Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18X Girls 85.0
2. Raunchy Twinks 80.0
3. Raw Vidz 79.5
4. Share Adult 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.5
7. Team Skeet 90.5
8. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
9. X Angels 90.0
10. Teen Mega World 90.0
11. Club Seventeen 90.0
12. Wow Girls 89.0
13. In Focus Girls 89.0
14. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 28 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

18X Girls

Pay Site

This site features lovely 18-year-old girls who enjoy learning all they can about hard and fast sex. You'll see them touching themselves, giving head and getting fucked.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 18xgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $29.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $74.95  Our Price $49.95 (6 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 1,323+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 1600k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 1,323+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 10-25-17
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-24-17 (as of 10-25-17)
Details: Approx. 2 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Deluxe Productions, Ltd.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Profits Deluxe

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-07-2017
85.0
A.K.
02-01-2016
85.0
Vanessa
12-03-2014
85.0
Duke
04-14-2014
85.0
Maggie
06-19-2013
85.0
Vanessa
05-24-2012
84.5
Duke
10-27-2011
84.5
Spencer
03-20-2011
84.0
Maggie
08-20-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18X Girls Review by Xander 18X Girls

Review by Xander

Released Nov 7, '17 , Written Oct 31, '17
Intro

Ah, to be young and free of all inhibitions. What a wonderful thing! Watching these young girls is an absolute treat because they completely let loose and have both passionate and intense sex with other young men and women. You'll want to check this out and you can do so without paying full price thanks to our TBP discount.


The Pros

  Young, Wild and Hot

Three words that are a recipe for hot porn and that's precisely what you'll find on 18X Girls. I watched a fantastic variety of scenes featuring babes who ranged from 18 to 24 years of age as they had sex with some young men. You'll also find some insanely hot lesbian scenes, a few threesomes and some solo masturbation.

  A Large & Growing Collection

You're getting a solid collection of content here. With over 1,300 videos and photo sets, you'll never get bored. They add anywhere from 3 to 4 new videos and photo sets on a weekly basis, which is a fantastic update schedule, so you'll always have new content to peruse.

  Impressive Quality

The latest videos are available to stream and download in Full HD. They look incredibly sharp. As you go further into the collection, it drops to 720p, but make no mistake, they're still impressive. Don't skip out on the accompanying photo sets either. They're all high-resolution shots that look phenomenal and you can download them in a Zip file.

  Plenty of Useful Features

I had a pretty easy time navigating 18X girls. The only feature it seems to be missing are tags, but had a basic search engine and some categories to choose from that compensated. I also had some sorting options and was able to rate and comment on the scenes and save my favorites, which is always appreciated.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Make sure to take advantage of our TBP discount, giving you 18X Girls for only $15/month.
  • You get two bonus sites, Raw Vidz and Share Adult, and a decent selection of bonus videos.

The Cons

  This Isn't Exclusive Porn

If you're looking for exclusive content, this isn't it. These are nonexclusive videos and photo sets.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are over 100 pages of content, so I do wish the pagination allowed me to jump ahead by more than five pages at a time. You can choose to show more items per page, however, which does help minimize the amount of clicking.

Bottom Line

You should probably join this site if you enjoy watching sexy teens getting laid.

Despite the nonexclusive collection, this site is an easy yes in my books if you love hot teen porn. The videos are numerous and high in quality, they update a solid three to four times per week, you get a few bonus sites and videos, and to top it all off, you get a TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot European babes between the ages of 18 and 23, having sex with young men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(750MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: No, this is not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
ZIP = ~500MB
WMV = ~300MB-1GB
MP4 = ~100MB-450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k - 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Text verify required.
Videos don't require pw.
Easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-23.
Eastern European.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-responsive.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3168x4752
Archives = 2376x3564
Most images in portrait, some landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 Wittyguy (127) 4 01-09-15
50 skippy (152) 1 12-06-14
90 rearadmiral (508) 5 08-31-14
75 Bletch (10) 0 02-15-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"Go directly to porn jail"
05-03-16 (1 Reply)
"Sick"
11-18-14 (0 Replies)
"Interesting!"
12-13-13 (4 Replies)
"Just a comment!"
12-09-13 (4 Replies)
"I love this site"
02-15-12 (4 Replies)
"Video resolution"
10-31-11 (2 Replies)
"Prices at PU/TBP need to be updated"
10-16-10 (0 Replies)
"Pages 1 ..."
08-09-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (8)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-02-18 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
02-26-18 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
12-28-17 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
06-11-13 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
07-24-16 Porn Paysites .net 87 of 100
Average Score: 80.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-07-17