Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hustler 86.0
2. Hustler Mega Pa... 84.5
3. Hustler HD 83.5
4. Hustler's Lesbi... 82.0
5. Anal Hookers 82.0
6. Barely Legal 82.0
7. Hustler Parodie... 81.0
8. Beaver Hunt 81.0
9. Busty Beauties 81.0
10. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
11. Asian Fever 79.5
12. Hustlaz 79.5
13. Muchas Latinas 79.5
14. Hottie Moms 79.5
15. Hustler's Colle... 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. 88 Square 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. JAV Model 82.0
10. Soapy Massage 82.0
11. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

Asian Fever

Pay Site

This is another excellent Hustler site only this time they're focusing on all those hot and horny Asian babes. Watch them get off in hardcore scenes.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership entitles users to five (5) video streams and unlimited picture content.

Verified 11-06-14 with Anal Hookers (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-05-15.
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 782+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies can have smaller specs.


Quantity: 213+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive Hustler content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, Hustler magazine back issues, Hustler DVDs, personals, store, discounts to other sites.

Site Launched: 2002
Facts Updated: 09-15-15
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-11-15 (as of 09-16-15)
Details: Currently about 1-2 video updates per month; photosets 1-3 times a month.

Company Info

LFP Internet Group, LLC
45 Sites Listed
Partner: Hustler Cash

Bonus Sites

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by
Certificate: 7JARTPP

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian Fever Review by A.K. Asian Fever

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 6, '15 , Written Sep 18, '15

Not only is Asian Fever a site featuring sexy Asian chicks in hardcore scenes, it is a Hustler site featuring sexy Asian chicks in hardcore scenes. And not only do you get all of these Asian babe hardcore scenes, but you also get access to the entire Hustler network. And you get it all for a low TBP-discounted price of $18 for a month.

The Pros

  All Hustler Exclusive and Some HD

Although you may find some of these Asian Fever scenes elsewhere among Hustler sites, it is all original Hustler content filmed by the company. And although the oldest scenes are mediocre-quality, everything they have been adding for the last few years is - as you would expect - HD!

  Good Amount of Content And Bonuses

Sure, some of them are lesser-quality, but there are over 700 videos to check out and hundreds of them are well worth watching and of good to HD-quality. Then, there is the access to the entire Hustler network and those 15 sites which will keep you busy for quite a while.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All you awesome TBP users will also want to take advantage of the nice discounted price.

The Cons

  Lower Quality Oldest Videos

As I mentioned in the "pros" - when discussing that the newer scenes are HD - the oldest scenes are pretty mediocre to average-looking. They also only play in really small embedded Flash player should you decide to stream them.

  Slow Updating

The content is all dated and looking at those dates I can tell you that they haven't added a video or a photo set in about 5 weeks. Also, prior to the last update they have only added 2 videos per month for the last couple months.

Minor Negatives:

  • One Navigational annoyance I found was that when browsing through the pages of content I could only skip a few pages at a time or jump right to the last page. This meant lots of clicking just to check out the middle pages of content - rather than being able to just go to any page I want with one click.
  • Yes, there is a really nice TBP discount, but if you decide to go with the trial membership be aware of the expensive 30-day renewal price.

Bottom Line

Even skipping the older, mediocre-quality videos there is enough here to make it worth while.

The content from back in 2003 to 2007 might be fun in a retro-kinda way, but just be prepared for the average-quality (at best) that they are offered in. Thankfully, around 2007 they started producing better-quality videos and then for the last few years all the movies added have been HD! And there are enough of those available to make it worth checking out the Hustler-produced, hardcore Asian babe action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of hardcore, solo and lesbo scenes featuring sexy Asian chicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(850MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original Hustler content, but some scenes can appear on other Hustler sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~230KB
ZIP = ~13MB
MP4 = ~850MB
WMV = ~850MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Mostly amateur to pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Hustler digital magazine.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some ads in members area.
Can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
1500 x 1000

Streaming Player: 
Small to large flash player.
Must download to skip ahead.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to very good-quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(No updates in 5 weeks)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 6, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-06-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-19-15 Mr. Porn 82 of 100
05-19-15 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
05-05-15 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
04-15-15 The PaySites 78.8 of 100
09-23-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
05-24-13 Porn Adept 86 of 100
10-17-14 Porn Reviews 73 of 100
02-27-12 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
Average Score: 81.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-06-15