Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Asian Sites

1. Manko 88 89.0
2. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
3. Japan HDV 87.0
4. AV 69 87.0
5. Zenra.net 87.0
6. JAV HD 86.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. My HD JAV 85.0
9. JAV Model 85.0
10. Sugarcookie 85.0
11. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
12. Legs Japan 84.0
13. Sperm Mania 84.0
14. Creampie Thais 84.0
15. Idols 69 84.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Trike Patrol » Vanessa's Review

Trike Patrol

Pay Site

This site shows the results of Jimmy Regina and his buds riding a 3-wheel motorcycle and hunting down sexy Filipina gals who are ready and willing for some hardcore fun. They document their encounters in high quality content and provide tips and tricks for Filipina pussy pickups.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornAmateur Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
02-05-2018
80.0
A.K.
04-02-2016
76.0
Vanessa
12-17-2013
77.0
Duke
01-12-2013
80.0
Spencer
01-04-2012
77.5
Maggie
12-16-2010
75.0
Vanessa
03-12-2010
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Trike Patrol Review by Vanessa Trike Patrol

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 17, '13 , Written Dec 11, '13
Intro

This is my second time back to Trike Patrol and at this point the current archive of photo/video shoots is around up to around 285, with a focused theme on "real girls, real guys and a 3-wheeled motorcycle". An interesting concept, I suppose. Its a reality site featuring Filipina amateurs picked up off the streets of Angeles City Philippines while cruising around on "trikes" (a popular method of quick transport there). But it's the sex that's really important, and here at Trike Patrol it's amateur and while I can't say they've progressed in terms of quality and user options, there is at least a lot to see. A membership will set you back close to $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Content.

Fresh from the streets of Angeles City, Philippines, Trike Patrol reminds me of the Asian version of Bang Bus. Let's face it, the men having sex with these girls are on the prowl and certainly not very picky. But most of these young Filipina girls are pretty hot anyway. The sex and the footage is amateur and definitely raw & hardcore.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access gives users a membership to a few other sites to check out as well. Updates still appear to be added weekly here.
  • There are content categories and tag clouds to help users to get around, as well as a model index.
  • I did come across a few HD video downloads here offering specs up to 2200k. They look decent but the fact that they're scattered throughout the archives leads me to believe scenes are being rotated?
  • Flash streams available with up to "HD" sizing.
  • Lengthy scene info is offered at times.

The Cons

  Content Quality is Below Average.

All shoots ffer video quality and specs that are average (at best) and below. The Flash streams for these older videos look especially bad, and it's a shame considering how entertaining the content is. What's even more confusing is that they were just starting to add HD downloads last time I was here and now sizing tops out at 900k for some of the newer scenes. Possibly this is a sign content is currently being rotated through?

Image sizing has improved but the overall quality is still just average.

  Lack of Download Options.

The videos here are all offered as MP4s without alternate options in terms of file type or quality. There are no ZIPs offered for the image sets.

Minor Negatives:

  • A model index is offered, but no bio information.

Bottom Line

Fun content but more of the quality videos are needed.

I don't know what happened here exactly. Looking back at my initial review, it seems as though Trike Patrol used to offer way more user/download options and content quality than it does now. I did run across at least on HD download, but it's not consistent and they're not labeled as such. Duke mentioned the archives only date back to 2011, so it would appear as though things have been reorganized. They should at least label the HD videos, that would add some value to this entertaining archive.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Young amateur, mostly "Filipina" girls from Angeles city. These girls are picked up off the streets and get down & dirty for some hardcore sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(199MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 300KB
MP4 = ~200MB-400MB
(shorter clip options)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent, but washed out color HD Quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Philippine models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
284 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Based in Philippines.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads on member's area pages.
user ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level.
Not airbrushed/touched up.
Poor lighting in some images.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1800 x 1200
Others = 800 x 600
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately for older videos.
2-3 second buffer.
Playback varies.
Average to nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Mar 17, 2016 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Trike Patrol Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.