Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hustler 86.0
2. Hustler Mega Pa... 84.5
3. Hustler HD 83.0
4. Barely Legal 82.5
5. Anal Hookers 82.0
6. Busty Beauties 81.5
7. Hustler's Lesbi... 81.0
8. Beaver Hunt 80.5
9. Hustler Parodie... 80.0
10. Hustlaz 79.5
11. Muchas Latinas 79.5
12. Hottie Moms 79.5
13. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
14. Hustler's Colle... 79.5
15. Asian Fever 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Big Wet Butts 85.5
2. DP Fanatics 85.5
3. Asshole Fever 85.0
4. Mike Adriano 84.0
5. Jules Jordan 84.0
6. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
7. Butt Man 84.0
8. Ass Traffic 83.5
9. Everything Butt 83.5
10. First Anal Ques... 83.0
11. Gapeland 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4537 Sites
2. Butts - 116 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

Ass Meat

Pay Site

This site features really hot and fully legal teen babes and lots of hardcore anal action.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about assmeat.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial memberships entitle users to five (5) video plays and unlimited picture content. Users must upgrade to a full membership for downloads.

Verified 11-06-14 with Anal Hookers (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (2 months, recurs $29.95/mo.)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 55+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1024x576 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 04-24-14
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-08-14 (as of 04-24-14)
Details: Updates are random. Currently about 1 update per month. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

LFP Internet Group, LLC
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Hustler Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 11 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Sex See (73.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-03-2012
77.0
Maggie
08-12-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ass Meat Review by Vanessa Ass Meat

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 3, '12 , Written Aug 24, '12
Intro

Ass Meat = "backdoor banging" in more than 310 hardcore scenes featuring sexy models and even some super sexed up DP & toy scenes. As a TBP user access to the archives will set you back just $10 bucks per month which also gives access to another handful of sites from Sex See.


The Pros

  Some Nice Browse Features.

Upon entry the site design might look overwhelming to some, but don't fear, it's actually quite easy to navigate the site and there are plenty of search options to help you do so. You can search by keywords, star, physical traits, etc. And by using the advanced search/filter tool users can select videos by multiple terms/categories.

  Decent Amount of Hardcore Anal Video Content.

There's a good amount of video content to go through. Lot's of great variety and all your hardcore & anal favorites; plenty of great DP scenes, toy play and even some hardcore boy-girl with other girls included. So while this is mainly anal content, you will find some variety here too.

  Decent HD Collection.

These streaming scenes look good offering specs up to 5000k (1280x720). Currently there are just 45 scenes in this section but I especially like that they're listed in a section all of their own as apposed to being unmarked and mixed in with the other videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A multitude of stream options are available in different quality formats (500k, 1500k, and 2500k up to 5000k).
  • Users of The Best Porn can get in on the action for a specially reduced $10 bucks per month which also offers access to the other company sites.

The Cons

  Site Design Could be More Streamlined.

I feel the navigation & designed could be more streamlined so that the pages don't look so cluttered. Only the latest videos offer date stamps and videos are simply listed 18 per page. Too many ads and upsells clutter the member's area pages.

  Non HD Video Quality Could Still be Better/ No Downloads.

Even though they offer 2500k streams over the 1000k and 15000k ones, video quality really could be even higher, especially considering todays' standard is closer to 3000k .

The videos here are stream-only without the option to download even with all these different quality specs.

Minor Negatives:

  • No scene or model info is provided for any of the content.
  • Ads and upsells clutter the member's area pages.
  • No photos. This is a video-only site.

Bottom Line

An inexpensive look inside girls asses and all sorts of other streaming content.

I think I expected more from Ass Meat. Sure, while the content is good that's expected considering this is a DVD video site. The scenes themselves mostly stick to the theme but there is some variety here, too. My main issue is the lack of downloads & the obvious lack of actual updates considering the number of scenes hasn't increased for some time. $10 bucks per month is a great deal, however, and you're also gaining access to another handful of sites, which in the end makes Ass Meat worth a look because, hey, it's cheap.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Stream-only non-exclusive hardcore DVD's featuring hot anal action.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (45).
File Type: Flash
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
Many banner ads.
User ratings & comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
HD scenes offer larger streaming video.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-24-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-24-14