Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Platin... 89.0
2. Ava Devine 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. 92.0
5. Brazzers 90.5
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. Porn Fidelity 89.5
8. Fame Digital 89.5
9. Pornstar Platin... 89.0
10. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
11. Wild On Cam 88.5
12. Aziani 88.5
13. VNA Girls 88.5
14. Club Sandy 88.0
15. New Sensations ... 87.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2599 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1747 Sites
3. Videos - 1022 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites
5. Celebs - 31 Sites

View All : Niches

Ava Devine

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot MILF adult star Ava Devine, where she shares photos and videos of herself in solo, guy-girl and girl-girl hardcore scenes for the delight of her fans.

Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: MILF PornAsian Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $12.45 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked


Quantity: 121+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 2600k, 1280x720 (streaming)


Quantity: 148+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live show archives, live cams, live feeds, blog, store, discounts, calendar, VOD.

Site Launched: Jun 2011
Facts Updated: 07-04-16
Listed Date: Jun '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-16-16 (as of 07-04-16)
Details: Infrequent updates; no set schedule

Company Info

NuVision Media LLC
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Pornstar Platinum Partners

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ava Devine Review by A.K. Ava Devine

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 4, '16 , Written Jun 17, '16

Ava Devine is a big-time pornstar and the only things that might be bigger than her stardom are those huge fake tits she's carrying around on her chest. This babe seems to have no limits and loves it rough and hardcore, as you will see in her videos, photo sets and cam shows.

The Pros

  Exclusive & Varied Devine Action

The first thing I watched when I signed into the site was Ava riding a Sybian (up her ass). Then I checked her out in a hot prolapsed scene with a couple other babes. Then I watched her in an interracial threesome and finally I checked out a scene of her sucking and fucking a tranny. So, as you can see, she's very open to most hardcore scenarios and her site features exclusive content.

  HD Videos

Every movie is downloadable in both a WMV and an MP4 file and from what I saw they all provide HD playback. Some are 720p and others 1080p, but at least they're all in HD and in general they look good.

  Over 100 Scenes, Plus Archived Cam Shows

As I write this there are 121 videos and 147 sets of pictures. And that doesn't include all the cam shows. I'm not sure how often she does live shows, but she does have a huge collection of archived ones available.

  Network Access

Your membership also gets you access to the rest of the Pornstar Platinum Network, which includes the sites Club Charisma XXX and Amy Brooke XXX, to name a couple.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The scenes all come with category tags and you can rate them and post comments. You can also add them to your favorites as well as sort the collection.
  • Taking advantage of the TBP discount price you can sign up for a month for less than $13!

The Cons

  Slow Updating

The good news is that they updated once a week for the last two weeks. The bad news is that before that the site had gone seven months without an update and prior to that there had been two and then nine months between updates.

  Pop-Up Ad

When I signed in there was this pop-up ad on my screen for Dating Platinum. I dismissed it and moved on, thinking it wasn't a big deal. However, it then started popping up every time I went to a new page and that got really annoying and was detrimental to my overall user experience.

Minor Negatives:

  • The player for the archived cam shows isn't the best. There are no preview images or any kind of descriptions. Just click on a date and press play and it begins. Also, the player itself doesn't even have a volume control.
  • The streaming videos begin to play automatically when you click through to their page rather than letting you decide to hit play.

Bottom Line

Great Ava Devine content, but...

Really, if she started updating regularly and got rid of that super annoying pop-up ad, AvaDevine would have herself a really good site and user experience. As it stands though, it's still worth checking out (especially with the discounted membership price).

Site Details

About the Content: 
Ava Devine is a hardcore pornstar and her site lets you see just how rough and wild this MILF can be.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 80MB/sec.
(829MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I'd say the majority of the content is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~190MB
MP4 = ~400MB-900MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k-9000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
She has archived cam shows. Not sure how often she does live shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
American-born with Chinese-Italian origins.
Fortysomething MILF (b.1974).
5'4", 130 lbs., brown hair and eyes.
36DD-25-36 (fake tits)

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Female, male and transsexual costars.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1060
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 4, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 01-04-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-10-16 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
04-20-16 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
03-05-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
07-12-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
08-22-16 The Lord of Porn 92 of 100
09-17-14 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
09-10-14 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 82.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-04-16