Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18X Girls 85.0
2. Raunchy Twinks 80.0
3. Raw Vidz 79.5
4. Share Adult 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. Nubile Films 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. ALS Scan 90.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 50 Sites
2. Petite - 32 Sites
3. Shaved - 10 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

18X Girls

Pay Site

This site features lovely 18-year-old girls who enjoy learning all they can about hard and fast sex. You'll see them touching themselves, giving head and getting their tight pussies and asses fucked.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 18xgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $29.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $74.95  Our Price $49.95 (6 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,326+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 1,326+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 300+ models.
Other: Video feeds, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 01-27-16
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-26-16 (as of 01-27-16)
Details: 2 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Deluxe Productions, Ltd.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Profits Deluxe

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-01-2016
85.0
Vanessa
12-03-2014
85.0
Duke
04-14-2014
85.0
Maggie
06-19-2013
85.0
Vanessa
05-24-2012
84.5
Duke
10-27-2011
84.5
Spencer
03-20-2011
84.0
Maggie
08-20-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18X Girls Review by A.K. 18X Girls

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 1, '16 , Written Jan 22, '16
Intro

This site should really be called 18XXX girls because these hot teens are very naughty. Some of them play alone, but many like to play with other girls or a horny dude with a hard cock they can suck and stick in all their holes. The site is big, the videos are in HD and you can get it all for a nice discounted price.


The Pros

  Lots of Content

I will admit that my first thought when I landed on the tour page for 18X Girls was that this was a softcore glamour site. Well, three seconds later when the main image changed to some hot babe getting fucked from behind, I knew otherwise. What you get in these 1,300 scenes is a nice mix of solo masturbation , hot girl-on-girl action and plenty of straight banging, including anal.

  All HD Videos

I was really happy to see that you get multiple quality options for the video downloads, one of which is always HD. Even better news is that while the older videos are 720p, the newer ones are now going with 1080p files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They look to be adding a new scene every 2-5 days.
  • The model index and the main collection all offer some good filtering options and the index gives you some basic stats on the girls (age, breast size, ethnicity). And the overall design looks good as well and you can also rate the scenes and post comments.
  • Instead of $25/month all you TBP users can join the site for a mere $15!
  • A membership includes a bunch of video feeds and two bonus sites.

The Cons

  Nonexclusive Content

The scenes do seem to be on theme and there is a consistency to the quality of the productions and the videos themselves, but it does seem like the collection is nonexclusive.

  Limited Pagination

Navigating the many pages of content can get annoying when you realize that you can only jump ahead a few pages at a time or jump right to the last page. This means you'll be clicking your mouse (not a euphemism) quite a lot just to get to all the middle pages.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are banner ads in the middle of the page that are kind of annoying.

Bottom Line

Even without the discount it would probably be worth it.

However, for only $15 for a month's membership 18X Girls becomes an even easier recommendation. These Eastern European babes are sexy and horny and although there isn't a lot of personality to the site, the scenes are well filmed, they're all in HD and there are over 1,300 of them. Yes, it's nonexclusive, but I haven't seen these videos everywhere, so I don't see it as a deal-breaker in this case.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive solo, lesbian and straight scenes, all shot in HD and featuring gorgeous Eastern European teens.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(344MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I haven't seen this content everywhere, but I don't think it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
ZIP = ~700MB
WMV = ~300MB-900MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3500k-45ook
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good to great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-23.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Video feeds.
Two bonus sites.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Some ads.
Comments.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5600x3700
Older = 3500x2300

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(updates every 2-5 days)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

75.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 3
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (3)

Score User Replies Date
85 Wittyguy (113) 4 01-09-15
50 skippy (62) 1 12-06-14
90 rearadmiral (420) 5 08-31-14
75 Bletch (10) 0 02-15-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"Go directly to porn jail"
05-03-16 (1 Reply)
"Sick"
11-18-14 (0 Replies)
"Interesting!"
12-13-13 (4 Replies)
"Just a comment!"
12-09-13 (4 Replies)
"I love this site"
02-15-12 (4 Replies)
"Video resolution"
10-31-11 (2 Replies)
"Prices at PU/TBP need to be updated"
10-16-10 (0 Replies)
"Pages 1 ..."
08-09-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (11)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-07-16 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
11-04-15 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
10-04-13 Porn Paysites .net 97 of 100
08-20-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
07-25-13 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
07-15-13 Porn Adept 90 of 100
06-11-13 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 86.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-01-16