Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Naughty Natural 88.0
5. AV 69 87.0
6. ATK Archives 85.0
7. Hippie Goddess 82.0
8. Rodney Moore 80.0
9. Hairy Undies 79.5
10. Asian FF 77.0
11. Rodox 75.5
12. Bushy Bushy 75.0
13. Hairy AV 73.0
14. Look I Am Hairy 73.0
15. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Specialty - 105 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » We Are Hairy » Spencer's Review

We Are Hairy

Pay Site

Call it retro, call it nostalgic - I call it maddeningly sexy! I'm talking about hairy pussies! Back by popular demand from the golden age of porn, these amateur models are going to prove to you that furry muffs are even hotter than the more popular bald variety.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
11-16-2021
95.0
Christian
05-11-2021
95.0
Will
08-08-2020
95.0
Satine
02-12-2020
95.0
Christian
07-26-2019
94.5
Xander
03-13-2019
94.0
Cyrus
04-04-2018
93.5
A.K.
05-09-2017
92.0
Lola
12-09-2015
92.0
Duke
11-15-2014
91.0
Vanessa
03-30-2014
91.0
Spencer
03-01-2013
90.0
Maggie
12-11-2011
89.0
Duke
11-27-2010
88.5
Vanessa
02-02-2010
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Are Hairy Review by Spencer We Are Hairy

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 1, '13 , Written Feb 21, '13
Intro

We Are Hairy is up for review today, and as you can probably guess, this site features women with more hair than you typically see. They are mostly solo sets, but can also feature some lesbian or hardcore action at times. Plus, the hair isn't limited to only the pussy region. Take a look in the tour to get an idea of what they offer as everything seems to be exclusive. $25 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, but I don't see any bonus network sites included with that.


The Pros

  Fun hairy niche action.

This is the first thing you'll notice when hitting the site, and probably what drew you here in the first place. They feature hairy women in a lot of solo scenes, plus some hardcore and lesbian action as well. Expect hairy bush, but they also go farther to include hairy armpits, legs, nipples, and more.

  Large collection; large daily updates.

There's definitely a lot to see here, which is pretty surprising considering the niche aspect and that the content is exclusive. There are over 2,600 photo galleries, and over 1,600 video scenes up right, which is enough to keep you busy for quite some time. Updates come in daily and then some, with 17 new photo galleries and 15 new videos this past week, which is pretty typical.

  Navigation is decent.

With so much content available, I was glad to see that they have some better-than-average navigation options here. The first is a basic category list that's decent in size, and then there's the advanced search to help you get even more specific. The layout isn't perfect, but these are great starts.

  Quality is good these days.

The latest scenes are looking quite nice, and I'm glad to see that they've kept up with the times over the years. Photos are large, coming in at 3000x2000, and looking pretty good without getting too over-done. Videos come in high definition these days, which is pretty expected, but good to see.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • Viewing options are good with videos coming in both WMV and MP4 in several quality levels. Photos come in several sizes, plus several zip files, and you can even make your own zip file with a custom set of photos in them on the fly.
  • It looks like they offer some live cam shows for members here.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

It's not a huge deal, since they've tried to offer decent quality throughout the collection, but some of the content is a few years old at this point. It looks older, and the quality isn't as good as it is on the newer scenes unfortunately.

Minor Negatives:

  • Jumping ahead in the streaming video took entirely too long. It took around five seconds to get started, and over 30 seconds to finish buffering after jumping forward.

Bottom Line

A very nice collection of fun hairy scenes with a focus on all the right things.

It's hard to find a lot wrong with We Are Hairy as they do a lot of things very well. The niche content is going to grab your attention from the get go, but you'll want to stay because of how well they've done everything. Numbers are great, as are the updates. The quality is way up there these days. Options are good all around, from downloads to navigation. You can find a few quibbles here and there if you look hard, but they're expected mostly. As it stands, this has to be one of the top hairy sites out there, so I'd definitely take a look fast if you haven't been inside yet.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring hairy women in anything including mostly solo, but also lesbian to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(436MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~175MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty nice overall.

Live Cams: 
Live cams are offered here at least weekly.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
380+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-30+ second buffer.
Good quality.
Started in about five seconds, but took forever to buffer when jumping ahead.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
17 image galleries.
15 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Aug 8, 2022 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current We Are Hairy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.