Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. Ersties 93.0
3. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
4. Girls Out West 90.0
5. Southern Sins 89.5
6. Karups 89.0
7. ATK Galleria 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Cosmid.net 89.0
10. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
11. ChickPass Netwo... 88.5
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. Yanks.com 88.0
14. Naughty Natural 88.0
15. Slut Inspection 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Yanks.com » Maggie's Review

Yanks.com

Pay Site

Enjoy masturbation porn that actually celebrates women who like pleasuring themselves while you watch. Environments are set up to ensure maximum pleasure, with all videos produced by women. There's a lot of sexy masturbation and girl-on-girl scenes and all the orgasms are authentic.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: InsertionsSex Toys

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
05-29-2022
88.0
Christian
02-06-2020
88.0
A.K.
11-20-2018
89.0
Xander
04-27-2018
89.0
A.K.
06-07-2017
88.5
Xander
07-17-2016
88.0
Maggie
02-26-2015
87.0
Duke
04-09-2014
87.0
Maggie
07-21-2013
89.0
Vanessa
11-10-2012
88.5
Duke
08-24-2012
87.0
Maggie
07-29-2011
87.0
Spencer
11-22-2010
83.5
Vanessa
06-21-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Yanks.com Review by Maggie Yanks.com

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 29, '11 , Written Jul 15, '11
Intro

Yanks.com features real girls having real orgasms. Why the title "Yanks"? These are all American girls (Yankees)! They've been filmed masturbating, many for the first time on camera, and the scenes collected into one massive, user-friendly, high quality library of scenes.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

These are all original scenes of cute amateur girls. I was impressed with just how "regular" these girls looked. There are no pornstars here, just real chicks who like to masturbate. Some even masturbate with a friend! You'll see many techniques here, from fingers to toys, to wands. Some rub their clits, some like insertion, some hump their pillows. Some cuties even do it in the bath or shower. They promise that all of the orgasms here are completely real, nothing faked, and they indeed looked authentic to me. It's very entertaining watching all the different ways a girl can make herself cum!

  Large collection.

Yanks.com has been online since 2002, and in the last nine years they've built up an impressive collection of scenes. There are currently 71,000 photos and 936 videos online. Each video is around 10 minutes long, which is about the right length for a girl to masturbate, and should coincide nicely with most viewers' own timeframes.

  Good-quality material.

Both the photos and videos are nice quality. The pictures are nice-sized, at 1280 x 850 and with an XL size option of 2816 x 1877,, and they're sharp and well-lit. They have an amateur feel but they look good overall. They've recently began adding high definition videos that are mp4s that play at 3100k and are 1280x720 in size. They're really sharp scenes and it's awesome that Yanks is heading in that direction. The older videos play at 1200k and are 640x480 in size. Again, amateur but nice-looking.

  Easy to navigate!

The site looked basic at first but looks can be deceiving. As I moved through the site I was pleased by just how many browse and search features they offer. Photos, videos, and models can all be viewed by name, date, and popularity. There's also a list of categories, a basic keyword search, and an advanced search. The advanced search lets you select from dozens of categories and other specific requirements to help you find exactly what you're looking for.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are several options for viewing each scene. You can stream it in your browser using Flash or WMV. You can download the whole scene as a mp4 and 3gp, each with two quality settings, and as a wmv. If you prefer clips, you'll also find two mp4s and a wmv for streaming and downloading. They've got all the bases covered.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files are offered in two image sizes.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 5.0mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. It was great to see speeds like that even with some download manager restrictions.
  • Some of the girls have biographies that they've hand-written that go into depth on their masturbation history. This is some great reading that I highly recommend!
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Yanks.com at a special discount price of $20 a month. That's a good savings off the regular price of $30 a month.
  • Members of Yanks.com get access to two bonus sites, Club Stroke and Whispering Lilly, for even more masturbation content.

The Cons

  Older scenes are not HD.

With a collection that spans 9 years, you can bet that the quality has changed a lot in that time and the older scenes aren't as sharp. The oldest pictures enlarge to a smaller 1280 x 850. The videos are not high definition and even the Flash streams are smaller. They're adding more HD all the time, but members should keep in mind that the whole site isn't HD.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had some ads. There are a couple on each page and they got a bit distracting.
  • I wasn't a fan of how the streaming video starts playing as soon as you open the video page. It's a personal preference, but I'd rather just hit play on my own.

Bottom Line

This large, high quality, highly entertaining collection is a must see for fans of amateur cuties.

After nearly a decade online, Yanks.com definitely knows what they're doing. They've built a very user-friendly site with all the features I'd hope for. The collection is large and high quality. There's a lot of personality here, as well, and the content is just fun! The girls genuinely seem to be enjoying themselves, which makes for a more enjoyable experience for everyone. With the discount price in place, there's really no reason not to check out Yanks.com!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of cute amateur girls masturbating solo and together.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 4
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.0MB/sec.
(100MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~70MB
MP4 = ~150MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnic and white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
353 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
User ratings.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Nederlands.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2816 x 1877
Archives = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash and large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Starts playing automatically.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jan 28, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Yanks.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.