Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Asian Sites

1. Manko 88 89.0
2. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
3. Japan HDV 87.0
4. AV 69 87.0
5. Zenra.net 87.0
6. JAV HD 86.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. My HD JAV 85.0
9. JAV Model 85.0
10. Sugarcookie 85.0
11. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
12. Legs Japan 84.0
13. Sperm Mania 84.0
14. Creampie Thais 84.0
15. Idols 69 84.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Asian Sex Diary » Maggie's Review

Asian Sex Diary

Pay Site

Meet John, a man who travels around Asia seeking out horny Asian babes and having sex with them. This is a true reality site, with a lot more than just hardcore videos. John films all of his sexual encounters and gives members a look into a whole new culture, with lots of member perks too.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornAmateur Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
01-12-2020
88.0
Will
08-24-2019
85.0
Christian
01-04-2019
83.0
A.K.
01-21-2018
83.0
Xander
10-15-2016
80.0
Lola
11-18-2015
80.0
Spencer
09-09-2014
80.0
Maggie
08-12-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian Sex Diary Review by Maggie Asian Sex Diary

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 12, '13 , Written Aug 5, '13
Intro

Asian Sex Diary features the adventures of John Tron. Every day he steps out of his hotel room in some Asian city and seeks out hot local pussy to share with us. He records his exploits with text diaries, videos, and photos of the cute young amateurs he encounters and fucks.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

Asian Sex Diary features all exclusive scenes of hot Asians picked up for sex. Our man, John Tron, travels all over Asia, from the Philippines to Japan to Thailand and Malaysia in search of the best pussy out there. He picks them up anywhere and everywhere, bringing them back to his room for photos and videos of them stripping, having sex, and sucking cock. There's lots of pussy closeups and some facials, as well. John is a busy man but he's always keeping us apprised of his schedule as he fucks his way through the Orient.

  Good-looking videos.

While they're not high definition, the scenes still are good quality. They're sharp and play smoothly in Flash and generally looked good.

  Large collection of scenes.

Asian Sex Diary has been online a year and a half and they've built an awesome collection in that time. There are currently 622 diary entries online! Most include both photo and video content. There's a ton of material to enjoy here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The diary entries are lengthy and make for some very entertaining reading.
  • The site is updated daily and it's easy to see how the collection got so large with a great schedule like this.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the videos play in browser using Flash. There's no option to download and save these scenes unfortunately.

  Not enough browse tools.

Basically, you can view the girls in the order they were added and a list of the most popular and that's it. There are no other sort tools and no categories or search box either. It's a really simple set-up.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Although the photos are decent-sized, they could be a whole lot sharper.
  • The site loaded slowly and at times, it didn't load at all.

Bottom Line

With hundreds of exclusive hardcore scenes, it exceeded my expectations.

Asian Sex Diary was a surprise hit for me. I came in not expecting much, due to the basic design and streaming videos, but left impressed thanks to a large collection and daily updates of exclusive material. The site could still be more user-friendly, but you're getting a hell of a lot of material for your $30 a month. If you can get past the initial structure of the site, you'll probably enjoy the good number of exclusive hardcore Asian scenes inside.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming videos and photos of Asians in exclusive solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Thai models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to a bit curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Map of conquests.
User and webmaster comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7
7 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Aug 8, 2019 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Asian Sex Diary Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.