Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
5. Team Skeet 90.5
6. ALS Scan 90.5
7. Nubiles Porn 90.5
8. X Angels 90.0
9. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
10. Teen Mega World 90.0
11. Club Seventeen 90.0
12. Wow Girls 89.0
13. In Focus Girls 89.0
14. Viv Thomas 88.5
15. 18 Eighteen 87.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites
4. Shaved - 8 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Club Seventeen » Maggie's Review

Club Seventeen

Pay Site

This site features hot and horny 18+ teens masturbating, giving wet and messy blowjobs, swallowing cum and getting royally fucked in some naughty hardcore action!


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
01-24-2018
90.0
A.K.
05-15-2017
88.0
Lola
12-25-2015
88.0
Vanessa
07-04-2015
87.0
Maggie
12-20-2014
85.0
Spencer
04-29-2014
84.5
Vanessa
02-23-2013
83.5
Duke
08-28-2011
83.0
Maggie
02-05-2011
84.0
Spencer
07-12-2010
83.5
Vanessa
12-24-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Seventeen Review by Maggie Club Seventeen

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 5, '11 , Written Jan 25, '11
Intro

Club Seventeen calls itself "Europe's No. 1 Mega Teen Site" and inside you'll find out how true that is. They've got hot original photos and videos of teens in sexy solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes. Club Seventeen is part of the Seventeen Video company, which has been producing sexy Dutch porn since 1975. The girls on the tour are hot 18 babes who know how to get kinky, European-style.


The Pros

  Exclusive teen collection.

All of the content on Club Seventeen is exclusive. They shoot all their own material of hot Dutch girls that you won't find anywhere else. Having been around for over 30 years, you can bet this company knows how to keep members happy with hot teen content.

  Huge site!

There really is a lot to see here. There are over 155,000 photos plus members get access to their video site, Seventeen Video, which includes over 20,000 scenes. While technically on a separate site, you can expect the same hot teen content here as in their photo collection.

  High quality photos.

They've got some great-looking pictures in this collection. The newer images go up to 2000 x 1333 in size. They look professional, although with an amateur feel still. The photos are sharp and well-lit and really quite good-looking.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come daily. They've got a log of recent updates and it looks like you can count on two new galleries every day of the week. Those are in addition to the new videos added daily on Seventeen Video.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and are offered in two image sizes.
  • I really thought the design was nicely done. They paid a lot of attention to detail, such as making each category page unique, and it really comes together as an attractive site.
  • There are a few helpful navigational tools. The category list is great and there is also an alphabetical model list and keyword search. It's great to have tools like these on such a large site.
  • Members of Club Seventeen also get access to Seventeen Video, where their video archive is held. You also get access to Seventeen Live for live cam shows.

The Cons

  Expensive!

Membership is expensive. The pricing is given in Euros so while at first glance you might think you're paying $30 a month, once you do the conversion you're actually paying $40 a month. That's definitely on the high end for a site.

  Some smaller photos.

Content quality varies. That's always an issue when you're talking about a site that has been around for a while. The photos further back in the list are smaller, at 800 x 600, and they can be grainy. The newer galleries look much better, but keep in mind that not all of the content looks this good.

  Room for some navigation improvements.

While getting around the site wasn't difficult, there were a few areas of navigation that could be stronger. An advanced search would be great addition for a site this big. So would additional sort options for the models. Perhaps the biggest navigational change I would make has to do with having the videos on a separate site. I appreciate that they've added the video updates list to the homepage next to the photos updates list, but I think they should go further. For instance, on the model pages I'd like to see their videos listed with their photos, and the same is true for the category pages. Keep it on a separate site, fine, but it would be better if they could integrate the content more.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older galleries don't offer zip downloads.
  • Downloads came slowly. This was largely because of download manager restrictions but even when just downloading through my browser I found some long waits.
  • Where are the older scenes? Club Seventeen has been online since 1995 but only has galleries dating back to 2007. If you're hoping to see any scenes from their early days, they're no longer online.
  • There are no scene descriptions and no biographies for any of the models.

Bottom Line

A large, good quality collection of sexy European teen photos.

Fans of European teens will definitely want to check out Club Seventeen. There's a lot to see here and the quality is very good. It's also a user-friendly site. The price is quite high, however, and I wasn't thrilled with having the videos on a separate site. Overall, though, Club Seventeen knows what they're doing and they've worked hard to create a quality, entertaining site for teen fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photo sets featuring European teens posing solo, and in lesbian and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 400KB/sec.
Browser: 200KB/sec.
(30MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes, though some of the models were familiar to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~275KB
Zip = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Some amateur, some pro-looking.
Good bodies.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Access two bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 500 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 29, 2018 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Club Seventeen Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.