Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. Ersties 93.0
3. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
4. Girls Out West 90.0
5. Southern Sins 89.5
6. Karups 89.0
7. ATK Galleria 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Cosmid.net 89.0
10. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
11. ChickPass Netwo... 88.5
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. Yanks.com 88.0
14. Naughty Natural 88.0
15. Slut Inspection 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Yanks.com » Spencer's Review

Yanks.com

Pay Site

Enjoy masturbation porn that actually celebrates women who like pleasuring themselves while you watch. Environments are set up to ensure maximum pleasure, with all videos produced by women. There's a lot of sexy masturbation and girl-on-girl scenes and all the orgasms are authentic.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: InsertionsSex Toys

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
05-29-2022
88.0
Christian
02-06-2020
88.0
A.K.
11-20-2018
89.0
Xander
04-27-2018
89.0
A.K.
06-07-2017
88.5
Xander
07-17-2016
88.0
Maggie
02-26-2015
87.0
Duke
04-09-2014
87.0
Maggie
07-21-2013
89.0
Vanessa
11-10-2012
88.5
Duke
08-24-2012
87.0
Maggie
07-29-2011
87.0
Spencer
11-22-2010
83.5
Vanessa
06-21-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Yanks.com Review by Spencer Yanks.com

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 22, '10 , Written Nov 9, '10
Intro

Yanks.com is up for review today, and the name always makes me laugh. You'd have no idea what they offer until you hit up the site, or read our review, of course. Here, they let you in to watch normal, everyday girls masturbating on the camera. Many of them seem like first-timers (as far as cameras are concerned), and they aim to provide real orgasms from real girls. They've amassed a pretty decent collection over the years, and recently re-did their member's area as well. Plus, you can join for just $10 a month, thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users. It's normally $30 a month for this site, so the savings is huge.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

With around 800 scenes online currently (of their own actual content), there's quite a bit of material here. It's slightly confusing to get a true content count, as some girls offer a combination of a full video, and interview, and an orgasm mini clip from the same scene. However, I think there's still a good amount of content overall, plus all the bonus stuff.

  Fun amateur orgasms.

The theme for the site is fun. We spend so much time seeing pornstars do their pornstar thing that you forget that there are very few pornstars out there, but a ton of regular girls who like to have fun as well. Plus, it's a step up from people doing their own filming on a webcam or something, as you have a real crew there to set things up properly. The everyday girl showing off how she achieves orgasm, and then reading and hearing about it in her own words, is a lot of fun.

  Decent viewing options.

Everything from the videos to the photos here offers several options to view them. Photos usually come in two sizes, plus two zip files. Videos come in three video types (MP4, WMV, and 3GP), both in downloads and in streaming, and sometimes in several quality options.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The $10 discount price here is awesome. It saves you $20 a month, and puts them in a select grouping of sites that charge so little for a month's membership.
  • The hand written bios and interviews are a nice touch here for sure. They score major personality points in letting you get to know the girls that much better, plus hear in their own words some of the things that you'd probably never hear girls like this say otherwise.
  • The new HD videos are looking pretty nice. I'd love to see more of them in proportion, or even just to have them labeled and searchable, and it's great to see.
  • Their content is all exclusive here of course.
  • Updates come pretty regularly. There were three new videos in the last week, which is pretty normal, and the photos generally are updated almost as often (though not in this past week for some reason).

The Cons

  Navigation could still be better.

Their navigation isn't bad, but they have a lot of material, and you need it to be pretty perfect here. First, the layout doesn't work for me. When browsing content, there are just 12 galleries or videos per page, which makes for way too many pages to browse through. Plus, each scene is sometimes split up and separated to offer a full clip, an orgasm-only mini-clip, and an interview. I'd love these to be grouped together better.

Their search features are just okay as well. The models index is good, and worked as expected. The basic search also worked well enough, but the advanced search page always returned a blank result for me. Plus, I think it could be expanded still, and laid out a bit better to clear things up. Put the model attributes in one section (blonde hair, or big boobs) separate from the action, etc. Then let you search as many, or as few, options as you like. Plus, make HD a search option, too.

  Older quality isn't as good.

The majority of the site here is not in HD, and is a little older. They don't look bad, but they're definitely below par for what we're used to seeing these days. Once the HD section, and new large photos, start taking over more, it won't be as big of a deal.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are more ads on the site than expected here. They get in the way a bit, and confuse you on where to head exactly.
  • Their streaming videos start playing automatically when you load a page. This is a problem in a few areas: first, some people may not be expecting masturbation audio to play by itself; second, it can slow down the downloads if you leave the page open in the background.
  • The advanced search page never fully worked for me for some reason. For instance, clicking off the "anal" checkbox and hitting the search button brought me to a Yanks page with no results. However, the basic search box worked fine, both in typing in "anal" and in choosing it from the list of categories.

Bottom Line

A pretty nice collection all around, though their older content isn't quite as nice.

Yanks.com offers some fun content. Who doesn't love watching regular girls getting themselves off, and not in a normal in-your-way traditional porn setup? Some of the girls are hotter than others, but they all have fun. Plus, they take it an extra notch by offering the interviews and hand-written bios to give some big personality points. The new HD videos look nice, though they're not labeled unfortunately. Once you get to the older scenes, everything is a lot more amateur, and not quite as good; these make up a majority of the site. The new website setup works okay, but is a bit plain in terms of design, and even the navigation options are just average for what they need. All in all, I think it's a solid join if you like the idea behind the site. You should have a good amount of fun with all the content they offer.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring amateur girls giving themselves an orgasm. This could be with fingers, toys, a bathtub, or more. Also includes interviews.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.0MB/sec.
Browser: 3.2MB/sec.
(527MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50KB
WMV = ~175MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (10%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4600k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of model types, mostly white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
304 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bios.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2250 x 1500
Archives = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash and large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Starts playing automatically.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates, though photos usually update regularly as well)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jan 28, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Yanks.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.