Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Club Seventeen 91.5
5. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
6. Team Skeet 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Nubiles Porn 90.5
9. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
10. X Angels 90.0
11. Teen Mega World 90.0
12. Wow Girls 89.0
13. In Focus Girls 89.0
14. Viv Thomas 88.5
15. 18 Eighteen 87.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites
4. Shaved - 8 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Only Cuties » Maggie's Review

Only Cuties

Pay Site

Here you'll find horny and cute, of course, 18-23-year-olds engaging in almost every sex act you can think of, with anal sex, DPs, threesomes, lesbians... you name it!


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexLesbian Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-05-2016
86.0
Duke
01-25-2015
89.0
Maggie
11-26-2013
90.0
Vanessa
06-17-2013
91.0
Duke
08-28-2012
89.5
Maggie
08-01-2011
89.5
Spencer
07-11-2010
88.5
Vanessa
11-09-2009
93.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Only Cuties Review by Maggie Only Cuties

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 26, '13 , Written Nov 19, '13
Intro

Only Cuties is a collection of young, European beauties in high quality hardcore, solo, and lesbian scenes. The site has been around since 2007 and it has always scored well with us. Over the years, they've continued to upgrade and update and the collection is now bigger and better than ever.


The Pros

  Sexy exclusive collection.

Only Cuties offers up a completely exclusive collection of hot, young, European models being naughty. They masturbate with fingers and toys, they have sex with girlfriends, the fuck their boyfriends, and there's plenty of anal and oral to go around. The scenes are all sweet studio set-ups with attractive female and male models going at it. What's not to like?

  Very high quality collection.

Photos are big, beautiful, and sharp. They come in at 2000x1333 and they're really nicely done. They're well-lit and very professional. Some of the close-ups are awesome.

The videos come in several quality settings, but the highest is the mp4 option that plays at 4000k and is 1280x720 in size. These scenes are labeled HD and indeed they are. These are some very sharp movies. I was impressed that the majority of the collection actually includes these HD videos! It's not just the most recent ones, it's nearly all of them!

  Large site.

Only Cuties has been online since 2007, so they've had six years to put together this impressive collection. There are currently 1,253 videos and more than 1,293 galleries. It's fantastic to find this many scenes on any site, but particularly one with this much exclusive content.

  Easy to navigate.

Thanks to a clean design and some handy tools, this is a very user-friendly site. The search tools is great. It lets you select from a number of features, including type of action, location, and model features to put together whatever combo your heart desires. There's also an alphabetical model index and chronological gallery and video listings.

  Lots of video viewing options.

They've got an impressive number of options for viewing these scenes. Each scene can be streamed in Flash in four quality settings. They can also be downloaded as an mp4 in four settings.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come several times a week. Between the galleries and videos, there's always something new to see here.
  • Photos are offered in three sizes and can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Only Cuties at a special discount price of $20 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • I'd love to have more model info provided. All you get is body type, shaved or not, hair color, and breast size. More in depth biographies would be great.
  • There are a few banner ads in the member's area, along with upsells to their camsite.
  • I'm going to be nitpicky here and say that they could have included other formats beyond mp4 and short clip options would be welcomed, as well.

Bottom Line

An all-around great site with HD exclusive scenes of hot Euro girls.

Only Cuties delivers on every count. We're talking about a huge collection of exclusive scenes, all captured in high quality or high definition photos and videos. The viewing options are great. The navigation is user-friendly. There's even a discount price! If you're a fan of younger European babes in hardcore and lesbian scenes, you're definitely going to want to check out Only Cuties.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos featuring beautiful young models in hardcore, lesbian and solo scenes, some kinky and some softcore.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Can pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(400MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~45MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 and Flash
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very sharp, high quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur to pro-looking.
Thin to athletic bodies.

Model Info: 
100's models.
Ages 18-22.
From all over the world.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Some member's area ads.
Can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1333
Consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jan 20, 2015 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Only Cuties Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.