Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Naughty Natural 88.0
5. AV 69 87.0
6. ATK Archives 85.0
7. Hippie Goddess 82.0
8. Rodney Moore 80.0
9. Hairy Undies 79.5
10. Asian FF 77.0
11. Rodox 75.5
12. Bushy Bushy 75.0
13. Hairy AV 73.0
14. Look I Am Hairy 73.0
15. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Specialty - 105 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » We Are Hairy » Maggie's Review

We Are Hairy

Pay Site

Call it retro, call it nostalgic - I call it maddeningly sexy! I'm talking about hairy pussies! Back by popular demand from the golden age of porn, these amateur models are going to prove to you that furry muffs are even hotter than the more popular bald variety.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
11-16-2021
95.0
Christian
05-11-2021
95.0
Will
08-08-2020
95.0
Satine
02-12-2020
95.0
Christian
07-26-2019
94.5
Xander
03-13-2019
94.0
Cyrus
04-04-2018
93.5
A.K.
05-09-2017
92.0
Lola
12-09-2015
92.0
Duke
11-15-2014
91.0
Vanessa
03-30-2014
91.0
Spencer
03-01-2013
90.0
Maggie
12-11-2011
89.0
Duke
11-27-2010
88.5
Vanessa
02-02-2010
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Are Hairy Review by Maggie We Are Hairy

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 11, '11 , Written Dec 3, '11
Intro

We Are Hairy is a hirsute site featuring exclusive photos and videos of sexy amateur women with hairy bushes, armpits, legs, underarms, and even hairy nipples! It's a softcore site featuring a large collection of exclusive scenes, including high definition!


The Pros

  Exclusive fetish collection.

These are all original scenes featuring hairy amateur models. It's a mainly softcore collection, that dabbles in masturbation and lesbian scenes, but mainly sticks to solo models. They offer a nice variety of girls with many different looks and body types. The one thing they have in common is an aversion to razors, as they all sport lovely fur patches.

  Large site.

We Are Hairy has been online for just about two years and they've put together a very impressive collection in that time. There are currently 1,574 galleries and 688 videos. Members will find plenty to keep entertained with here.

  High quality material.

I was really impressed with the quality of the content here. Nearly all of the videos are high definition, playing at 5000k and 1280 x 720 in size. The photos are also massive, going up to 3000 x 2000! The content is an interesting mix of amateur and professional, with the quality definitely coming out on top!

  Easy to navigate.

Getting around the site was no problem. They've got a clean design with helpful tools like a category list, model index, photo and video pages that can be sorted by name, date, and rating, and an advanced search that lets you select from numerous categories and keywords. When you get to a scene you like, you'll find the name, category, and photographer cross-linked with their other scenes so its easy to jump to similar content. It's a really solid set-up!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in multiple image sizes, can be viewed in slideshows, and downloaded in custom zip files.
  • The site is updated daily. You can count on two new galleries and videos added to the collection each and every day.
  • Videos downloads came very quickly! I was really impressed with these speeds of 6.2mbps with a download manager and 1.5mbps without. There was no waiting for these scenes.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash, and downloaded as wmvs and mp4s in two quality settings. There's also a mobile mp4 option, as well.
  • Each scene includes a description and file info. The models also have interesting bios.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join We Are Hairy at a special discount price of $25 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.

The Cons

  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

As you go back in the collection, you'll see that quality drops off a bit. There are no significant problems, and you'll see that even their older videos are high definition, but both the pictures and videos are smaller and not quite as sharp in the older sections of the site.


Bottom Line

An all around great site that should be a must join for all fans of hairy chicks.

We Are Hairy is a really nicely done site for hirsute fans. Everything from the size of the collection to the quality of the content impressed me. They update daily, the site is user-friendly, and a discount price is offered. They seem to be doing it all perfectly on this fantastic original fetish collection and it's a site I'd definitely recommend to hairy lovers.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hairy amateurs in solo and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(500MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~400MB
iPod = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
242 models total.
Ages 18-45.
U.S. & European.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~3000 x 2000
Archives = ~1600 x 1066
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 image galleries.
14 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Aug 8, 2022 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current We Are Hairy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.