Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Videos - 406 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mofos Network » Maggie's Review

Mofos Network

Network

This network gives you access to a bunch of hardcore sites featuring hot teens and horny MILFs! You'll see crazy college orgies, girls sharing their boyfriends, petite babes having anal sex and fun reality scenarios. You'll be able to discover a variety of niches all under one roof.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
05-23-2021
86.5
Xander
07-02-2020
86.5
Satine
01-28-2020
86.0
Will
07-28-2019
85.0
Christian
12-27-2018
85.5
A.K.
12-08-2017
85.0
Xander
03-26-2017
87.0
A.K.
09-23-2015
86.5
Vanessa
05-10-2015
91.5
Maggie
09-12-2013
89.5
Duke
04-25-2013
89.0
Vanessa
12-27-2012
86.0
Spencer
03-10-2012
86.0
Maggie
02-10-2011
85.0
Duke
04-01-2010
83.0
Vanessa
09-22-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mofos Network Review by Maggie Mofos Network

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 12, '13 , Written Sep 3, '13
Intro

Mofos Network is a collection of 11 sites featuring hot hardcore action in a variety of niches and themes. With MILFs and teens, anal and group sex, and plenty of fun in between, this high quality exclusive collection has been keeping members entertained for years. I've visited these sites plenty of times by now and I know I'm always in for a good time at Mofos.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

These are all original scenes featuring hot amateur and professional models in action. They shoot all their own scenes, using both American and European girls. Themes include anal toys, lesbians, voyeur, interracial milfs, teens, gangbangs, and much of it shot in POV. It's all exclusive and it's all hot.

  High quality scenes.

Mofos Network offers up some impressive HD video, with scenes that play at 12,000k and are 1920 x 1080 in size. These beauties are big and sharp! This really is a great-looking collection.

  Good viewing options.

There are plenty of options for viewing these scenes. They can be watched as full-length files as well as clips and streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv and as an mp4 in five settings, including mobile.

  Great-sized collection!

Mofos Network currently include 11 sites which totaled together offer more than 1,531 scenes. Each scene includes both photos and videos, with around 30 minutes of video and 200 photos a piece. Members will find plenty to enjoy here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Lots of info is provided for each scene, including dates, file sizes, category tags, and model biographies.
  • Updates come often across the network. This week alone 12 new scenes were added, each with pictures and video, keeping the collection growing at a great pace.
  • The network is very easy to browse with options that include browse by site, category, or model, view the top rated or most viewed, and cross-linked tags for each scene.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Mofos Network at a special discount price of $20 a month. That's a nice savings off the standard price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  Some sites no longer updating.

There are currently 4 sites here that are no longer adding new material. That's to be expected on any network, but it is disappointing to find that almost a quarter of their sites are inactive.

  Older scenes lack quality, options.

The network has been around for five years and quality has come a long way in that time. The older scenes lack some of the viewing options and quality settings of the newer ones. Here you'll find standard definition wmvs and mp4s that max out at 2000k, a far cry from the 12,000k videos being added today.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial. You'll pay just $1 for the first two days but then it recurs at $40 a month! That's double the cost of just joining from the get-go with our discount price.
  • There are some large ads in the member's area.

Bottom Line

The large exclusive HD network remains a hot join at just $20 a month!

Mofos Network continues to impress, with a huge collection of exclusive high quality scenes. The network is user-friendly, from the viewing options to the browse tools. As for the price, it's more than reasonable at $20 a month. Keep in mind that the older content does show its age, but otherwise this is a very hot collection that always keeps me coming back for more.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and lesbian videos and pictures in a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(2.7GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.2MB
ZIP = ~50MB
MPG Clip = ~70MB
WMV = ~600MB
MP4 = ~2.7GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Very high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Some pro, some amateur looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages .18-45
Mostly US-based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.
Music in some scenes.
Little to no condoms.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Can do clips or full-length scenes.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
12 image galleries.
12 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 18, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Mofos Network Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.