Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 96.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Erotic Beauty 93.5
4. Sex Art 92.0
5. X-Art 92.0
6. The Life Erotic 92.0
7. Digital Desire 91.5
8. Errotica Archiv... 91.5
9. Hegre 91.0
10. Watch 4 Beauty 90.0
11. FEMJOY 90.0
12. Art-Lingerie 89.0
13. Cosmid.net 89.0
14. Explicite Art 89.0
15. MPL Studios 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 263 Sites
2. Glamour - 164 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » FEMJOY » Will's Review

FEMJOY

Pay Site

Come and celebrate the beautiful female form in high-quality photographs shot by professional photographers. Gorgeous European girls and all of their sweet and sultry curves are on full display here. All of the content is professionally shot and looks stunning.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
03-16-2022
90.0
Will
09-21-2021
90.0
Satine
02-10-2021
90.0
Christian
05-13-2020
90.0
Xander
07-23-2019
89.5
A.K.
06-10-2018
89.0
Vanessa
02-18-2015
89.0
Spencer
02-07-2014
88.0
Duke
01-09-2013
92.0
Vanessa
02-19-2012
89.5
Maggie
12-27-2010
89.0
Spencer
09-13-2009
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
FEMJOY Review by Will FEMJOY

Review by Will

Released Sep 21, '21 , Written Sep 13, '21
Intro

The fresh-faced women on Femjoy have an air of sophistication that normally comes with experience. That's because although they have slender tight bodies like they're still in their teens, many of these European and American beauties are in their 20s or 30s. There's a solid mix of Asian, Latin and White girls on tap. Most of the shoots feature masturbation, but some lesbian couples and threesomes mess around with each other playfully. Thanks to our TBP discount, you can check it out for just $14.95. Of course, if you'd like to know more, you can scroll down to read on.


The Pros

  Expect Exquisite High-Res Images

Pics are added daily and already Femjoy is home to 9,720 photo galleries packed with erotic nudes who pleasure themselves with dildos and vibrators. They are also fun spreads with 2-3 models messing around with each other. Each gallery downloads in a few different Zip files, including two high-res options. They refer to 800x1200 as Collector's Editions and the 3334x5000 pics as Poster Size.

  Watch Girls Writhe & Spread in 1080p

Femjoy has 860 videos and all of them are in at least HD. Over 500 of the most recent stream and download in Full HD. While you might expect that they'd be mere recordings of the photoshoots, there are no distracting camera flashes or awkward pauses between poses. Instead, each girl teases with fluid movements as she beckons to you through the lens. She slithers onto a couch or other piece of furniture and rolls around naked as she plays with herself. They add scenes weekly.

  Easily Browse Across Devices

The design of Femjoy is immediately appealing, with colorful thumbnails popping against the black background. There are sorting options, a search and favorites. You can rate videos and photos and models and favorite everything, too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model index has sorting options and lets you filter by bra size, hairy color or ethnicity.
  • You can subscribe to their newsletter and follow them on Twitter to stay abreast of the latest updates.

The Cons

  Messed Up Model Index

The site was previously redesigned and the current model index gives duplicate stats for 100s of the girls. This may impact the filtering options. I notice if you try to isolate African Americans, you get zero results. I was able to follow a link to the old members' area where I was able to see accurate info. But who knows if it'll always be available?

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no tags or an advanced search and these usability features would be welome.
  • Their blog is only visible on the tour and was last updated in 2017. There are no bonus sites.
  • You have no option to select the quality of the streaming videos. Even worse, the streams are broken for the oldest updates.

The other
  • Note that when you sign up there are two prechecks but only one box. Please be advised that the one box covers both pre-checks, so be sure to uncheck it when you join.

Bottom Line

Enjoy artistically shot content featuring slim and attractive women from the U.S. and Europe.

If you want high-end erotica featuring more than softcore posing, Femjoy has girls who will tease and please by using sex toys. A touch of girl-on-girl action adds further satisfaction. Thousands of super high-res photos and 100s of 1080p videos let you ogle every inch of these 20 and 30-something models. Join through our TBP link to save 50% off!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Attractive American and European girls in masturbation scenes and playful lesbian duos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 18MB/sec.
(520MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~500GB
WMV = ~300MB

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of White, Asian and Latin models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
1,622 models.
Ages 24-35+.
Mostly U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.
(list anything u find worthy of mention)

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 534x800-3334x5000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Smooth playback.
Defaults to 720p or 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current FEMJOY Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.