Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Toys Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. PJ Girls 92.0
3. In The Crack 90.5
4. Wet And Puffy 90.0
5. Fucking Machine... 89.0
6. Girlfriends Fil... 89.0
7. Sapphix 88.5
8. Yanks.com 88.0
9. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
10. I Feel Myself 87.0
11. Aziani 86.5
12. Twistys Network 85.5
13. Cherry Spot 85.5
14. Give Me Pink 85.5
15. 1111 Customs XX... 85.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 975 Sites
2. Lesbian - 193 Sites
3. Insertions - 44 Sites
4. Panties - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wet And Puffy » Vanessa's Review

Wet And Puffy

Pay Site

This one is for the real pussy aficionados out there. All of the models have their muff classified as one of three distinct categories and you can watch them enthusiastically fuck themselves with a number of toys and have intense orgasms.


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: Insertions

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
06-10-2022
90.0
Satine
06-21-2020
90.0
Will
09-08-2019
90.0
Christian
11-24-2018
90.0
Xander
06-15-2018
90.0
Cyrus
01-22-2018
89.5
Satine
08-06-2017
89.0
A.K.
07-20-2016
89.0
Lola
01-12-2016
89.0
Vanessa
03-03-2015
87.0
Duke
09-16-2014
86.0
Vanessa
12-19-2013
84.5
Spencer
04-17-2013
83.5
Maggie
02-20-2012
84.5
Duke
07-06-2011
84.0
Vanessa
10-24-2010
80.0
Spencer
05-25-2010
77.5
Maggie
10-15-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wet And Puffy Review by Vanessa Wet And Puffy

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 24, '10 , Written Oct 18, '10
Intro

Wet And Puffy is a site that's new to me. It focuses on wet, fluffy and puffy cameltoe and offers more than 240 videos, most of which also offer digital images as well. They feature a wide variety of content, from hot European girls playing with toys, to lesbians, to actual fucking scenes. The content is exclusive, and the newer videos all come in HD format. Plus, as a TBP user a membership here will set you back less than $20 bucks for the first month which is about a $10 dollar savings from the normal price of membership.


The Pros

  Unique Exclusive Content.

Wet & Puffy puts a strong focus on all things pussy. Close up shots of pussy lips from large to small, things hanging from them, coming out of them (pee, etc., spreads, toy play and even hardcore action. In addition to masturbation, the girls spend a lot of time playing with their pussy lips, squeezing them together, spreading them apart and giving themselves camel toe; some interesting content here for sure.

  Quality Content.

Quality here is first rate with HD video specs for over half of the archive and image size formats up to 2000p. Even the older videos come in at a respectable 2000k.

  Nice Site Design.

Thanks to a clean design and handy user tools, getting around the site is no problem. You can browse the models, galleries, or videos in the order they were added. There's also a search tool that lets you search by name, pussy type, and action (dildo, anal, speculum, etc).

Videos offer Flash streams 2 MP4 and 1 WMV quality format. Image sets offer zips in 2 quality formats.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates often. Just this week alone 3 new image sets and 3 new videos were added. These additions don't necessarily correlate with each other, but you will find that most shoots offer both pics and videos, just added at different times.
  • File size information is posted for the videos. Short scene info and model stats are also made available most of the time.

The Cons

  Downloads Are Slow.

During my visit I wasn't able to get speeds anywhere near average. Not to mention the inability for multiple channels and pause/resume capabilities. HD videos will take quite some time no matter your connection speed, so be ready.

Minor Negatives:

  • Older content quality is not as sharp. Even when they started with the HD video additions there were some inconsistencies there for a while and older video specs can run closer to 1300k.
  • Reduced pricing is only for the first month, recurring membership will cost closer to $30 bucks per month.

Bottom Line

A fun site with good quality, up-close pussy material.

I really enjoyed Wet & Puffy. It's a unique site with some clever design qualities. The newest HD content is looking great and updates are coming in often enough to keep this already decently sized archive growing fast. There are some inconsistencies in quality through, but not so much that it takes away from the content. All in all the hot babes and amazing pussy shots are well worth checking out. Faster download speeds are a must in order to guarantee users can enjoy the material the best way possible, however.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring anything from softcore to hardcore, but always a focus on puffy pussies and lips.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 450KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(537MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~60MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (60%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and WMV
Bit-Rate: 5400k
Dimensions: 1440x1088 & 1280x720
Quality: Good HD quality

Live Cams: 
Various models appear to be online live for chat.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
About 160 models total.
Ages 18-20s.
European.

Other Content: 
Highlights, backstage, trailers and more.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
Model homepages.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Max = 2000 x 1300
Min = 1600 x 1060
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Lots of buffering.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
3 video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 24, 2022 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Wet And Puffy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.