Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Bang.com 92.5
3. Family XXX 92.0
4. Fake Hub 91.5
5. Sexy Hub 90.5
6. Fantasy Massage 90.0
7. Zero Tolerance 90.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
9. Sis Loves Me 90.0
10. Taboo Heat 88.5
11. Slut Inspection 88.0
12. She Loves Black 88.0
13. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
14. Out Of The Fami... 87.0
15. Immoral Live 87.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Videos - 406 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dog Fart Behind The Scenes » Maggie's Review

Dog Fart Behind The Scenes

Pay Site

This site gives you only BTS content. The babes give interviews and share personal experiences, as well as comment on their costars, and you get to see what goes on backstage at a porn shoot.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Interracial Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
06-21-2022
86.0
Xander
07-16-2018
85.5
A.K.
12-15-2016
84.5
Duke
02-10-2015
84.0
Vanessa
11-03-2014
82.5
Maggie
10-03-2013
81.5
Duke
07-03-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dog Fart Behind The Scenes Review by Maggie Dog Fart Behind The Scenes

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 3, '13 , Written Sep 24, '13
Intro

Have you ever wondered what it was like to be behind the scenes of a Dog Fart video shoot? The company known for its kinky hardcore interracial action provides us with the answer on Dog Fart Behind The Scenes. Here you'll see HD video showing us the kinds of chit chat, preparation, and actual fucking that goes on at their sessions.


The Pros

  Original, entertaining interracial content.

These are all exclusive scenes showing what really goes on behind the scenes at Dog Fart shoots. You'll see plenty of interviews and hear what the girls thought about their first time with a black cock, the kinds of gifts their fans send them, and how they prepare to get fucked on camera. Speaking of which, there's plenty of that, too, as they include some of the actual sex scene in these clips.

  Good-looking scenes.

The videos here really look sharp. They're high definition mp4s, wmvs, and Flash streams and they look great, at 1280 x 720 and 4500k. It's pretty cool to see behind the scenes content shot in HD!

  Large collection.

There are currently more than 342 scenes online. A new video is added at least once a week, keeping the large site growing at a very good pace.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are offered as full-length wmvs and wmv clips, with two quality options for the full-length files. That's in addition to the three mp4 files. There's also a Flash stream with two quality options. Additionally, members get access to the mobile site which offers several other formats for your portable device.
  • Members also get access to 19 additional sites in the Dog Fart network, a collection of hot hardcore that specializes in interracial.
  • Lots of scene info is provided. You get a lengthy description, model name, date added, file sizes, and the number of photos.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Membership is expensive. It'll cost you $35 a month to be a member. That's a lot, even for a site with network access like this.
  • Site design is plain. It's just a bunch of scenes in a table. The whole side of the page is dedicated to other sites in the network. There are also ads that lead to other paysites and really just clutter up the look.
  • There are no photos here at all, this is just a video site.

Bottom Line

An interesting look at Dog Fart action, captured in the hot HD we expect from the company.

It's rare to find an entire site dedicated to a company's behind the scenes content but that's exactly what Dog Fart Behind the Scenes is and they're excelling with it. The large site is packed with hot, exclusive scenes, all filmed in HD and all presented with great viewing options. While the site itself could be cleaned up, there's no doubt that the sexy content will keep you entertained for a long time. If you can swing the cost, this site and the network behind it are well worth joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos shot behind the scenes at Dog Fart shoots, including interviews, chatting, and some sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(900MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that I haven't seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.0MB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~900MB
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264), WMV, Flash
Bit-Rate: 4500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD & standard quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video scene.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 26, 2018 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Dog Fart Behind The Scenes Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.