Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Toys Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. PJ Girls 92.0
3. In The Crack 90.5
4. Wet And Puffy 90.0
5. Fucking Machine... 89.0
6. Girlfriends Fil... 89.0
7. Sapphix 88.5
8. Yanks.com 88.0
9. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
10. I Feel Myself 87.0
11. Aziani 86.5
12. Twistys Network 85.5
13. Cherry Spot 85.5
14. Give Me Pink 85.5
15. 1111 Customs XX... 85.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 975 Sites
2. Lesbian - 193 Sites
3. Insertions - 44 Sites
4. Panties - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wet And Puffy » Maggie's Review

Wet And Puffy

Pay Site

This one is for the real pussy aficionados out there. All of the models have their muff classified as one of three distinct categories and you can watch them enthusiastically fuck themselves with a number of toys and have intense orgasms.


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: Insertions

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
06-10-2022
90.0
Satine
06-21-2020
90.0
Will
09-08-2019
90.0
Christian
11-24-2018
90.0
Xander
06-15-2018
90.0
Cyrus
01-22-2018
89.5
Satine
08-06-2017
89.0
A.K.
07-20-2016
89.0
Lola
01-12-2016
89.0
Vanessa
03-03-2015
87.0
Duke
09-16-2014
86.0
Vanessa
12-19-2013
84.5
Spencer
04-17-2013
83.5
Maggie
02-20-2012
84.5
Duke
07-06-2011
84.0
Vanessa
10-24-2010
80.0
Spencer
05-25-2010
77.5
Maggie
10-15-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wet And Puffy Review by Maggie Wet And Puffy

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 15, '09 , Written Oct 8, '09
Intro

Wet and Puffy focuses on the very unique niche of wet and puffy camel toe. They've got a sexy collection of European models who they've photographed and videoed playing with their pussies with hands and toys and showing off their big camel toe to members.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

These are all original scenes with an interesting take on the masturbation genre. It's not just the self-pleasure, it's also about the camel toe. The girls pull their panties in so you can see it clearly. They'll also press their lips together while they're naked so you can see just how puffy they can get. It's a nice twist and there are some very sexy scenes.

  High quality photos and videos.

These pictures look really sharp! They're large, at 1600x1064, and they're bright and colorful. They have a semi-professional feel to them, as well. The videos vary a bit, but for the most part I thought they were also good quality. They play at up to 2300k and 720x576 in size.

  Easy to navigate.

Thanks to a clean design and handy user tools, getting around the site is no problem. You can browse the models, galleries, or videos in the order they were added. There's also a search tool that lets you search by name, pussy type, and action (dildo, anal, speculum, etc). These tools will really be great to have as the site grows.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Cute design! I really liked the colors, graphics, and overall layout of the site.
  • Photos can be viewed in two image sizes and downloaded as a zip file in both sizes.
  • Frequent updates. A new gallery is added once a week and a new video is added once to twice a week.

The Cons

  Small collection.

The site still needs some growth. There are currently 74 galleries and just 20 videos. I think this is still a relatively new site, but there just isn't very much here at this point.

  Video quality varies.

Some of the videos only played at 1300k and I felt these scenes weren't as sharp. You could see more pixilation when the camera zoomed in or when the model moved. Overall, they were still fine looking scenes, but they weren't as sharp as others.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not enough model and scene info. While they do provide plenty of technical facts, there are no interesting biographies or scene descriptions to give the site any personality.
  • Would have liked more video viewing options. A streaming option would have been nice, along with additional formats and quality settings.

Bottom Line

A sexy pussy collection that just needs some growth.

Wet and Puffy has a good-looking collection of sexy pussy and masturbation pictures and videos. The site is cute and easy to get around and the frequent updates will help the still small site gain some ground. Video quality could be a touch higher and more viewing options would be great, but overall I think this is a fairly solid site. Membership is $30 a month and that will be more reasonable as the site grows. For now, it's a fine site I'd recommend to fans of European models and camel toe.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and galleries of girls masturbating.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(177MB video, 22Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes and models that I've never seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~45MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Username and password saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.
Some fake boobs.

Model Info: 
74 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some scenes feature bjs and pissing.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1062
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 24, 2022 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Wet And Puffy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.