Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Jizz On My GF 77.5
3. My Ebony GF 76.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
5. The GF Network 76.0
6. My POV GF 74.0
7. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
8. Squirting GFs 73.5
9. Chat Revenge 73.5
10. Me And My Asian 73.5
11. Sluts With Phon... 72.0
12. Me And My Latin... 72.0
13. My Lesbo GF 71.0
14. Obsessed With M... 71.0
15. Watch My GF 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. William Higgins 88.5
3. Pride Studios 87.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Active Duty 87.0
6. Next Door Studi... 87.0
7. Gay Room 87.0
8. English Lads 87.0
9. BF Collection 87.0
10. Staxus 86.0
11. Str8 Hell 86.0
12. Men.com 86.0
13. Sean Cody 86.0
14. Male Feet 4 U 85.0
15. College Dudes 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2327 Sites
2. Anal - 165 Sites
3. Fisting - 20 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Amateur BF Videos

Pay Site

This site is filled with hot amateur gay guys. You can watch the dudes stroking their cocks, giving blowjobs and fucking other hunks.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amateurbfvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-17
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 2,202+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 500k, 876x480 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 1,878+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2014
Facts Updated: 12-07-16
Listed Date: Jan '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-07-16 (as of 12-07-16)
Details: Almost daily updates.

Company Info

SJGP
52 Sites Listed
Partner: 429 Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 429 Videos (65.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

65.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
01-19-2017
65.0
Will
05-10-2016
65.0
Maggie
05-13-2015
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amateur BF Videos Review by Will Amateur BF Videos

Review by Will

Released Jan 19, '17 , Written Jan 13, '17
Intro

I blame it on the Kim K's of this world, but everyone these days fancies himself a star in his own right. Kim also made being in a sex tape seem like a wise career move rather than a scandalous shame and so her actions probably serve as inspiration for sites like Amateur BF Videos. It's filled with twinks, jocks, bears and even daddies, as well as average dudes who don't necessarily fit any specific category, all getting nude and often masturbating on camera or having gay sex.


The Pros

  Someone and Something for Everyone & Frequent Updates

Do you like to go to all-you-can-eat smorgasbords? I don't mean fancy ones, like the brunch buffet in the Rainbow Room in NYC. I mean the kind where the cheap and plentiful food isn't necessarily good, but you're provided with a wide assortment of deep-fried foods inspired by a variety of world cuisines. There's a bit of Mexican, some Chinese, maybe some English Yorkshire pudding, possibly Swedish meatballs, along with good old American chicken wings and French fries. That's sort of what you can expect from this collection of more than 1,960 videos and over 1,970 photo galleries. They are updated almost daily with all kinds of men and different ethnicities and body types - amateurs, semi-pros and even some pornstars. How they're presented isn't always in the highest quality, but you're here to get your feedbag on and consume as much cock as you can rather than enjoy carefully prepared gourmet dishes involving high production values.

  An Entire Network of Sites Are Included

Besides this site's rather large collection, you can also access around two dozen other sites with similar kinds of content. Now I assume there might be some overlap between scenes, but even so, there's bound to be a ton of additional flicks and pics across the network that aren't simply duplicates. Some of the other sites, like Emo BF Videos, Black BF Videos and Bear BF Videos, tend to focus more on a specific type of guy, like silver daddies, Asians or emos, or specific action, like bareback or interracial sex.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can download whole sets of pics in seconds thanks to the Zip files and downloading the videos also tends to be quick.

The Cons

  This Nonexclusive Content is Mediocre in Quality

I go with the word "mediocre" because the issue isn't just that the video stats are low, but also that whether you're checking out videos or images, what you see is notably lackluster. There can be blurriness and the camerawork not very good. Now the premise here is that much of the material is self-shot user-submitted stuff, but let's not fool ourselves. This content is coming from other sites or DVDs and often is probably produced in studio or at least shot by camerapeople with previous experience behind the lens. So I don't find the homemade gimmick much of an excuse for the lack of quality. Besides, most people own a webcam or smartphone that would produce better-looking material.

  Short Video Runtimes and Sets of Random Images

Don't blink when you press play or the video may be over by the time you've opened your eyes. Yes, the videos here generally never run much past the five-minute mark and some don't even have a full minute's worth of action to enjoy. And the photo sets might contain a couple of pics that are related to one another, but most of the time you're just getting a bunch of individual photos that don't fit any overall theme.

Minor Negatives:

  • The members' area already seems to be brimming with graphics and various menu options, so the fact that there are some ads that aren't just big, but also predominantly positioned with their video streaming on a loop can lead to a feeling of sensory overload.
  • If you sign up for the $1.00 trial membership, the rebill is more expensive at nearly $40 than the $27.95 you'd pay with a standard monthly plan.

Bottom Line

It's big on quantity, but low on quality.

You certainly can't complain about the amount of content you're getting here, but the quality tends to disappoint, so I think this collection has limited appeal. Sure, it may fulfill your fantasies of watching homemade gay porn and seeing naughty selfies/dick pics, but realistically, most probably isn't actual user-submitted porn. It's simply low-quality nonexclusive content made to look as if it's very amateur self-shot action. And that just doesn't seem worth it even if it is pretty standard for this genre of site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Diverse gay amateurs (twinks, bears, jocks, etc.) in scenes depicting masturbation and hardcore gay sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 6.5MB/sec.
(135MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: No, this content is not exclusive. Much of it is labeled with watermarks from third-party sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~135KB
ZIP = ~1.7MB
MP4 = ~80MB-140MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateurs with semi-pros and pornstars.
Body types: average guys, twinks, jocks and bears.

Model Info: 
1000s of models.
Ages 18-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Mix of condom sex and bareback.
A few flashing ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Blurry at full size - some are vid caps.
Zip downloads.
Slideshow viewing option.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 796x1123
Archives = Various
Images in both portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a lot - there is zero consistency.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player - 2X size & full-screen option.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Lackluster quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
11 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-11-15 Gay Demon 66 of 100
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-19-17