Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Naughty Natural 88.0
5. AV 69 87.0
6. ATK Archives 85.0
7. Hippie Goddess 82.0
8. Rodney Moore 80.0
9. Hairy Undies 79.5
10. Asian FF 77.0
11. Rodox 75.5
12. Bushy Bushy 75.0
13. Hairy AV 73.0
14. Look I Am Hairy 73.0
15. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Specialty - 105 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » We Are Hairy » Duke's Review

We Are Hairy

Pay Site

Call it retro, call it nostalgic - I call it maddeningly sexy! I'm talking about hairy pussies! Back by popular demand from the golden age of porn, these amateur models are going to prove to you that furry muffs are even hotter than the more popular bald variety.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

88.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
11-16-2021
95.0
Christian
05-11-2021
95.0
Will
08-08-2020
95.0
Satine
02-12-2020
95.0
Christian
07-26-2019
94.5
Xander
03-13-2019
94.0
Cyrus
04-04-2018
93.5
A.K.
05-09-2017
92.0
Lola
12-09-2015
92.0
Duke
11-15-2014
91.0
Vanessa
03-30-2014
91.0
Spencer
03-01-2013
90.0
Maggie
12-11-2011
89.0
Duke
11-27-2010
88.5
Vanessa
02-02-2010
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Are Hairy Review by Duke We Are Hairy

Review by Duke

Released Nov 27, '10 , Written Nov 15, '10
Intro

We Are Hairy's title makes it really clear what this site is all about - models with hairy bushes and in fact the site ventures into other areas including hairy armpits and legs. It's an exclusive collection that hits on pretty much all the hairy sub-niches so long as it's softcore. The action ranges from solo girl stripping, posing, and interviews to masturbation and dildo play. They do stay away from hardcore so don't go in looking for banging as they stick to solo model action. The guest tour is very informative as visitors can browse the models and category pages, see upcoming updates, and in general get a feel for the collection as a whole.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hairy Content; Softcore, Masturbation, & Toy Play.

The biggest selling point of We Are Hairy is that this is an original collection focused strictly on models that are hairy with hairy bush as the focal point but I like that they incorporate the armpit hair and leg hair themes too. The range from solo stripping and posting to masturbation and toy play plus they have things like interviews, girl cum, squirting, etc. There are well over one hundred models which is a good amount for a site like this with a specialty fetish focus and one that is pretty new in general.

  High-Res Photos w/ Custom Zips & HD Level WMV/MP4 Videos.

Content quality/options are a real plus here. Like most sites they have improved the choices and it's worth noting that the majority of content items here have the newer and better options available. There is a small amount of pics/vids with the older levels. Photos reach high-res levels of 3000x2000 plus there are medium/low levels available. Zip files are customizable in that you can select full galleries, hand-pick images, and choose the quality level - it's a nice set-up. Videos have full scene WMV and MP4 with 1280x720 HD level files.

  Daily Updates, Three Content Items Added Each Day.

Updates have been a positive here since the site went live and they have ratcheted this up a bit recently. The schedule they've put in place now includes three daily additions consisting of two photo galleries and one new video. There is also a coming soon list to show upcoming additions. One little thing I particularly like is they stamp "New Model" on updates that feature a new girl.

  Sharp Design w/ Model Index, Advanced Search, Niche Sections.

The design makes accessing the content straightforward with picture and video sections plus additional tools. These include a model index with links to all girls' content items and bio info about them. General niche sections are helpful as is the advanced search that allows for detailed filtering.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash streaming is availble on the movies for in-browser streaming. Quality is high, buffering is fast, and you can jump ahead immediately.
  • Download speeds are solid. I was getting around 1.1-1.2MB/sec thru my browser and my download manager (software: IDM) also worked well for even faster saving.
  • These guys have set up a special discount price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

The Cons

  Lots More Pictures Than Videos, Some Models Without Videos.

The total content counts are weighted heavily towards picture content over videos. While there are a decent number of videos the picture galleries are more numerous with about four times as many of those. Updates fit in with this too as they do add a couple galleries for every one movie. Looking through the model index I did run into several girls with pictures only so that might be something you'll experience too.

  Content Quality Levels Varies a Little Bit on the Older Shoots.

While the drop-off is marginal and less than on other sites it's worth noting that the highest level HD movies and picture sizes aren't available throughout the entire collection. They actually label the galleries with "Super Res" tags on the newer stuff and "High Res" on the older items. For the videos it's "HD" and "DVD" tags to delineate the differing levels.


The other
  • The content sticks to softcore action including stripping, masturbation, and toy play. They don't have hardcore shoots.
  • Additional features include a message board forum, member comments/feedback on the content items, and a help/support FAQ page.

Bottom Line

An excellent hairy fetish collection featuring exclusive content & high-res pictures/videos.

We Are Hairy has all sorts of things working in its favor. The exclusive content and focus on a pretty unique niche of hairy models are both key component. They also do well in terms of content quality, options, and updates. The one main thing surfers will want to take note of about the content is that they stick to the solo model stuff without reaching into the realm of hardcore. That's more of a side point though and overall this is a top quality hairy fetish collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive downloadable photos & videos featuring hairy models in solo, toy, & interview scenes. Hairy theme includes bush, arms, legs, etc.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1-1.2MB/sec.
(347MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~50-100MB (customizable)
WMV = ~250-500MB
MP4 = ~250-500MB
iPod = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (~75%).
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateur, pro, & semi-pro.
Thin, average, plump body types.

Model Info: 
124 models total.
Ages 18-45.
U.S. & European.

Other Content: 
Message board.
Comments/feedback.
Member polls.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Sharp, high-res images.
Multiple image sizes.
Custom zip files.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~3000 x 2000
Archives = ~1600 x 1066
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 photo galleries.
7 video scenes.
1 new model.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Aug 8, 2022 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current We Are Hairy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.