Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 95.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. Mature.nl 88.0
4. 40 Something Ma... 87.5
5. Aunt Judy's 86.0
6. Karup's Older W... 85.0
7. T&A Housewives 84.0
8. 50Plus MILFs 84.0
9. Older Woman Fun 84.0
10. MILF Bundle 83.0
11. Japanese MILFS 83.0
12. Grandmams 82.5
13. Lady Sonia 82.0
14. Pure Mature 82.0
15. Lacey Starr 82.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 211 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » All Over 30 » Spencer's Review

All Over 30

Pay Site

Enjoy a large selection of women over 30, who, like a fine wine, have aged beautifully. There are babes in their 30s, but also ladies in their 50s, 60s and even 70s! These models are eager to put their years of sexual experience to good use in solo, lesbian and hardcore porn scenes.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: MILF PornAmateur Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
03-09-2022
93.0
Jasmine
07-23-2021
93.0
Satine
06-20-2020
92.5
Christian
09-18-2019
92.5
A.K.
11-21-2018
92.5
Cyrus
04-08-2018
92.5
Xander
07-09-2017
87.5
Lola
04-12-2016
87.0
Spencer
12-12-2014
85.5
Maggie
12-06-2013
89.0
Duke
11-23-2012
89.0
Vanessa
07-18-2012
89.0
Spencer
01-31-2012
87.0
Maggie
01-05-2011
88.5
Duke
04-02-2010
90.0
Vanessa
08-22-2009
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
All Over 30 Review by Spencer All Over 30

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 31, '12 , Written Jan 19, '12
Intro

All Over 30 is up for review today, and this site features a pretty wide variety of content all featuring women over 30 doing their thing. There's solo interviews all the way up through hardcore action, and a pretty good mix at that. The content is exclusive, and the latest scenes come in high definition. $30 a month gets you in the door which is about what I was expecting here.


The Pros

  Nice, large collection.

There's just a lot of content here overall, and surprisingly, the video count is quite a bit higher than the photos. There are around 800 photo galleries, but over 2,400 videos online at the moment. Hooray for not getting too bored too quickly here.

  Multiple daily updates.

Well, technically, they only update six days per week. But the average update each day consists of around three photo galleries and two videos on average, which makes for a lot of new content each week. Keep those numbers rising!!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content here is all exclusive from what I can tell.
  • All of their newer videos come in high definition and look a lot better than the older videos in my opinion.
  • The over 30 niche doesn't make for too crazy of content, but it does add a little difference to the mix compared to all the sites out there.
  • Their photos currently come in three sizes plus three zip files for those as well. Nice!
  • There's a great search setup to help you narrow your content selections down a bit. Choose from quite a few model attributes, sex positions, and more to make your list more specific.

The Cons

  Look and feel of the site could be better.

The navigation options aren't bad here with that nice search setup, but the whole look and feel of the site just feels dated. A little update to the site would really help project a better image and add some personality here.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the newer stuff, the quality just goes downhill a bit from what we're used to seeing. They've been around quite a while doing their content thing, so it's understandable, but I'd call the quality slightly below average overall.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no info here on the scenes or anything, so you're kinda stuck just checking things out on your own.

Bottom Line

Lots to see here, and some pretty good scenes, as long as you don't mind a plain site.

All Over 30 delivers where they need to which is in the form of a large collection of exclusive niche content, decent quality lately, and frequent updates. There are no real problems with the content here on my end at all. The site itself is a little dated, with fewer options and features than you'd normally see. It's not terrible, but could definitely use an update. Otherwise, join the site and enjoy all they have to offer as they do a pretty good job in that department.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring women ages 30+ posing solo, playing with themselves, and hooking up in lesbian and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 1.9MB/sec.
(631MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~500MB
MPG = ~250MB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (40%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
50 models total.
Ages 30-50.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2400 x 1600
Archives = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
18 image galleries.
11 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 9, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current All Over 30 Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.