Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Glamour Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. Vixen.com 92.5
3. Sex Art 92.0
4. X-Art 92.0
5. Errotica Archiv... 91.5
6. Nubile Films 91.0
7. Hegre 91.0
8. Joy Mii 90.5
9. Watch 4 Beauty 90.0
10. Sinful Raw 90.0
11. Social Glamour 90.0
12. Art-Lingerie 89.0
13. Amelie Lou 89.0
14. MPL Studios 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 975 Sites
2. Softcore - 263 Sites
3. Photography - 106 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Joy Mii » Vanessa's Review

Joy Mii

Pay Site

Joy Mii features natural-looking models in their 20s from Europe and the U.S in a mix of solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes. The movies are filmed in an artistic way that captures the content with good lighting and are filmed in elegant indoor and outdoor locations. You'll see sex toys, threesomes, creampies and much more!


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
08-18-2022
90.5
Satine
09-18-2021
90.0
Maggie
02-05-2015
90.0
Vanessa
01-17-2014
90.0
Duke
04-30-2013
88.0
Maggie
11-29-2012
87.5
Vanessa
05-22-2012
86.5
Spencer
12-27-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Joy Mii Review by Vanessa Joy Mii

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 17, '14 , Written Jan 13, '14
Intro

One quick look at the tour and I'm sold! Wow, wow - Joy Mii offers exclusive scenes of really hot girls playing with themselves, each other, toys and sometimes super hot men we well. "So beautiful, so artful and yet so desirable" is the tagline for the website and clearly so, there's no better way to describe it. Still just $19.95 per month gives access to now more than 300 image galleries and videos with multiple updates are still coming in weekly.


The Pros

  Exclusive Artistic & Hardcore Photography.

Like its sister site, Joy Mii offers exclusive content of young, fresh girls from all over the world. You'll find bathing beauties, girls naked and one with nature, but also more great girl-girl content, and even some awesome hardcore boy-girl scenes. The photos and videos here are truly pieces of art and I really enjoyed going through the content. This is more than just great sex, but also soft and artsy nude photography with some great shots, tons of natural light/shadows, beautiful locations. The hardcore acts are just icing on the cake!

  Super high quality Images & Videos.

The quality of the content is outstanding! Images are offered in 3-4 sizes and up to 5600 pixels, while the videos play as high as 4000k-7000, HD (1280x720/1920x1080) also. Everything here looks tops!

  Many Download & User Options.

User options are plentiful. Not only are images offered in 3-4 sizes, but you can also download them as a zip file in all sizes. Videos are offered as QuickTime, WMV and iPod files with the option for super high res HDV format (1280x720/1920x1080), or in a lower (but still great) quality formats. Content can either be browsed by date or by model in alphabetical order, with a few categorical breakdowns there as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Member's can expect multiple weekly updates from 2010 on.
  • Super HQ Flash streaming offered for the videos and slideshows for the image galleries.
  • Users can at least filter the scenes by 2/3somes.

The Cons

  Navigation Could be Expanded.

While the site design and overall navigation here is very nice, a few more expanded features could really do wonders for this collection. The addition of tags, categories and other search filters would be helpful.

Minor Negatives:

  • No file size information is posted with the downloads.

Bottom Line

Great artistic, HQ scenes with the added fun of hardcore action.

Seeing how much I love the site Fem Joy it's no wonder that I'm even more in love with this one which offers great hardcore material as well. And now, with almost 10 years worth of weekly updates, there is more to see here than ever. And everything here is tops, from quality of the content to quality of the girls, production, clean site design, etc. A few more browse features would be helpful but if you love super hot, gorgeous girls and artistic shoot with the added spice of a little hardcore girl-girl, boy-girl and 3somes than this is a site for you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive artistic, erotic, and hardcore photos and videos of beautiful young European models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(801MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG= ~500KB-2MB
ZIP= ~90KB
MP4(HD)= ~-600MB
WMV (HD) = ~400MB
iPod= ~120MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur to model-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
About 154 models total.
Ages 18-26.
Mostly European based.

Other Content: 
Newsletter.

Other Details: 
Music in most videos.
User ratings.
Favorites.
Content sharing.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5616 x 3744
Mid & smaller sizes also offered.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Able to jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new image galleries.
2 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 18, 2022.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Joy Mii Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.