Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 87.0
2. XL Girls 86.0
3. Naughty Mag 85.5
4. 18 Eighteen 85.0
5. Porn Megaload 85.0
6. Score Videos 83.5
7. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
8. MILF Bundle 82.0
9. 50Plus MILFs 81.5
10. Leg Sex 80.5
11. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
12. 60 Plus MILFs 80.0
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. All Over 30 87.5
3. Mature.nl 85.5
4. Aunt Judy's 85.5
5. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
6. Karup's Older W... 84.0
7. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
8. PornDoe Premium 83.5
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
10. Japanese MILFS 83.0
11. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
12. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
13. Grandmams 82.0
14. MILF Bundle 82.0
15. Seduced By A Co... 82.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 312 Sites

View All : Niches

40 Something Mag

Pay Site

This online magazine features "a cock-raising collection of hot and horny middle-aged moms and divorcees". These milfs suck cocks and get fucked in hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: MILF PornMagazines

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 40somethingmag.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 02-17-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 622+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1700k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 1,422+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized pics and Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 680 models.
Other: Live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2005
Facts Updated: 09-15-17
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-16-17 (as of 08-21-17)
Details: Around three updates per week of a photoset and 1-2 video.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
09-15-2017
82.5
Vanessa
03-05-2015
82.5
Spencer
04-09-2014
81.0
Duke
09-06-2012
82.0
Vanessa
02-06-2011
82.0
Maggie
12-12-2009
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
40 Something Mag Review by Satine 40 Something Mag

Review by Satine

Released Sep 15, '17 , Written Sep 1, '17
Intro

40 Something Mag is the digital version of a hot MILF magazine. If you like your women older, then you'll enjoy these horny mature ladies in exclusive high-quality scenes. They have taken very good care of themselves and their appetite for sex hasn't dwindled. They bring themselves to orgasm with various toys, give blowjobs and ride cock with a youthful panache.


The Pros

  Clean Design and Simple Navigation

The site has a great design. The colors are bright and I appreciate the large font. The links are well organized and clearly marked and the scenes come with tags to help you find something specific. They also come with detailed descriptions, so you get a good idea what's going on. You also get an assortment of filtering options.

  Exclusive High-Quality Content

The sizzling content you'll come across is exclusive. There are 622 movies and 1,422 photos. The movies are a good length and you're able to stream and download them in clips or full-length files. They come in multiple resolutions, but you'll want to grab the HD versions. The photo sets are high-res and come in two Zip downloads.

  Hot and Horny Moms

You'll see MILFs of all shapes and sizes. Whether you like them slim or chubby, you'll get a variety of mature broads showing off their bodies. You can use the model index to browse the performers and each will bring up all the videos and photo sets she's in. I watched a sassy brunette insert two fingers into her wet pussy and pump it until she came. In another, a busty blonde gets double teamed by two young guys. There's also some hot interracial action.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can save your favorites and leave ratings and comments. You can even create your own private collection.
  • The site is offered with a TBP discount.
  • The movies update once or twice a week, while photo galleries once a week.

The Cons

  No Extras

I wish the site came with extras, like bonus sites or free video feeds because right now there isn't much else left to do. In fact, they used to offer archived magazine issues, but I don't see them anymore.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no advanced search engine.

Bottom Line

A good site worth joining if you love mature women.

I live by the philosophy that age is just a number. Who cares what age you are as long as you're comfortable and confident with yourself? This is the lesson I learned from these inspiring MILFs who put on quite a show and you get to enjoy it all in HD videos. Getting around is supereasy, but I would like to see an advanced search engine added at some point. Also, while you don't get any bonuses, at least you can count on frequent updates and a reduced TBP price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Home to the famous MILF magazine, with exclusive movies and photo sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 11MB/sec.
Browser: 8.5MB/sec.
700MB, Fibre Optic internet

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, original content from the Score group.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.30MB
ZIP = ~84MB
MP4 = ~500MB-700MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (75%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
680 models total.
Ages 41-69.
Mostly U.S. based, some worldwide.

Other Content: 
Store.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some music in video intros.
Member's area ads.
Favorites.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.

Pic Details: 
Pro photography.
Multiple sizes.
Pictures look great.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Archives = 1200x800
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 15, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-15-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 pat362 (413) 8 04-17-11
62 messmer (137) 6 11-06-10
50 spacenick (5) 1 11-20-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Thanks, Maggie!"
12-12-09 (12 Replies)
"Watermark (Logo) too intrusive!"
05-04-08 (13 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-13-17 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
02-21-17 Porn Paysites .net 88 of 100
01-19-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
12-08-16 x3guide 89 of 100
03-31-15 The PaySites 81.2 of 100
01-27-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
09-26-17 Mr. Porn 82.5 of 100
07-21-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
08-11-16 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 84.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-15-17