Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 95.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. Sexy Hub 90.5
4. Scoreland 90.0
5. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
6. VNA Girls 89.0
7. Taboo Heat 88.5
8. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
9. Porn Megaload 87.0
10. Karup's Hometow... 86.5
11. Wifey's World 86.0
12. Kelly Madison 86.0
13. Aunt Judy's 86.0
14. MILF Hunter 86.0
15. Real Wife Stori... 86.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Mature - 211 Sites
3. Pregnant - 19 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » MILFs Like It Big » Spencer's Review

MILFs Like It Big

Pay Site

These bored housewives aren't getting sexually satisfied by their husbands. They need a real man with a huge cock that they can suck on and fuck! Thankfully, they'll get exactly what they want and you can watch it all go down in hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Big Cocks

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
09-21-2019
90.0
Christian
04-04-2019
86.0
Xander
09-03-2018
85.5
A.K.
11-29-2015
85.0
Maggie
01-31-2015
84.5
Spencer
05-01-2013
84.0
Duke
04-10-2012
84.5
Maggie
03-15-2011
84.5
Vanessa
05-07-2010
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILFs Like It Big Review by Spencer MILFs Like It Big

Review by Spencer

Released May 1, '13 , Written Apr 23, '13
Intro

MILFs Like It Big is up for review today, and this site features pretty standard hardcore stuff with MILFs, and I guess a slight focus on big dicks as well (though that part wasn't as pronounced if you ask me). The site is part of the Brazzers network of sites (amongst others), and it follows very true to form if you've seen any of their other sites before. $20 gets you full access thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Quality is great lately.

They switched over to high definition videos a while back, and things have been very good since then in terms of quality. They went to the head of the pack when they did make the move with full 1080p HD action. They look very good overall and are among the higher-end of HD material.

  Network access included.

Even better, you get access to a ton of similar bonus material through all the network sites you get access to. Brazzers Network features over 25 other sites, and some of them will also include MILFs, the same models you see here, etc. I think you'll like what you see in those bonus sites.

  Decent-sized site.

There are almost 300 scenes up currently, which should keep you busy for quite some time if you want to check everything out. They're still growing regularly as well, so hopefully the numbers continue to go up.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be all-exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • Updates do come in here weekly at least, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you lose the newer HD videos, you get into older content which looks well behind the times unfortunately. They're only in SD, which in itself is already dated. I think it's just that much worse when you compare the newest stuff to the older stuff.

Minor Negatives:

  • There were a few ads in the member's area which made things feel a little more cluttered than they needed to.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

Pretty standard stuff from these guys, which is good news for the most part.

You can't complain too much when a site like MILFs Like It Big come up just as expected when it's from Brazzers. That means decent numbers, weekly updates, great quality lately, and fun hardcore scenes. This one doesn't stand out as one of their best sites, I guess, as it's pretty middle of the road for them; that means that it's probably better than most sites you come across, though, so I can't complain.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action with a MILF-aged women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(622MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV = ~1GB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: They look awesome!

Live Cams: 
Some random live shows offered throughout the network.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Logs you out after some inactivity.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from average to thick.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 28-45.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500 x 1660
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality options available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Mar 28, 2019 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current MILFs Like It Big Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.