Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. Ersties 93.0
3. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
4. Girls Out West 90.0
5. Southern Sins 89.5
6. Karups 89.0
7. ATK Galleria 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Cosmid.net 89.0
10. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
11. ChickPass Netwo... 88.5
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. Yanks.com 88.0
14. Naughty Natural 88.0
15. Slut Inspection 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 777 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Beautiful Agony » Maggie's Review

Beautiful Agony

Pay Site

This site offers a large selection of erotic videos showing the mighty orgasm at play. The videos feature both men and women as well as trans and nonbinary folk pleasuring themselves and you get the added pleasure of experiencing their hottest O faces when they cum.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Voyeur

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
04-05-2022
86.0
A.K.
01-01-2019
85.5
Will
04-17-2016
85.0
A.K.
12-29-2015
85.0
Vanessa
11-01-2014
84.0
Maggie
10-17-2013
84.0
Duke
04-21-2012
83.0
Spencer
11-17-2009
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Beautiful Agony Review by Maggie Beautiful Agony

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 17, '13 , Written Oct 9, '13
Intro

I came into Beautiful Agony expecting a BDSM site but that couldn't have been farther from what I found. Beautiful Agony is all about pleasure. Their cameras capture their models' faces during masturbation all the way through to orgasm, never straying from an above the shoulders shot. Yes, it's a non-nude site that allows members to appreciate what an orgasm can really do to a person.


The Pros

  Sexy, unique theme.

Usually the face is the last thing the camera focuses on during the money shot in porn. It's really intriguing to see a collection devoted entirely to the facial expressions of real people during orgasm. You can't tell what it is that's giving them such pleasure (their fingers? a toy? an assistant?) but something is making them squirm and moan. Something is making their eyes close and their tongues lick their lips until they can't hold it in anymore and we can see exactly what that orgasm does to them.

  High quality movies.

These are some really great-looking videos. Newer mp4s play at over 3,000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They're sharp and well-lit. Whether enjoyed in browser or downloaded, these are some high quality movies.

  Huge collection of scenes!

Beautiful Agony has been online for nearly ten years and in that time they've built a collection that includes nearly 3,000 scenes! That's awesome for any site but particularly one with such unique content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 in two quality settings.
  • Thanks to a clean design and helpful browse and search tools, getting around the site is no problem.
  • The cost of membership is very reasonable, at $15 a month.
  • A new video is added to the site nearly every day.
  • Many newer scenes include a Confession video which is kind of a behind the scenes interview and lets us get to know the person a bit better.

The Cons

  Oldest scenes are not HD.

The oldest scenes are not available in high definition. The quality of these scenes is still good, it's just not the hot HD we're seeing on the newer scenes. You'll also note that the older scenes are movs instead of mp4s.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.
  • Very little information is provided for the scenes. You'll get some basic file info, but no descriptions and no model info.

Bottom Line

An intriguing look at orgasms, captured in high quality exclusive videos.

Beautiful Agony does great things with their unique theme. They've kept the site simple while still offering a solid platform for members. I loved the exclusive, high quality videos and think the large site with its daily updates is well worth the price of $15 a month. Check it out, you may be pleasantly surprised by this interesting take on orgasms!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring masturbation with orgasm scenes, with the camera focused on only the model's face the entire time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(100MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB
MOV = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black ethnic.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types thin, athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Blog.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Dec 14, 2018 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Beautiful Agony Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.