Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Glamour Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. Vixen.com 92.5
3. Sex Art 92.0
4. X-Art 92.0
5. Errotica Archiv... 91.5
6. Nubile Films 91.0
7. Hegre 91.0
8. Joy Mii 90.5
9. Watch 4 Beauty 90.0
10. Sinful Raw 90.0
11. Social Glamour 90.0
12. Art-Lingerie 89.0
13. Amelie Lou 89.0
14. MPL Studios 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 975 Sites
2. Softcore - 263 Sites
3. Photography - 106 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Joy Mii » Satine's Review

Joy Mii

Pay Site

Joy Mii features natural-looking models in their 20s from Europe and the U.S in a mix of solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes. The movies are filmed in an artistic way that captures the content with good lighting and are filmed in elegant indoor and outdoor locations. You'll see sex toys, threesomes, creampies and much more!


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
08-18-2022
90.5
Satine
09-18-2021
90.0
Maggie
02-05-2015
90.0
Vanessa
01-17-2014
90.0
Duke
04-30-2013
88.0
Maggie
11-29-2012
87.5
Vanessa
05-22-2012
86.5
Spencer
12-27-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Joy Mii Review by Satine Joy Mii

Review by Satine

Released Sep 18, '21 , Written Sep 8, '21
Intro

The funny-sounding site name may be misleading, but Joymii is all about "art, porn, and girls." The site has been going strong since 2010 and features gorgeous models from Europe and the United States. These XXX scenes cover the standard porn spectrum, but they do it all with beauty and class. Read on to learn more about what you get with a membership, which also comes at a reduced TBP price.


The Pros

  Stream & Download In Full HD

Videos are updated three times a week and you can find 852 of them. The videos stream and download in Full HD without restrictions which is great. Be prepared for incredible lighting and top-notch camerawork. Many of the scenes begin with instrumental music but it fades out once the action starts. This way you can focus on what matters, the passionate sex being had!

  An Assortment Of Glamcore Porn

From solo scenes to hardcore threesomes, this collection brings a lot of different options to the table including creampies and anal sex. The performers come across as genuinely into each other and the sex isn't over the top or staged. Whether you're watching a lesbian couple or a straight scene, expect true passion and sensuality throughout.

  Easy Browsing On Any Device

Whether you're on a desktop or mobile, the interface is easy to use. All the content can be accessed directly from the homepage or by browsing video and photo galleries. While there are no tags, you can rely on a basic search and filter content via the model's section like hair color and ethnicity. You can vote (rate) on the scenes and save them to your favorites. There are no comments though. Also, you can share content on social media. You can also download files for tablets and smartphones. There's also the option of going picture-in-picture.

  Fall In Love With Natural Looking Girls

The 213 models are all amateurs. From blondes to brunettes, petite hotties to those with more athletic forms, you'll love seeing babes that are all-natural and with very little makeup. Most of them are white, but I did see a few Black and Asian models.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The high-res galleries are worth exploring and are just as glamorous as the movies. You can choose between three different Zip files: Quickview, Collector's choice, and Poster size, the latter giving you the highest quality images at 4480x6720.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Even though our discount will offset some of the cost, the rebill on the monthly membership is a tad expensive.
  • There are no bonus sites with membership.
  • Limited trial and pre-checked cross sale.
  • No advanced search or content tags.

Bottom Line

Discover high-end and artistic hardcore porn with beautiful models.

What stuck out to me the most when I browsed this collection was that their filming aesthetic was a little different than what I've usually come across on certain glamcore sites. Whether it was a focus on a model's breathing or the way the camera captured the action against elegant backgrounds, I think fans of artsy porn will find something to appreciate here. The update schedule is steady, the quality is high, and even without bonus sites, membership is worth considering. Plus, you'll save if you join through us!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A mix of solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes filmed in an artistic way and featuring natural-looking girls from the U.S. and Europe.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5.0-6.5MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5GB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~600MB-1.5GB
WMV = ~1GB

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (90%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-12000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, Asian and Black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
213 models.
Ages - girls in their 20s.
Mostly U.S. and Europe-based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
No ads.
User ratings.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4480x6720
Archives = 5616 x 3744
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 18, 2022.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Joy Mii Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.