Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Pissing Sites

1. Puffy Network 90.5
2. VIPissy 90.5
3. Tainster 90.0
4. Love Wetting 88.0
5. Wet And Pissy 87.5
6. Pissy Network 87.0
7. Got 2 Pee 86.5
8. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
9. HD Wetting 84.5
10. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
11. Piss Japan TV 80.5
12. 666 Bukkake 80.0
13. Sex Japan TV 80.0
14. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
15. Golden Passions 74.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Bizarre - 46 Sites
3. Squirting - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wet And Pissy » Christian's Review

Wet And Pissy

Pay Site

This site features golden goddesses who love being showered with their own piss in front of the camera. You'll witness babes wetting their pants or peeing on the the ground outdoors or indoors. Some also piss into bowls or glasses and drink their urine right down, while other spit it out after tasting it.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
06-11-2022
87.5
Christian
10-03-2021
87.5
Will
04-29-2020
87.0
A.K.
11-18-2018
86.5
Cyrus
06-16-2018
86.5
Satine
01-23-2018
86.0
Xander
07-31-2017
86.0
A.K.
07-12-2016
85.5
Lola
01-24-2016
85.0
A.K.
10-09-2015
84.0
Duke
11-02-2014
83.0
Vanessa
11-13-2013
81.0
Spencer
02-13-2013
80.5
Maggie
07-11-2012
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wet And Pissy Review by Christian Wet And Pissy

Review by Christian

Released Oct 3, '21 , Written Sep 21, '21
Intro

Before there was Cardi B and her Wet Ass Pussy, there was Wet And Pissy. This piss-centric site features all things pee, from beautiful women pissing their pants to covering themselves in their own golden showers. But that's only the beginning, so let's see what other golden surprises they have in store for you.


The Pros

  Top Notch Piss Porn Scenes

When it comes to piss videos, nobody does it quite like Wet And Pissy. I mean, it is their specialty after all. Their collection features a variety of scenes, but they all come back to the main theme: pee. There are girls wetting their panties or their pants, both indoor and outdoors. Girls give themselves golden showers, fill glasses with their piss so they can drink it and sometimes even masturbate at the same time. There's no hardcore boy-girl action here - all solo!

  100s of Ultra HD Videos

In total, you're getting 544 videos with lots of pissy goodness. Of those videos, over 400 of them are available to download in 4K. You'll see every last drop of piss thanks to the crystal clear video resolution. The rest of the collection is in 1080p, which is also the highest streaming quality across the board. You'll get new 4K videos every week, too.

  Explore Bonus Sites From Puffy Network

You can explore other fetishes too thanks to the Puffy Network. Your membership includes access to four other sites, over 2,000 videos in total, including Wet And Puffy, We Like To Suck and Simply Anal. They also have a handful of extra scenes under Extras, too. These are usually BTS or unfinished videos with their models, but you can stream and download them in HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Scenes also come with BTS videos as well as photo sets. You can download the photos in a Zip file and they come in two different sizes.
  • The mobile-optimized interface is easy to navigate and filled with useful tools. There are tons of tags, some sorting options and an advanced search. You'll be able to rate scenes (using drops of pee), leave comments and add them to favorites.
  • Save $15 on your first month thanks to TBP's discount! Just join through our link and take advantage of the savings.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial may appeal to you, but keep in mind that it's a limited trial and it also rebills at a more expensive price than the regular 30-day membership.
  • When you get to the video library, the default sorting option is set to Recommended. It could be confusing at first because it doesn't show the most recent scenes, but you can easily change that.
  • Despite regular updates, the video count didn't change. It's possible they removed old content, but I don't know for sure. We'll keep an eye on it for our next review.

Bottom Line

If you're looking for the ultimate collection of hot girls pissing, look no further.

To the surprise of no one, Wet And Pissy still holds up as a top destination for piss play. Want to watch sexy girls pissing, wetting her pants and more? You came to the right place. Between the high-quality 4K videos, the bonus sites and TBP's discount, how could you go wrong? It's a bit odd that the video count hasn't gone up, but so far there's no reason to believe anything suspicious going on.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy European (and some American) girls in mostly solo piss videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5.7MB/sec.
(3.8GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~130MB
MP4 = ~3GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-21000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-professionals to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
354 models.
Ages 18-40.
Europe and North America based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic/advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Older = 1600x1064
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 11, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Wet And Pissy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.