Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Reality Kings 95.0
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Only All Sites 94.5
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. New Sensations ... 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Anal - 133 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 58 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hustler » Duke's Review

Hustler

Network

Enjoy your favorite pornstars sucking dick and getting boned like never before from a well-known name in adult entertainment. Enjoy digitized issues of Hustler magazine as well as enough of their porn films to keep your hands busy for a very long time!


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: MagazinesPorn Stars

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
04-03-2020
90.0
Christian
05-27-2019
90.5
Satine
04-28-2018
90.0
Xander
06-22-2017
87.0
A.K.
10-31-2016
86.0
Lola
12-15-2015
86.0
Maggie
11-20-2014
86.0
Vanessa
01-30-2014
85.0
Duke
10-31-2013
84.0
Spencer
09-25-2012
84.5
Maggie
09-06-2011
85.0
Vanessa
07-26-2010
84.0
Duke
08-22-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hustler Review by Duke Hustler

Review by Duke

Released Aug 22, '09 , Written Aug 19, '09
Intro

Hustler is an iconic name in the adult business so they have a lot to live up to. Besides the magazines these guys also produce lots of video series and have had their website going for many years as well. The expectation going in is that they'll provide a solid collection of professionally produced porn with sexy models. The guest tour is fairly informative with some site details as well as content samples for surfers to preview.


The Pros

  Sizable Collection of Hustler Galleries & Videos.

Hustler has quite a lot of material to draw on and the collection here does well in terms of quantity. Both the picture galleries and videos pull their weight as things are fairly well balanced. With the overriding concept of studio style glamour porn the action here incorporates sexy solo shoots along with hardcore action. Dozens of sub-niche categories are represented so the collectoin does hit on all sorts of popular niches (Amateur, Teen, Blowjob, Milf, Asian, etc.)

  Hustler Magazine Archives & DVD Sections.

There member's area has several ways to browse through their content but since this is Hustler I like that they have monthly magazine archives going back to March 2000. The mag cover is shown along with that issue's pictorials. Since many fans might be familiar with Hustler's movies it's good to see a DVD section where the movies can be browsed and filtered as full-length entities. The individual DVD pages have the box cover and each scene from the film for viewing/downloading.

  WMV Downloads for Most Videos, Flash Streaming.

The movie options for most videos include in-browser Flash streaming, QT/MPEG streaming, and WMV streaming. For downloading four quality levels of WMV files are offered and they are full-scene files which is good.

  Professional Design, Nice Categorization.

Hustler should have a sharp looking site and the member's area is indeed laid out in an easy-to-use manner. I've already mentioned the magazine archive and DVD sections. Sections for photos and video scenes are also available plus there are niche categories and 'site' sections (for browsing content by Hustler's site names like Hometown Girls, Hottie Moms, etc). Gallery and video pages have hyperlinked niches and stars which help in clicking over to related shoots.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The newer photo galleries feature high-resolution pictures along with a medium quality level.
  • These guys have set up a special discount price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.
  • Galleries and videos are date-stamped with the information when it was added to the site.
  • A content count ticker in the member's area highlights the total number of available sites, photos, and scenes.

The Cons

  Older Pictures & Videos are Average Quality.

Hustler does been around for a number of years and has some content that doesn't have the highest level options available. For the picture galleries that means medium sized pictures with average resolutions. On the videos the highest 1200k WMV files aren't included leaving 768k as the top quality level.

  No Download Files on Some Videos.

This seemed rare although while bumping around the videos I hit upon a handful of scenes that had the streaming options without the WMV downloads. This along with my previous bullet point about the lack of the highest quality WMV files on older movies are the biggest format drawbacks in the movies collection.

  Picture Galleries Don't Have Zip Files.

This kind of fits in with the couple of downloading issues I already discussed about the videos. Downloading options and consistency aren't the strength of this site. I'm sure fans of Hustler would love to be able to save these galleries as zip files but that features isn't available.

Minor Negatives:

  • The pictures initially open with a medium quality image and it's necesary to click on that to view the high-res picture.
  • A 'models' page has an index of a few dozen ladies but doesn't seem to be a complete listing.
  • Magazine archives just have pictorials without any other features or items from the issue.
  • On a few occasions I ran into some broken images in the picture galleries.
  • There are some advertisements and upsells in the member's area.

Bottom Line

Hustler features all sorts of picture galleries & DVDs from this company's collection.

The picture collection features content from Hustler, Barely Legal, and other niche publications. The videos features the different titles/series in DVD and scene format. Basically this is a nicely designed site with lots of material from the Hustler library.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Professional studio style picture galleries & DVDs. Many different niches included.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
(Used GetRight! for IE browser.)

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 750MB/sec.
Browser: 750K/sec.
(195MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Content exclusively produced & published by Hustler.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = 150MB - 200MB

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Sexy pro models/pornstars.

Model Info: 
100s of Models Total.
Mostly Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000px x 1500px
Archives = 500px x 800px
Sizes will vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash/WMV/QT players.
Near instant buffer.
Medium quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 new DVDs added. No photo galleries added in week prior to this review.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 17, 2019 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Hustler Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.