Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 94.0
2. VideosZ 91.5
3. 3rd Degree Film... 90.0
4. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
5. Adult DVD Empir... 87.5
6. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
7. Hot Movies 85.5
8. Lethal Hardcore 85.0
9. Mile High Media 85.0
10. Digital Playgro... 85.0
11. B Skow 85.0
12. My HD JAV 85.0
13. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
14. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
15. Arch Angel Vide... 84.5

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 408 Sites
2. VOD - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Doghouse Digital » Mike's Review

Doghouse Digital

Pay Site

Feast your eyes on a large DVD porn collection from one of the biggest adult studios. They provide you with exclusive hardcore gonzo-style scenes covering a variety of niches with teens, MILFs and even a few GILFs.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Gang Bangs

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
06-25-2022
89.5
Mike
05-03-2022
89.5
Will
05-24-2021
89.0
Satine
02-23-2020
89.0
Xander
09-07-2019
87.0
Christian
01-15-2019
86.5
A.K.
06-22-2018
86.5
Will
08-07-2017
85.0
Xander
07-24-2016
84.0
Vanessa
06-06-2015
84.0
Maggie
05-15-2014
84.0
Vanessa
12-28-2012
83.5
Spencer
10-24-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Doghouse Digital Review by Mike Doghouse Digital

Review by Mike

Released May 3, '22 , Written Apr 21, '22
Intro

Doghouse Digital brings you over 15 years of DVD porn-making experience to the table. You can enjoy lots of diverse content with MILFs and teens, interracial sex, taboo themes, and tons of other niches. If you want to know more about this movie site that's been a mainstay in the industry for so long, keep reading!


The Pros

  Enjoy 15 Years of DVD Porn

Founded in 2005, Doghouse Digital has had a lot of time to get the porn formula right, and they've managed to succeed in many ways. You'll see reality and taboo themes, massage and castings videos, and a healthy amount of group sex too. There's even lesbian content if you're interested. It's a diverse collection that reflects the trends and stars a lot of your favorite pornstars.

  Stream 4K Videos

The 275 DVDs available break down into 1,525 individual scenes. Each scene comes with its own high-resolution photo set, and around 100 of the latest are available to stream in stunning UHD resolution. Older videos are available in Full HD and there are a few lower resolution options too.

  A Pleasant User Experience

The site's simple and functional design looks good on any device or screen size. You can filter, sort, or search to find specific videos, or browse the tags and categories to look at specific niches. View the DVDs or scenes as part of the whole network or by individual site. When you find something you really like, give it a rating, save the scene to your favorites, or start a collection in your Watch Later playlist.

  Check Out the Bonus Sites

All the Mile High Media network is open to members, so you can feel free to look at the other hardcore content available. On Sweetheart Video, you'll see true lesbians going at it. Family Sinners and Sweet Sinner explore the taboo theme in-depth and Reality Junkies has all your teen and MILF reality porn adventures. All told, there are over 3,000 additional scenes to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Use our TBP discount to save yourself some cash on your membership!

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

Photos and videos are not available to download with any membership. Instead, you'll find that there's an upcharge after you become a member. It's an extra $15/month, if you're interested. To cancel the upgrade or your membership, make sure to speak to a representative from Probiller. Some users have mentioned that when they canceled, only the membership or the download upgrade was canceled, not both, so make sure your request is specific.

  Updates Are Infrequent

New scenes arrive every two weeks, usually on Wednesdays. In our last review, we mentioned that it was unclear if they were rotating content or not. The pandemic and lower video qualities were our reasoning then, but whatever the issue, it seems to be resolved now. They consistently release four scenes from a DVD over two months before moving to the next one, which was what was happening before the change as well. Still could be more frequent though.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index has almost no info on the performers. Although there are sections for stats and a bio, most are blank.
  • Not all the new releases are in 4K and there's no way to sort or filter by quality either. Plus, they don't indicate it on the thumbnails, so you'll have to click into every video to verify its quality.

Bottom Line

High-quality DVD streams with lots of bonuses provide good value.

A lot of positive things can be said for Doghouse Digital, like the 4K streams and large bonus collection. On the other hand, the additional download cost and slow update schedule are not great. For a collection of pornstar scenes dating back 15 years though, I think it's definitely a site to strongly consider. Plus, our TBP discount can save you money on your membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A DVD site that's been putting out high-quality adult films for over 15 years now.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
Files are not downloadable.

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: Not sure.
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, Black, and Latina models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
691 models.
Ages 18-45+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 3840p quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 25, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Doghouse Digital Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.