Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 94.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. Mature.nl 88.0
4. 40 Something Ma... 87.5
5. Aunt Judy's 86.0
6. Karup's Older W... 85.0
7. T&A Housewives 84.0
8. 50Plus MILFs 84.0
9. Older Woman Fun 84.0
10. MILF Bundle 83.0
11. Japanese MILFS 83.0
12. Grandmams 82.5
13. Lady Sonia 82.0
14. Pure Mature 82.0
15. Lacey Starr 82.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 211 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pure Mature » Spencer's Review

Pure Mature

Pay Site

Here you'll find hardcore sex featuring top MILF porn stars. Gals like Lisa Ann, Brandi Love and Cherie Deville are mature performers with years of experience. But others, like Karma Rx, are younger yummy mommies.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: MILF Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Jasmine
06-15-2021
82.0
Satine
06-24-2020
83.0
Will
08-14-2019
82.0
Christian
12-10-2018
81.5
Xander
09-03-2017
81.5
A.K.
12-19-2015
81.0
Maggie
08-23-2014
80.0
Spencer
08-12-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pure Mature Review by Spencer Pure Mature

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 12, '12 , Written Aug 6, '12
Intro

Pure Mature is up for review today, but even by their own admission, this is hardly a mature site. They focus more on MILFs, and even some of those are a little too hot (or young?) to fit the category in my opinion. From there, they offer HD scenes of pretty standard hardcore action. There's nothing too out of the ordinary here, so hopefully they do everything well. $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, but I don't see any bonus sites included with that unfortunately.


The Pros

  All videos come in HD, look decent.

One of the best things they have going for them is the quality. All of the videos come in high definition, and while the specs are definitely on the low end, the videos look decent at least. I'm sure they'll continue this trend going forward.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like they shoot all their own content here making it exclusive.
  • Updates come in quite consistently here. Once a week you get around two new scenes on average, which is decent.
  • They have some good download options here. Videos can come in WMV, MPG, MP4, and streaming, and photos offer zip files.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Pretty small site.

They currently don't even have 40 scenes up unfortunately, which makes for quite a small members area. In addition, I don't see any bonus network sites, so once you're done with what they do have, there's not a whole lot to do. The updates will help, but that'll take a year or so till they're in an okay range.

  Site is pretty plain.

Since the site is so small, it's not the biggest deal in the world, but they could do more here in terms of design and navigation. Their site is very plain and doesn't offer any type of category or search features that I found. If the site does continue to grow, this will be more of a problem in the future.


Bottom Line

They have decent content, but not nearly enough of it at this point.

Pure Mature has some nice scenes with good-looking women, fun hardcore action, and decent quality. However, with under 35 scenes up, there's just not enough to see right now at all. Updates are coming, but it's going to take some time. Since they don't offer any network access that I could see either, it's that much more difficult. The price isn't bad here, but I would say to maybe wait a bit till they get a few more updates under their belt before you check this one out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring MILFs in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(710MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~500MB
MPG = ~500MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MPG
Bit-Rate: 2500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
33+ models total.
Ages 25-40.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Max = 1500 x 1000
Min = 2500 x 1500
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Several quality levels including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 15, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Pure Mature Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.