Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Reality Kings 95.0
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Only All Sites 94.5
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. New Sensations ... 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Anal - 133 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 58 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hustler » Spencer's Review

Hustler

Network

Enjoy your favorite pornstars sucking dick and getting boned like never before from a well-known name in adult entertainment. Enjoy digitized issues of Hustler magazine as well as enough of their porn films to keep your hands busy for a very long time!


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: MagazinesPorn Stars

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
04-03-2020
90.0
Christian
05-27-2019
90.5
Satine
04-28-2018
90.0
Xander
06-22-2017
87.0
A.K.
10-31-2016
86.0
Lola
12-15-2015
86.0
Maggie
11-20-2014
86.0
Vanessa
01-30-2014
85.0
Duke
10-31-2013
84.0
Spencer
09-25-2012
84.5
Maggie
09-06-2011
85.0
Vanessa
07-26-2010
84.0
Duke
08-22-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hustler Review by Spencer Hustler

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 25, '12 , Written Sep 17, '12
Intro

Hustler is up for review today, and I don't even know that this site needs an introduction. They've been producing porn forever, and they've always been on the forefront of the push for more hardcore, even when other similar magazines were keeping things rather tame. They have quite a few sites these days, so it's all hard to differentiate, but this site features photos, videos, and DVDs from several years of their latest material. There's anything from solo to hardcore, and they mix it up pretty good. Just $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users, and that also gets you access to the Hustler Mega Pass group of sites.


The Pros

  Lots to see here; updates currently coming in nicely.

With over 1,600 photo galleries and over 8,400 videos up taken from their DVDs, there's just a lot of content here. The numbers, while smaller than many DVD sites, are larger than most any other paysite that shoots all its own content. They've just been doing this so long and kept at it that the numbers have become extremely impressive.

  Network access included.

Sometimes I may now know what all the different sites are for, but I do know that there's a lot more content housed there as needed. They're all still under the Hustler brand, so you should have quite a bit of good bonus material to check out. There are over 25 other sites included here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own content here of course, and generally keep it to themselves. You may have seen it if you're a fan of their DVDs I suppose.
  • There are some HD videos to be found here, which I hope start taking over more of the content overall in the future. They look much better than the older SD versions.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

The basics are here, with a models index, a simple category filter, etc. But it's not enough with how large their site is here. You can only pick one category at a time, for instance, and you can't even filter it down into just the photos or anything. They need a pretty advanced search setup in my opinion. There are too many sections and areas, and the site is too cluttered at times, making things much more difficult than it needs to be.

  Older quality isn't as good.

These magazine sites honestly had a hard time transitioning to the whole internet thing. While their photos looked great on paper, they just didn't look great on a computer for a long time. They've been making content for decades, and the older stuff shows its age, even if it's just a few years old.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are several ads around which definitely clutter up the site a bit more than I'd like to see.
  • Their video section confuses me a bit. There's both a video section and a DVD section, and they seem to offer pretty similar content, sometimes from the same titles even. One area took over a year-long break in updates, while the other was consistent. I just don't fully understand what's going on.

Bottom Line

Nothing too specific, but you get tons of material all from a name you know and trust.

Hustler isn't quite as hardcore as they used to be with so many outlandish internet sites out there, but they have longevity, and practice in their repertoire. They've been doing this forever, and you can see a lot of that archive right here. Quality has tried to keep up, and they are up to HD videos at least, though they're not top dog there. Navigation is also a little messy with so much content up, but it's not terrible. What you pay for here is a solid collection of content without too many question marks or problems. It's a good join if you're a fan of the company, especially with the network access.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring fun Hustler style shoots. Everything from solo to hardcore.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.1MB/sec.
(657MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they create all their own content of course. I suppose some could be seen previously if you've purchased their DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not great, but not terrible.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
2,000+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 700 x 500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
19 full photo galleries.
13 full video episodes.
(updates are currently great, but watch out for breaks at times)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 17, 2019 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Hustler Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.