Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Asian - 151 Sites
3. Anal - 134 Sites
4. Ebony - 84 Sites
5. Latina - 60 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dog Fart Network » Maggie's Review

Dog Fart Network

Network

This network of more than 20 sites is dedicated to interracial porn, with white girls enjoying BBC and Black babes hooking up with horny white guys. You'll see teens and MILFs, including tons of top pornstars. The action includes cuckolding, blowbangs, foot play and more!


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Big CocksFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
10-10-2021
92.0
Xander
01-10-2021
94.0
Satine
05-21-2020
93.0
Will
10-06-2019
92.0
Christian
01-17-2019
91.0
Cyrus
07-14-2018
91.0
A.K.
12-19-2017
91.0
Xander
04-15-2017
91.0
A.K.
01-16-2016
90.5
Spencer
11-28-2014
90.0
Vanessa
04-04-2014
90.5
Maggie
06-22-2013
90.5
Duke
06-06-2012
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dog Fart Network Review by Maggie Dog Fart Network

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 22, '13 , Written Jun 11, '13
Intro

Dog Fart Network is a collection of 22 sites featuring some of the hottest interracial and gloryhole action available on the net. The network has been around over 16 years and features more than 3,000 videos and half a million photos. I've gotten to check out several of the included sites and with raunchy themes and high quality videos, they almost always score well.


The Pros

  Original, entertaining hardcore content.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring some extremely kinky themes. Gloryholes and interracial are the big ones here, but they expand on those themes to include black men having sex with white women's feet, dads watching their daughters have sex with a black man, and even gay interracial gloryholes. They have a few solo model sites but they maintain the same themes there, as well. It's a hardcore collection with some rough sex and lots of huge cumshots.

  High quality content.

I was really impressed with the picture quality of all of their scenes! They're big, at 1600x1067, they're sharp, they're well-lit. I really wasn't expecting photos that looked this good!

I was also surprised by the newer high definition videos. These scenes play at up to 4500k and are 1280 x 720 in size. Although not all of the scenes offer the HD, it's a great upgrade for the network.

  Large collection of scenes.

With 22 scenes dating back more than a decade, you know Dog Fart Network has an awesome collection of scenes. There are currently 1,190 models in more than 3,250 scenes, most with photo and video content. Most of these videos are long, too, at over 30 minutes a piece, so there's really a lot to see here!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are offered as full-length scenes and as clips, all in two quality settings for both wmv and mp4. There's also a streaming Flash option.
  • Galleries can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Lots of scene info is provided. You get a lengthy description, model name, date added, file sizes, and the number of photos.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

Navigation here is far too basic. When you log into the member's area, all you get are links to all of the sites. There's no indication of which site was updated most recently and no way to view all of the network content at once.

It doesn't get better on the sites either. All of the scenes are listed in the order they were added. The one tool you get is an option to view the highest rated scenes. Otherwise you're left to click and scroll through page after page of content! Some kind of search tool would come in handy. A model directory would also be great. There is a drop-down list of model names, but something with head shots would help a lot.

  Older scenes aren't as sharp, lack options.

As you go back in the collection, you'll see that quality drops off a bit. These older scenes max out at 1500k and 640 x 480. They look very average and are a far cry from their newer HD scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • Membership is expensive. It'll cost you $35 a month to be a member of Dog Fart network, which is definitely on the high side.
  • Site design is plain. It's just a bunch of scenes in a table. There are also ads that lead to other paysites and really just clutter up the look.

Bottom Line

Lots of naughty fetish action on this huge, high quality network.

Dog Fart really sets itself apart from other networks thanks to some wildly kinky niches, and of course the disgusting name. What can I say, it definitely is memorable. Anyhow, canine flatulence aside, this is a huge collection of exclusive scenes that explores some great fetishes. The quality of these newer scenes is awesome. About the only thing I'd look for is a more user-friendly interface. Otherwise, this is a nicely done, very entertaining collection for hardcore fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of amateur babes in hardcore scenes with an emphasis on interracial and gloryholes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that I haven't seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~1.0GB
MP4 = ~750MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 4500k & 3000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,190 models.
Ages 20-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Live feeds.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jan 4, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Dog Fart Network Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.