Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 86.5
3. Passion HD 84.0
4. 18 Years Old 83.0
5. Man Royale 83.0
6. Massage Creep 82.0
7. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
8. Casting Couch X 81.5
9. Fantasy HD 81.0
10. Teen BFF 81.0
11. Disgraced 18 81.0
12. Gay Castings 80.5
13. Tiny 4K 80.5
14. Deep Throat Lov... 80.0
15. Damn That's Big 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. 93.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. ALS Scan 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. Nubile Films 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. Only Cuties 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Club Seventeen 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 31 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

18 Years Old

Pay Site

This site features truly 18-year-old gals who love that hard and fast action.

Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.94/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first two (2) parts of the most recent three (3) updates only!

Verified 11-13-14 with Porn Pros Network (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check is in right column, visible before Purchase at bottom left column.


Quantity: 545+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats in both streaming and downloadable also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 545+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (content appears to be exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 1,454 Network Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, blog, live feeds.

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 06-04-15
Listed Date: Jun '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-29-15 (as of 06-04-15)
Details: Current dates showing one photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

61 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Bonus Sites

  • No more than 10 logins a day over a 24 over hour period. The said period lasts from 12:00 midnight EST to 12:00 midnight EST as stated in Terms.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18 Years Old Review by Vanessa 18 Years Old

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 17, '15 , Written Jun 10, '15

18 Years Old is a site full of, well you know, 18 year olds. I can bet there are at least a few older chicks around too, but that's par for the course. The inside of the member's area you will now find more than 545 photo & video shoots for a specially reduced $18 bucks per month. That's a huge jump in numbers since the last time I was here back in 2012 so it looks like things have been moving along since then and your membership does also provide access to the Porn Pros Network of sites as well.

The Pros

  Content Fits the Theme.

Young looking cute girls having sex, what could be better than that? If you like teens, 18 Years Old has got a large number of them. A few of the girls looked to be slightly older than 18, but in general they're all young, dressed and playing the part of an innocent cutie. While the site itself may not have a lot of personality (see below), the girls do. They're cute, fun, and naughty.

  Great Looking HD These Days.

All the videos on Porn Pros sites including this one are offered as full-length files with bitrate speeds up to 2700k (1280 x 720) - they look really nice. Images are decently-sized depending on the shoot, and although you will find some blurry pics in there, most are nice very nice quality. These days scenes even offer HD specs with bitrate speeds up to 8000k (1920x1080). They look awesome!

Downloads are also offered in full or as a series of clips in WMV or MPG, MP4 format, the WMV/MP4 option is for HD quality. Mobile downloads are an option as well.

  Network Access.

By having all sites integrated into one main Network hub, users are able to browse by site, niche, update & model index. There is a site breakdown that allows users to browse each individual collection, but you can also browse by keyword or model.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced price for users of The Best Porn. A membership to this site, and the complete the Porn Pros Network will only set you back $17.95 per month as opposed to $24.95, which is the normal recurring price.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets which is where you'll find the larger formatted pics.

The Cons

  Older Content Quality is Lacking.

All videos are labeled as HD, but that's not the case at all. At some point, they switch over to an older quality setting, and these videos look pretty bad. They are very small and pixelated in all the versions they offer. 2600k bitrate speeds for 1280x720 just doesn't cut it, unfortunately.

At some point in the archive, the HD movie quality is only average when compared to some of the other video collections out there and the older clips have bitrate speeds closer to 1400k.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model index for the individual sites. To browse by model you are given results for the complete Network of models. The good news is, if you find a guy you like on this site, you can also check out the rest of her content that may be found on one of the other Network sites.
  • The banner ads and cross links make the member's area pages look cluttered at times. Ads are for other recommended sites.
  • It's pretty easy to get lost within the Network. Just want to stay on this site alone? That's not as easy as it should be.
  • No model or scene info is offered. Scenes aren't tagged.

Bottom Line

Fun young model sex site with quality, numbers & bonus site access.

Since I was last here 18 Years Old has certainly grown in size but not necessarily personality. I think it's safe to say we know what we can expect from these Porn Pros Network sites and there is some satisfaction in that. While the personality may not be there, the quality is, bonus site access adds value and the reduced membership price should help seal the deal. I hope to see more good things from 18 Years Old in the future as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore photo/video scenes featuring young girls having hardcore sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(954MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~500MB-1.5GB
MP4 = ~300-1.5GB
MPG = ~300-900MB
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~100-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: up to 8000k
Dimensions: up to 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent HD. Mid range scenes at 1280x720 still look good.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model ethnicity.
Amateur to semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
545+ models total.
Ages 18-20.
Mostly based in the USA.

Other Content: 
Access to Porn Pros Live (can watch but not interact without signing up/no free private shows).
Twitter, blog.

Other Details: 
No condoms used that I saw.
Banner ads in member's area.
0-10 star rating system.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Some out of focus shots.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
In browser = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 800 x 500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Very good quality.
Scenes are also offered in smaller size formats.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(updates were coming in 3-4 times per month until just recently)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 17, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 12-17-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 dracken (246) 0 08-05-09
79 jd1961 (95) 3 07-19-07
81 Woodruff (37) 0 01-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
12-16-11 (0 Replies)
"This Webmaster Stole My Money"
10-14-09 (2 Replies)
"Log In For Every Video"
09-22-09 (0 Replies)
"I'd give this site a miss to be honest"
01-25-08 (2 Replies)
"Does this sound like I've been had"
01-19-08 (29 Replies)
"Added network access!"
11-11-07 (2 Replies)
"Bunch of new updates"
03-07-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-26-15 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
09-02-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
07-10-15 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
05-11-15 The PaySites 83 of 100
09-29-14 Dino Reviews 75 of 100
04-26-14 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
01-08-14 Porn For $1 83 of 100
02-29-12 Porn Paysites .net 91 of 100
07-30-15 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
01-15-14 Porn Castle 78.8 of 100
Average Score: 83.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 06-17-15