Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 94.0
2. VideosZ 91.5
3. 3rd Degree Film... 90.0
4. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
5. Adult DVD Empir... 87.5
6. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
7. Hot Movies 85.5
8. Lethal Hardcore 85.0
9. Mile High Media 85.0
10. Digital Playgro... 85.0
11. B Skow 85.0
12. My HD JAV 85.0
13. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
14. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
15. Arch Angel Vide... 84.5

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 408 Sites
2. VOD - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Elegant Angel » Vanessa's Review

Elegant Angel

Pay Site

Here you'll find an incredible selection of Elegant Angel DVDs. You can enjoy countless hours of sexy content featuring your favorite pornstars getting down and dirty in hardcore scenes. Plus, see it here first before it's released on DVD!


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-25-2019
84.0
Christian
10-26-2018
83.5
A.K.
08-22-2017
83.5
Lola
11-28-2015
87.5
Vanessa
07-24-2013
86.5
Maggie
07-01-2012
86.5
Duke
07-14-2011
86.5
Spencer
09-29-2010
86.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Elegant Angel Review by Vanessa Elegant Angel

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 24, '13 , Written Jul 17, '13
Intro

I'm sure we're all familiar with Elegant Angel films by now; the incredible quality production, the hot models, and amazing sex scenes. This is the flagship site for elegant Angel currently offering more than 2,330 video scenes as well as behind the scenes material and a handful of image galleries for a TBP specially reduced $19.95 per month.


The Pros

  Entertaining Scenes.

These aren't just your 'caught in the moment' type shots, but rather produced and angled ones so that we 'smile pretty for the camera'. Which is not to say that the content is not good, or interesting, because of course it is--you can't easily go wrong when it comes to hardcore fucking and sucking between 2 or more attractive looking people! A normal scene starts with oral, usually for the guy (typical), though sometimes for the chick as well, then proceeds into your standard 3 positional fuck sequence. More often then not with these movies, you get to see a little backdoor and even DP action, which I love!

  Great Site Set-up & Features.

The set-up here offers users the ability to browse models and content by specifics, save things to their favorites, add user ratings, change preferences, communicate with other users, and lots more.

In terms of design, all videos offer content descriptions, direct to (Flash) scene preview shots, linked categories, models, ratings, comments, etc.

  Many HD Scenes.

Most of the latest scenes that have been added here are offered with HD specs that look incredible! That's about more than half the video scenes all in super sized, sharp format. The overall quality of the pics look great, too. Although they could be larger.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Users of The Best Porn can join Elegant Angel at a special discount price of $20 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.
  • They've got a great section of behind the scenes movies and interviews that is a very entertaining addition to the site.
  • Daily updates are indeed the norm here. In fact, this week alone there were 7 new videos added.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive DVD Studio Content.

Essentially this is DVD studio content that an possibly be found on other Internet video sites or by buying the actual DVD. Essentially this is a collection of videos from Elegant Angel Studio.

Minor Negatives:

  • Users must download the ZIPs in order to see the larger pic format. Downloads are in MP4 format only.
  • There is no way to separate out the HD scenes from the non-HD scenes. This should be a simple add that would make it easier for users only interested in HD downloads.
  • Photo updates are rare. At the time of this review no new image galleries have been added since December 2011.

Bottom Line

Large collection of Elegant Angel videos, many in HD with daily video updates.

If you're into big time porn stars/videos/action/etc., this is a good place to start. Not to mention that $19.95 is a steal for all that you get with your membership, not to mention the original and entertaining archive of Elegant Angel Video that is archived here. The best news is that most of the latest scenes here are HD and daily updates means there's enough to check out even though new image galleries haven't been added for some time. It's all about the videos here anyway and the reduced membership should be enough to seal the deal.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore DVD's from the Elegant Angel studio in popular & specialty niche categories.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(1.2MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~200MB-2.0GB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (~55%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: High quality, very sharp.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Forum.
Store.
Behind the Scenes.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Studio style photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Oct 15, 2018 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Elegant Angel Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.