Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Wicked Pictures 95.5
3. Penthouse Gold 95.0
4. Tushy.com 95.0
5. VideoBox 94.0
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. New Sensations ... 93.0
9. VR Bangers 92.5
10. Family XXX 92.0
11. Devils Film 91.0
12. Private.com 91.0
13. Porn World 91.0
14. Dorcel Club 91.0
15. Le Wood 90.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1405 Sites
2. Solo Models - 778 Sites
3. Videos - 403 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Naughty America » Vanessa's Review

Naughty America

Pay Site

From top porn stars to newcomers starting out, this well-known adult network offers you content from 60+ sites. The variety of categories is endless, with taboo step-sex, lesbians, MILFs, anal, blowjobs, interracial and so much more.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Reality Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
02-17-2022
87.0
Satine
09-24-2021
87.0
Will
04-08-2021
87.0
Satine
06-03-2020
93.0
Xander
10-08-2019
86.0
Christian
03-17-2019
85.0
Will
05-18-2018
80.0
A.K.
04-10-2017
93.5
Maggie
04-28-2015
93.5
Vanessa
11-22-2014
91.5
Maggie
02-26-2014
91.0
Spencer
02-14-2013
90.0
Duke
01-27-2012
90.0
Vanessa
06-22-2011
89.5
Maggie
05-25-2010
89.0
Spencer
08-19-2009
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Naughty America Review by Vanessa Naughty America

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 22, '11 , Written Jun 4, '11
Intro

This is certainly not my first time here at Naughty America, although it's been a while and I'm happy to be back. When we first checked out the Naughty America member's area back in August of 2004 there were already about 8 different reality sites to choose from, and that number has now grown significantly to 25. That's a real feat for any Network company of sites, and they do it well. Currently there are more than 1,680 amateur models shot in more than 4,000 exclusive scenes and around 10 new updates are being added each week. The best part is that your monthly membership fee has now been reduced for TBP users and is set at less than $15 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Multi-Site Access.

Multi-site access gives users more than 25 exclusive amateur, reality-based sites to check out, and new updates are being added constantly between the members' areas. When we first reviewed the Naughty America Network way back when, So Cal Coeds was seemingly their flagship site, with Naughty Bookworms and My Friend's Hot Mom following close behind. All original content blurs the line between fantasy and reality with themes like Naughty Athletics, Secretaries at the Naughty Office, Housewife 1 on 1, My First Sex Teacher, and more.

  Great Site Design.

An easy to browse site design for the main member's area allows quick access to the content. Getting around the Naughty America member's area & viewing the content for all sites has been made easier than ever by a simply to browse, yet dynamic site design. Users can browse by update schedule, model, category or site, and all content can be viewed without ever having to enter a new member's area. All models have bio/content information and are cross-linked to all scenes they've appeared on.

  Quality Content/Many Download & Viewing Options.

The latest handful of video updates have been encoded in HD quality. For the most part these are some very nice looking videos.

Throughout the collection the basic options are consistent from episode to episode with full movie WMV/MPEG downloads plus clip segments. A number of them have high quality level (called DVD) which have solid specs. Flash streaming is also an option on each shoot and they have quick buffering and the ability to jump ahead immediately.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Considering the size of the Network itself as well as the individual sites, the multiple filtering search feature comes in handy. Filters include categories & actors with multiple levels of selections.
  • Users of The Best Porn are offered a reduced membership price of only $14.95 for the first month.
  • Many user & community features are offered as well as live cam shows & porn star interviews.
  • Super speedy downloads means you can download n& view these amazingly new Hd files in no time!

The Cons

  Quality Could Still Be Better.

The majority of the content doesn't offer the HD quality specs, but even the shoots that do look slightly washed out color-wise and compressed. Image sizing is too small and has needed an upgrade for some time now.

  Some Sites no Longer Update.

Take So Cal Coeds for example. There hasn't been an update here for a long time now (2007), and My Naughty Latin Maid is in the same boat. Asian 1 on 1 had its last update back in 2007 as well, and others are suffering from the same drop-off effect.

Minor Negatives:

  • Too many ads and up-sells on member's area pages. The design has enough going on as it is, the banner ads only add to the cluster and confusion.
  • Older content quality and download options may be lacking. This is normal for a site with content dating back to 2003.
  • The trial provides access to only part of the collection and recurs at the standard price of $25 a month.

Bottom Line

Naughty America cotinues to grow & improve with a new design & user features.

Clearly Naughty America has come a long way in making original, reality-like amateur content and a lot of it. Some of their older sites are mere archives now and new sites have been added to take their place. What I do love about Naughty America that has changed this time around is the fluid design of the member's area which allows you to browse all the content with ease. Overall I'd still highly recommend a join for users looking for a reasonably priced Network of sites offering original content, features that allow them to chat live with models, and consistent updates/design. I hope even higher quality content offerings are in the future for Naughty America, not to mention continued growth and member offerings.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network offering downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and galleries in a variety of reality amateur niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(406MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~320MB
WMV = ~500MB
MPG = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: High quality, sharp.

Live Cams: 
Na Live offers live cam shows at an additional cost.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Access of all sites without pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some ethnic.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
1,699 models total.
Ages 18-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Interviews.
Fan clubs.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000 x 671
Archives = 750 x 504
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Different quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
13 full video episodes with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Sep 15, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Naughty America Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.