Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Ebony Sites

1. Exotic 4K 84.5
2. Lesbian Ass Wor... 83.5
3. Ghetto Doorway 83.0
4. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
5. Black Ice Pass 83.0
6. T&A Ebony 80.0
7. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
8. The Habib Show 80.0
9. Kristi Maxx 79.5
10. Hustlaz 79.5
11. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
12. Teeny Black 78.5
13. Foxxed Up 78.0
14. African Casting 77.0
15. Ebony Tugs 77.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Anal - 134 Sites
2. Interracial - 121 Sites
3. Butts - 37 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Exotic 4K » Jasmine's Review

Exotic 4K

Pay Site

Here you'll find beautiful women of different ethnicities. There are sexy Black babes and girls from Latin America, the Middle East, and Asia, having hardcore sex in stunning 4K videos. You'll see your favorite performers and some newcomers, too.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Latina SexMiddle Eastern Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
04-10-2022
84.5
Jasmine
06-15-2021
84.0
Will
06-23-2019
84.0
Xander
12-13-2018
83.5
Cyrus
01-20-2018
83.0
A.K.
05-14-2017
82.0
Lola
03-22-2016
82.0
Maggie
01-15-2015
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exotic 4K Review by Jasmine Exotic 4K

Review by Jasmine

Released Jun 15, '21 , Written Jun 4, '21
Intro

They say variety is the spice of life and I couldn't agree more. I love a site that features women of diverse backgrounds and ethnicities, and Exotic4K does just that! Here you'll find an array of sexy Latina, Asian, Middle Eastern and Ebony women in high-quality 4K hardcore scenes. This site lives up to its name, so sign up to check it out and use our TBP discount to save!


The Pros

  A Sweet and Spicy Array of Diverse Babes

I think we can all agree that diversity is generally lacking in the porn world, so it's a breath of fresh air to find a site devoted to representing women from different countries and ethnicities, other than the white women we see all too often. I love a good variety, and Exotic4K offers up just that: Asian, Latina, Ebony, Middle Eastern girls in hardcore scenes. So whatever kind of spice you're in the mood for will be here!

  Hardcore Scenes in Stunning 4K Quality

You definitely won't be skimping on quality when it comes to the 155 movies here. Crystal clear resolution along with awesome camerawork make for some pretty hot scenes guaranteed to quench your thirst and keep you coming back for more. Noteworthy aspects of these clips include sublime close-up and POV penetration and creampie shots. Yes, please!

  Mobile-Friendly & Cool Rating Features

I like a site that works well on any device. Exotic4K streams beautifully, no matter what you're watching it on. I also found the scoring features amusing - it's a unique quirk of this site where you can "like" a scene and choose from an array of emojis, including a grinning penis head, a hand jerking off, or my personal fave - the wide-eyed, stunned penis head. Once you do that, it's added to your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Amazing savings of more than 50% off with our TBP link when you sign up!

The Cons

  No Bonus Sites

A one-time fee of $70 is required to access the number of bonus sites featured at the top of the page.

  Updates Are Slow

Not an enormous collection of videos and pics, and one scene is added once per month.

Minor Negatives:

  • The navigation links at the bottom of the Girls page to explore the models don't work, which is a bit of an inconvenience. However, you can search for them via a drop-down menu in the upper right-hand corner, by the first letter of their name, their release date, most viewed, or most popular. The model index is very bare-bones. It would be great to see stats or info on the girls.
  • Contrary to the sitename, not all the videos are available in 4K. A couple of them were only available in 1080p, which is fine but still worth mentioning.

Bottom Line

For those who want a site that offers diverse models and high-quality 4K, look no further.

Even though the updates are quite slow, this site still offers premium hardcore content in stunning 4K quality, featuring a diverse array of ethnic babes. No matter your preference, you can check out caramel babes deep throating and dark chocolate hotties getting creampied, and everything in between. A nice change from the everyday. Some of the navigation features are a bit quirky and I noticed that a couple of the videos weren't in 4K (a glitch, clearly), but this is all made up for by the content. Amazing quality that makes you feel like you're right there with them - almost.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Multi-ethnic, exotic models in hardcore 4K scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~5.5MB/sec.
(6GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~230KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~3.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 17413kbps
Dimensions: 3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian, Ebony, Latina, Middle Eastern models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
131 models.
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index with lots of filters.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Portuguese, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000
Images in landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
4K quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(updates are once a month)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Exotic 4K Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.