Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Deep Throat Sites

1. Blow Pass 92.5
2. Throated 85.0
3. Deep Throat Sir... 84.5
4. Swallowed 84.0
5. The Dick Sucker... 84.0
6. Facial Abuse 83.5
7. Ghetto Doorway 83.0
8. Mr Lucky POV 82.0
9. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
10. Jesse Loads Mon... 80.0
11. Latina Abuse 79.5
12. First Class POV 78.0
13. Chicki Porn 77.0
14. BJ Raw 74.0
15. Make Them Gag 74.0

View All : Deep Throat Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjob - 144 Sites
2. Cum Shots - 140 Sites
3. Extreme - 59 Sites
4. Bukkake - 21 Sites
5. Wet N Messy - 10 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Throated » Will's Review

Throated

Pay Site

Blowjobs are taken to the next level as smoking hot babes don't just suck cock - they get face-fucked and swallow dicks so deeply that their mascara runs down their face and, eventually, they end up swallowing a load of cum or getting a nice facial.


Primary Niche: Deep Throating
Secondary Niches: Blowjob

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
02-21-2022
85.0
Will
07-30-2021
85.0
Christian
10-18-2019
85.0
Xander
05-01-2019
85.0
Satine
08-11-2017
84.5
A.K.
12-05-2015
84.5
Maggie
04-06-2015
84.0
Vanessa
12-27-2013
84.0
Duke
02-21-2013
84.0
Spencer
08-22-2011
83.5
Maggie
10-30-2010
82.0
Vanessa
01-29-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Throated Review by Will Throated

Review by Will

Released Jul 30, '21 , Written Jul 13, '21
Intro

Some girls may lick a dick like a lollipop and timidly suck a bit on the head, but the pornstars on Throated are all in when it comes to giving blowjobs. Top talents including Whitney Wright, Julia Ann and Vanna Bardot gobble those cocks whole and even lie back to let their faces be fucked. Their noses and mascara run as they gag in this deepthroating action. Join through our TBP link for just $14.95 or keep scrolling if you'd like to know more first.


The Pros

  A Growing Number of 4K Videos

Just over 100 of the 852 scenes stream and download in Ultra HD. There are more of these impressive videos headed your way every week. Hundreds of the older updates are available in Full HD.

  Optimized for Mobile Devices

You can access Throated on your computer, tablet and phone. Plenty of usability features make it easy to explore this collection, including sorting and filtering options, a basic search, tags and categories. You can rate and comment on content and performers. Playlists can be created by selecting individual videos or all of a performer's scenes at once. Markers can be placed during playback to highlight the best parts of the action to make it easy to jump right back to them the next time you stream the same video.

  Access Four Bonus Channels

Membership includes access to three more blowjob-focused channels, including Mommy Blows Best, Only Teen Blowjobs and 1,000 Facials. The fourth channel is Immoral Live and it brings you pornstars in live sex shows. Their performances are also recorded and archived, so you never have to worry if you miss the live broadcast.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can check out 845 photo sets in automatic slideshows and download their high-res pics in Zip files.
  • Save $15 on your first month's membership with our TBP discount!
  • The model index has sorting and filtering options for the female performers. And though men are not listed in the index, they are tagged on scenes and have profile pages.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Over 160 older videos are in disappointing SD files.
  • There's a forum but the last post is a few months old, so it doesn't appear to be that active now.
  • Given this collection's size, an advanced search would be welcome.
  • Performers' profiles (regardless of gender) lack any stats or bios.

Bottom Line

Deepthroating pornstars in 100s of high-quality videos make this collection easy to swallow.

If you want to watch top adult performers swallow cocks right down to the balls, Throated is an excellent destination for you to visit. Hundreds of scenes stream and download in Full and Ultra HD. Four bonus sites bring you more blowjob action and some live sex shows. Our TBP discount will save you 50% further sweetening the deal.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Deepthroat scenes featuring pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 11MB/sec.
(2.3GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~2.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, the latest videos (80%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-15000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to voluptuous.

Model Info: 
630 models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Playlists.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280x1920
Older = 1280x853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Throated Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.