Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
6. Chat Revenge 73.5
7. Me And My Asian 73.5
8. My Lesbo GF 71.0
9. Obsessed With M... 71.0
10. 429 Videos 70.0
11. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
12. My Alternative ... 69.5
13. Recorded GFs 69.0
14. Celebs Uncensor... 69.0
15. Bear BF Videos 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. VideoBox Men 88.0
4. William Higgins 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2899 Sites
2. Anal - 185 Sites
3. Fisting - 22 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Amateur BF Videos

Pay Site

This site is filled with hot amateur gay guys. You can watch the dudes stroking their cocks, giving blowjobs and fucking other hunks.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amateurbfvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial users may view and/or download any of the videos or photos, but "latest updates" are not available unless users upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,647+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 500k, 312x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 1,691+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2014
Facts Updated: 04-08-16
Listed Date: Jan '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-08-16 (as of 04-08-16)
Details: Daily updates.

Company Info

SJGP
53 Sites Listed
Partner: 429 Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 429 Videos (70.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

65.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
05-10-2016
65.0
Maggie
05-13-2015
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amateur BF Videos Review by Will Amateur BF Videos

Review by Will

Released May 10, '16 , Written Apr 18, '16
Intro

Have you ever wondered what that couple you know gets up to? Or maybe you'd like to see the cute barista who serves you coffee every morning in his birthday suit? This collection brings you gorgeous amateur twinks and jocks with their cocks on display who also film themselves giving head and having gay sex.


The Pros

  A Cast of Thousands

You can't deny that there is an incredible variety of men to see here. Just don't fall in love with any of one specific nude dude, because you might be hard-pressed to find another video or photo featuring him. You've got lots of one-offs in this collection so even if there are lots of navigation tools, it's hard to find more material with the same stud. We're talking over 1,650 videos and more than 1,700 photo sets.

  Loads of Bonus Sites with Similar Content

You're not just getting a large amount of amateur content, but also a slew of selfies and homemade videos. We're talking over a dozen sites for the price and they're all updated on a regular basis. And there's a lot of variety, with Asians, Latinos, blacks, emos, straight dudes, bears and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can download the photos in Zip files and view them in automatic slideshows.
  • The videos download in seconds for the most part.

The Cons

  Nonexclusive and Quality Not Up To Scratch

This site isn't exclusive, not only because this collection is supposed to be made up of user-submitted content, but also because some of the material literally comes from other sites. However, more of an issue is that neither the footage nor the images are even remotely decent-looking in most cases. You've got videos that are below average in quality and self-shot pics that tend to be blurry more often than not.

  Mostly Short Videos and Sets of Random Pics

The movies tend to be very short - many aren't even five minutes long and some are only a minute or two in length. When it comes to the galleries, they tend to just include a collection of random individual images. Maybe a few within a gallery will show the same guy, but often it's just unrelated photos.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are ads inside the members' area and it makes the already busy design seem positively overwhelming.
  • The trial costs only a dollar, but the monthly rebill is very expensive at nearly $40.

Bottom Line

The quality isn't great, but the quantity is impressive.

They're going for the whole user-submitted vibe, but some of this content is simply not exclusive so you have to wonder why they couldn't present some of the footage in higher-quality formats. Nevertheless, low-quality videos and blurry photos are pretty much part and parcel when it comes to these kinds of sites. There's a lot of content here, though, so for some it might keep the site appealing.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive videos and photos of gay amateur twinks and jocks in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2-4MB/sec.
(60.9MB video, Fibre Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: It's not exclusive. Also, some content is watermarked with other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from twinks to jocks to beefy bodybuilders.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few large flashing ads and popups.
Can like and dislike scenes.
Comments.
Favorites.
Keyword tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Blurry at full size - some are vid caps.
Zip files available.
Slideshow viewing option.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800x700
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
13 videos.
8 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 10, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-10-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-11-15 Gay Demon 66 of 100
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-10-16