Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 96.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Erotic Beauty 93.5
4. Sex Art 92.0
5. X-Art 92.0
6. The Life Erotic 92.0
7. Digital Desire 91.5
8. Errotica Archiv... 91.5
9. Hegre 91.0
10. Watch 4 Beauty 90.0
11. FEMJOY 90.0
12. Art-Lingerie 89.0
13. Cosmid.net 89.0
14. Explicite Art 89.0
15. MPL Studios 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 263 Sites
2. Glamour - 164 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Errotica Archives » Maggie's Review

Errotica Archives

Pay Site

Enjoy stunning photography and high-quality videos with nude models from across Europe. There are thousands of photo sets for you to browse featuring the most attractive young women you've ever laid eyes on, and some of the photos give you a little something extra.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour Models

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

88.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
01-16-2021
91.5
Xander
12-31-2019
91.5
Christian
03-27-2019
91.0
Cyrus
03-08-2018
91.0
A.K.
04-17-2017
89.5
Vanessa
07-04-2015
89.5
Maggie
06-16-2014
89.0
Vanessa
05-31-2013
87.5
Duke
05-06-2012
88.0
Spencer
04-14-2011
88.0
Maggie
01-23-2010
88.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Errotica Archives Review by Maggie Errotica Archives

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 23, '10 , Written Jan 18, '10
Intro

Errotica Archives is a collection of super high quality original softcore photography and videos, created by top-rated Met Art photographer Erro (hence the title ERROtica). Known for amazing locations, hot close-ups, and some of the most beautiful models in the world, this is one of those collections that is just so intrinsically intriguing that you quickly forget that it is all quite softcore.


The Pros

  Hot exclusive content.

This is a sexy collection made up of all exclusive content. Many of their models are also unique, although you will recognize some of them from other artistic softcore sites. The ladies come mainly from Europe and they're photographed in some of the most amazing locations there. Natural beauty plays a big role in these scenes, and that's true in terms of locations, costumes (which are minimal), and the overall looks of the model. If you're familiar with Erro's work from other sites (like Met Art), you'll know what I'm referring to. He has his own way of capturing the beauty of the models and you won't find these scenes anywhere else.

  Large collection!

Errotica Archives has plenty for members to enjoy. With a collection dating back to 2004, they offer up 126,000 pictures and 238 videos. When you check out their update schedule, it's easy to how they've gotten this big. The list of models includes more than 312 ladies, so you're sure to find several that suit your taste on this big site.

  High quality content.

These are some truly gorgeous scenes. We're talking photos that go up to 7000 pixels! These scenes are super sharp and well-lit and just absolutely beautiful. The videos are also top-notch. Much of the video archive is high definition, with scenes playing at 5200k and 1280x720 in size. Again, we're talking about sharp, high quality scenes that look great!

  Easy to navigate.

Thanks to a clean design and some good user tools, getting around this large site is really no problem. The model index can be viewed by name, date, and popularity. You can also search the girls with any combination of country, age, hair color, eye color, bust size, and star sign. There's also a chronological list of updates if you prefer to browse the scenes in the order they were added.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is updated daily. You can count on around 5 new galleries and 2 new movies being added to this large site each and every week.
  • Photos are offered in four image sizes and all four can be downloaded in zip files. There's also a slideshow for hands-free viewing.
  • Videos can be downloaded as wmvs, movs, avis, and mp4s. They've got all the major formats covered!
  • Low price! Membership is just $20 and recurs at $15 a month. That's a fantastic value for this site. I'd easily expect to pay twice that.

The Cons

  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

It's no big surprise that content from 2004 isn't as sharp as content added in 2010. However, members should keep in mind that the collection isn't all hi-def and hi-res. The older images are quite a bit smaller, at 2000x1333. Older videos play at just 1600k and are 368x288 in size. It was especially irksome because ALL of the videos are labeled as HD when that clearly is not the case. You'll also find that the older videos lack the mp4 option.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few banners in the member's area. They aren't huge and obnoxious, but they're there and they do distract me from the site's own content somewhat.
  • No scene descriptions. While you'll get some file info and the date the scene was added, you won't get much in terms of entertaining scene descriptions.
  • No streaming option for videos.

Bottom Line

A phenomenal collection of beautiful women in high quality scenes.

I'm still just blown away by how gorgeous these models and scenes are. The colors, the sharpness, the poses, they're all just perfect. This is one of the most beautiful collections I've ever seen. It's such a relief that the site itself is nearly as strong as the actual collection. This is a very solid site and a real bargain with the current pricing. I can't recommend Errotica Archives enough to anyone who enjoys softcore, as well as fans of super high quality content in general.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive high quality softcore and lesbian galleries and videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.4MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(130MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3.5MB
ZIP = ~200MB
DIVX = ~130MB
WMV = ~130MB
MOV = ~130MB
MP4 = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, newer videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: High quality with minimal pixilation.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Amateur and professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
312 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
MET Art Cams.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 7000 x 5250
Archives = 2000 x 1333
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Dec 18, 2019 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Errotica Archives Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.