Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. Ersties 93.0
3. All Over 30 93.0
4. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
5. Girls Out West 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Karups 89.0
8. ATK Galleria 89.0
9. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
10. Cosmid.net 89.0
11. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
14. Yanks.com 88.0
15. Naughty Natural 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » ATK Galleria » Spencer's Review

ATK Galleria

Pay Site

Online since '98, this site gifts you with an incredible treasure trove of high-quality porn. From young smooth-skinned girls to tattooed babes, these amateurs can be seen having fun in various soft and hardcore videos and photos that perfectly showcase their youth and beauty.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSoft Content

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
10-23-2021
89.0
Satine
03-15-2021
88.5
Will
03-06-2019
87.0
Xander
06-06-2018
87.0
A.K.
05-06-2017
87.0
Vanessa
04-08-2015
86.5
Spencer
06-16-2013
86.5
Maggie
07-03-2012
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ATK Galleria Review by Spencer ATK Galleria

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 16, '13 , Written Jun 4, '13
Intro

ATK Galleria is up for review today, and this is probably the most vanilla site that they offer, but that's not really a huge problem; it just means you get tons of cute, white girls showing off for the most part. They do a lot of solo scenes but will go up all the way up to hardcore at times as well. The girls have an amateur look to them overall, just as you'd expect, and a lot of the content is original here. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is what I was expecting, but they offer a lot of content for the price.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

With over 25,000 photo galleries and over 8,000 videos, you're not going to get too bored here from a lack of content for sure. There's a ton to see here, and considering that most of this is exclusive material, it's all the more impressive.

  Newer scenes all come in 1080p HD!

Their videos are looking very nice here lately thanks to a switch to 1080p high definition action. They look a ton better than the older material and keeps them current, despite their site still looking like it did years ago ;-)

Other Good Stuff:

  • The fact that their content is exclusive makes their huge numbers (of niche content, no less) all the more impressive. You just don't see this much exclusive content usually.
  • The search they have setup is pretty good. You can select from quite a few different search criteria and put it all together into an advanced search. It's not the prettiest, but the functionality is much appreciated.
  • Not only do the images come in three sizes lately (and three zip files to go along with them), but you can even create custom zip files with just the images you select.

The Cons

  Layout could still be better.

The search and functionality isn't bad here, but the whole look and feel of the site is pretty dated. Most of this is due to just how much content the site has, as a lot of the problems come from too many pages to scroll through, etc.

  Older video quality isn't as good.

They've been putting out content for quite a few years now, so it's no surprise that their older scenes don't look nearly as good as the newer ones do. It's expected, but just keep it in mind as you're getting farther back into their archives.

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming player was a little jerky for me at times. Plus it had to buffer once or twice, which I rarely run into.
  • The design is very plain here, as expected. It makes the site feel a little more dated than I would hope for, plus takes away a little from the personality.
  • They don't provide any scene info here unfortunately. It's probably difficult with so much content and so many photographers, but it's missed.
  • They do have large, daily updates that appear to be propelling the site forward. However, we've noticed that their overall content counts haven't risen that much in a while. Keep a close eye out to see if you're actually getting new content.

Bottom Line

A huge collection not without a few quirks, but very well done overall.

If you aren't too specific in what you're looking for, ATK Galleria provides a huge collection of pretty standard (but original) scenes featuring cute, everyday girls. There really is a little bit of everything here from toys to hardcore. With such a large collection comes a few issues, such as navigation that's a little more tough, and older quality that isn't as good. All in all, though, if you want a lot of exclusive material all under one roof, you're not going to go too wrong here at all.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive sets featuring amateur girls in solo, lesbian, and hardcore sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(444MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell for sure, but it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~200MB
MOV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty nice overall.

Live Cams: 
Shows scheduled around once a week, or maybe slightly less.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
2,500+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Decent lighting and colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 1024 x 682
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Three quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Large daily updates, but the site doesn't quite grow as much as it should to support those numbers.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Mar 1, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current ATK Galleria Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.