Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Parties Sites

1. Party Hardcore 88.0
2. Nebraska Coeds 85.5
3. In The VIP 83.5
4. Mad Sex Party 81.0
5. Spring Break Li... 80.5
6. Student Sex Par... 80.0
7. Dancing Bear 79.0
8. Cruelty Party 78.0
9. Drunk Girls Fla... 77.0
10. South Beach Coe... 75.0
11. UK Porn Party 75.0
12. Party Chicks 75.0
13. Extreme CFNM 75.0
14. College Wild Pa... 74.5
15. Porn On Stage 74.0

View All : Parties Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 442 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 110 Sites
3. Group Sex - 103 Sites
4. Swingers - 85 Sites
5. Smoking - 26 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Party Hardcore » Spencer's Review

Party Hardcore

Pay Site

This site is a CFNM (clothed females naked males) site with drunk girls at parties getting very wild with naked men.


Primary Niche: Parties and Drinking
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-08-2015
88.0
Duke
08-05-2014
87.0
Maggie
07-22-2013
86.0
Vanessa
02-27-2013
87.0
Duke
09-23-2012
87.0
Maggie
04-29-2012
85.0
Spencer
09-20-2011
83.5
Vanessa
04-02-2011
85.5
Duke
02-03-2010
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Party Hardcore Review by Spencer Party Hardcore

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 20, '11 , Written Sep 15, '11
Intro

Party Hardcore is up for review today, and this site comes to us from the guys over at Tainster, and this theme is right up their alley. The whole idea here is to get a glimpse into what girls do on their girlie nights out while the guys are at home. Actually, they go to clubs where there are even hotter guys waiting to please the girls, and things get a little wild. There's a lot of public and hurried action here, along with a lot of dancing and general partying. The rub is that the girls always keep their clothes on, while the guys get the majority of the receiving end of the action. %u20AC30 a month gets you in the door, plus access to their whole network, which is definitely on the expensive side.


The Pros

  Pretty interesting CFNM party scenes.

There's no doubt that the content is unique here. They seem to have the party thing down pretty well. Here, you get a full club of people partying it up, and then a couple guys (strippers, generally) looking for some fun. They go find the drunk girls and butter them up until they get a blowjob or something fun. The girls usually stay fully clothed, hence the CFNM theme.

  Newer videos come in 1080p HD!

Over half of the videos here come in their newer high definition format. Expect to see 1920x1080 videos that look pretty damn nice. They're not quite perfect, probably due to the whole nature of the site, but they look awesome anyway.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their main content is all-exclusive here. They also have a DVD section, which I would assume is non-exclusive, but that's more like bonus material.
  • They are a decent size here overall. It's tough to get a great count with so many different parts to scenes, but when you add it all up, there are quite a few minutes/hours to see.
  • I'd assume network access is included here since their network and sites are so tightly integrated.
  • Updates come in every week here with another half-hour part to a scene. It gets kinda confusing since everything is broken up, but at least they are adding content regularly.

The Cons

  Getting around the site is more difficult than it needs to be.

The whole site setup is just a bit different from the norm. They tried hard, and things are a little more "alive" here vs. a more regular static site, but I don't know if I like it. Things like the search are a little more complicated, and it takes a few seconds for thumbnails to load, and links to load, and it's just not worth the extra effort in my opinion.

Minor Negatives:

  • €30 a month is definitely on the high side for what we're used to seeing websites charge these days.
  • The picture quality isn't that good here. There's the poor lighting issue at times, the small pic size, and they just don't compare to the video quality.
  • The links to actually start a video download are a bit annoying. They have this little box pop up where you choose the quality you want, and then provide a text link to actually start a download. I'd just rather have it all linked directly from a single page.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • The older video quality takes a step down, obviously. Thankfully those scenes are in the minority now, but just beware as you get to the latter part of their collection that it won't quite look as good.

Bottom Line

Pretty fun party scenes, pretty good quality, and a lot of bonus stuff as well.

You definitely can't complain too much here at Party Hardcore. They have some unique scenes with lots of public fucking and frolicking. They have 1080p high definition videos. They update weekly. It's all exclusive. There's some nice similar bonus sites included in the network. Sure, the navigation could be better, and the older quality isn't quite as good, and some scenes could get repetitive, but that won't matter if you like what you see. Just enjoy what they do offer and go from there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls dancing and sucking in fun club-type atmospheres.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. The DVD section may be a different story.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (65%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Pretty nice overall!

Live Cams: 
A few live shows available each week through the network.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
Several blogs.
Social networking.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen at times.
Background party music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting can be iffy at times.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 683

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-7 second initial buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Three quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 partial image gallery.
1 partial video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 29, 2014 and will be released in less than a week.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Party Hardcore Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.