Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Czech AV » Maggie's Review

Czech AV

Network

This is a network of diverse Czech sites feature sexy young amateurs in reality and voyeur porn scenes. There are swingers, gangbangs and massive orgies. So if you like Central European babes in particular, you're going to love this mega-site!


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
06-10-2021
87.0
Will
07-10-2020
87.0
Christian
07-09-2019
87.0
Xander
12-18-2018
87.0
Cyrus
04-26-2018
87.0
A.K.
03-24-2017
85.5
Maggie
05-20-2015
82.0
Spencer
05-01-2014
80.5
Maggie
02-22-2013
83.0
Duke
03-19-2012
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech AV Review by Maggie Czech AV

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 22, '13 , Written Feb 18, '13
Intro

Czech AV is a network of 11 sites all featuring amateur Czech models. We see the girls picked up on the street or auditioning in the casting studio, we watch them peeing on toilets, we even see them fucked in wild group sex scenes. The network offers a bit of everything fans of amateur Czech women might be looking for, at $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Czech collection.

These are all original scenes of amateur Czech action. The ladies truly are amateur and they really are Czech. There's nothing polished or faked about these scenes. They offer a variety of material that includes casting, street pickups, peeing, gangbangs, swinging, and more. The casting section is by far the largest and that is where you'll find a touch of the network's softcore material.

  Good number of scenes.

Czech AV provides access to 11 sites and totaled together members will find 824 videos. Each scene is over 20 minutes long. That's a great number of scenes, especially considering that these are exclusive niche videos.

  High definition video.

Many of the scenes here are offered as high definition wmvs. They play at 2000k and are 1280 x 720. The Flash streams are also sharp and nicely done. Overall, quality is a strength of the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv and mp4.
  • The site design is very clean and easy to navigate.
  • Updates come daily across the network. There's always something new to see, and all new scenes are posted right on the members' network homepage.

The Cons

  Not enough browse tools.

Getting around the sites isn't really hard, but that wasn't thanks to any user features. The scenes are listed in the order they were added, or you can view the "Most Viewed" and that's it. There's no model index or search tools.

  Some small sites, some aren't updating.

It seems that most of the sites in the network offer fewer than 100 scenes. There are many that are stuck at right about 60. Most of these sites are still growing, but there are three that haven't been touched in months or years. While the size and update schedule isn't a problem overall, if you joined for any of those particular sites you may be disappointed.

Minor Negatives:

  • Photos are only offered for some scenes and it can be difficult to track down exactly which scenes offer them.
  • What's up with the dialogue? There are subtitles for all the scenes which is fine, but there were a few times I thought they would have been better off to skip them! You can hear the director telling the girl when to moan, act like she likes it, etc. It totally kills the fantasy.

Bottom Line

The large European collection does will with hardcore HD amateur action.

Czech AV is a unique network, with it's complete dedication to Czech amateurs. There's a good amount to see here, and it's all exclusive. I also enjoyed their HD videos and large photos. The site could be a bit more user-friendly in some respects, but ultimately it's a solid setup that is worth the $30 a month price. Fans of European amateur action will want to check out Czech AV.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of Czech amateurs in hardcore and group sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200MB
WMV = ~1.2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, recently added videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Fine quality HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
All Czech-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
All movies subtitled.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Largest = ~5600 x 3700
Smaller = ~800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
15 full updates.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 30, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Czech AV Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.