Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Solo Models - 778 Sites
3. Videos - 406 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Brazzers » Will's Review

Brazzers

Network

There's a reason why Brazzers has been around for as long as they have. They continue to produce high-quality hardcore porn with some of the hottest pornstars in the biz, with a focus on reality storylines and big tits and asses.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

93.0
awesome



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
10-14-2022
93.0
Will
01-27-2022
93.0
Christian
04-29-2021
93.0
Xander
07-25-2020
94.0
Satine
04-16-2020
93.0
Will
08-09-2019
93.0
Christian
01-09-2019
93.0
Cyrus
06-24-2018
92.5
Xander
10-29-2017
92.0
A.K.
03-27-2017
91.5
Lola
03-08-2016
90.5
Maggie
04-26-2015
93.5
Vanessa
12-06-2014
91.5
Spencer
04-13-2014
91.0
Duke
09-21-2013
92.0
Maggie
03-14-2013
91.0
Vanessa
07-13-2012
90.0
Spencer
06-01-2011
90.0
Duke
12-04-2010
89.0
Maggie
02-28-2010
89.0
Vanessa
10-08-2009
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brazzers Review by Will Brazzers

Review by Will

Released Jan 27, '22 , Written Jan 19, '22
Intro

Brazzers is one of the most enduring brands in adult. Despite critics claiming it's lost its shine over time, it always maintains a solid fanbase. The secret to their success? They secure the biggest names in the biz for their reality porn. Plus, the scenes feature a charming mix of humor with hardcore. You can check it out right now for just $17.99 by joining via our TBP link! Or keep scrolling to find out more about this network.


The Pros

  Explore Over Two Dozen Sites

Brazzers is a network of 25 websites, including Big Tits At Work and Big Tits At School. You can check out pornstars in their 40s and 50s, including Mommy Got Boobs and MILFs Like It Big. And then teens take centerstage on Teens Like It Big. You can also check out several exclusive ZZ series, and they each deliver story-driven scenes all linked by an overarching theme and plot.

  A Massive Amount of HQ Content & Daily Updates

They add one or two scenes every day to Brazzers, and you'll already find over 9,600 videos with around 6,000 streaming in 1080p. You will also find pics accompanying the scenes and in many cases, they're high-res images and you can download them individually (or in Zip files if you've paid extra to access downloads).

  Seamless Browsing Across Devices

The user experience remains consistent regardless of what device you're on when visiting Brazzers. Whether you browse one site or all of them, multiple sorting options, tags, a basic search, and advanced filtering will be at your disposal. Rate and comment on content and add videos to your favorites and custom playlists.

  Explore a Bevy of Top Pornstars

You can isolate the guys or the over 2,000 girls in the model index. Other filters and sorting options similar to the ones in the video section are also available. Performers list bios and stats, and you can rate and favorite them. Brazzers has always cast the industry's best-known talent, like Vina Sky, Eva Elfie, Nia Nacci, and Kendra Spade. As you can maybe tell by the names I just dropped, they do a solid job in terms of diversity, too. I also notice they're shooting a growing number of scenes with BBWs, and have shot several trans videos, too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Sign up through our TBP link and save $15 each month!

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

Saving videos and the Zip files for the photo sets requires signing up for a downloads add-on that costs $14.99/month. While that's far from ideal, at least our TBP discount offsets the cost.

Minor Negatives:

  • The oldest videos are mostly 480p. While some of them look decent enough for SD, they remain noticeably lower in quality than the newer ones.
  • Unfortunately, several sites, including Big Tits In Sports and Busty And Real, are no longer updating. I will say that sometimes they relaunch a dead site even after years of inactivity.

Bottom Line

This porn network has never upgraded to 4K but continues to deliver top talent in well-made scenes.

If you're looking for 4K movies or innovative VR porn, Brazzers will let you down. However, if you want to watch funny hardcore scenes that will make you laugh and cum. this network's 1080p streams always deliver on that front. Updates are daily and often include two videos. Downloads cost extra but our lifetime TBP discount saves you 40% off streaming access every month!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Reality porn scenes featuring pornstars.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~140KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-6500k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian, Black, Latin, and white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to voluptuous.

Model Info: 
2,046 models.
Ages 18-45+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search/advanced filtering.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2495x1663
Older = 900x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
15 videos.
15 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 14, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Brazzers Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.