Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 90.0
2. Tiny 4K 87.0
3. Exxxtra Small 85.0
4. Petite.xxx 84.0
5. Slim 4K 83.5
6. Petite HD Porn 82.0
7. Mini Muffs 81.0
8. Dont Break Me 75.5
9. Nikko Jordan 75.0
10. My Tiny Wish 74.0
11. Petite 18 73.0
12. Petite Ballerin... 71.0
13. Kendra Cole XXX N/A
14. Petited N/A
15. Fun Size Teens N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 502 Sites
2. Asian - 151 Sites
3. Midgets - 3 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tiny 4K » Will's Review

Tiny 4K

Pay Site

The semi-pros and pornstars featured in these hardcore scenes are petite. Their diminutive size makes the guys they fuck look even taller and more hung by comparison! Watch these pint-sized women get thoroughly manhandled as they suck and fuck their brains out in amazing 4K quality.


Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Big Cocks

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
03-13-2022
87.0
Will
06-07-2021
85.0
Satine
05-08-2020
85.0
Christian
08-31-2019
84.0
Xander
11-14-2018
83.5
Cyrus
02-06-2018
83.0
A.K.
12-17-2015
81.0
Maggie
10-09-2014
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tiny 4K Review by Will Tiny 4K

Review by Will

Released Jun 7, '21 , Written May 25, '21
Intro

Are you're into watching petite women have rough sex with much taller men? Tiny 4K brings you couples and threesomes that will be right up your alley. And considering size is relative, the guys' big dicks look positively massive. You can save 40% with our TBP discount. But since I've only told you a little so far, feel free to keep reading to get the bigger picture.


The Pros

  Watch Small Women Get Filled by Big Dicks

Is there anything sweeter than watching a petite girl hooking up with a taller and beefier man? That's the appeal of Tiny4K. Women who are short and usually quite slim are paired up with hung guys whose sizable cocks look like real monsters compared to the little ladies. Given how light these spinners are, the men can often lift them onto their dicks for standing sex. Look for lots of piledrivers, anal and creampies, too.

  Dozens of 4K Videos & More Each Week

It would be odd if the quality was anything less than Ultra HD given the site is called Tiny 4K. But even if it risks stating the obvious, all of the 370 videos have UHD files to download. You also have other resolutions at your disposal and streams are Full HD.

  Fun Interface Optimized for Mobiles

The user experience is seamless whether you choose to visit Tiny4K on your PC, Mac, Android or iOS device. You can sort and filter the scenes, browse Categories and use their basic search. Like many sites, you can leave comments and rate the scenes on a traditional star-based scale. What's different, though, is you can also assign a positive or negative rating based on emoji-based badges. And if you choose a good one, like the smiling dickhead, the related scene automatically added to favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Almost all scenes have high-res pics. So you have 357 photo sets and they're downloadable in Zip files.
  • You can sort the model index and filter by name.
  • Our TBP discount lets you pay just $17.95/month for membership!

The Cons

  Network Access Requires Upgrading

Though they promote close to a dozen other network sites on the homepage, they are locked. To unlock them requires their Platinum upgrade. And though it is a one-time fee (so at least no rebills), it is quite pricey at about $70.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no way to adjust the quality of the streams and they default to 720p at best.
  • No content tags are provided and the search is only basic.
  • You'll find no model bios or stats.

The other
  • No information about the impact of COVID-19 appears on the tour or in the members' area. However, some updates that have happened since the pandemic took hold have come from a top third-party site. Given that they still add in-house productions most of the time, I fail to see it as a negative if sometimes they get some outside help to keep the update schedule on track.

Bottom Line

The women may be small but the cocks are big and the quality is high.

Do you like petite girls? Tiny 4K is packed with pint-sized semi-pros and pornstars getting plowed by hung young men. As you'd expect, all the videos are in Ultra HD. And though you get no bonus sites, they do update this collection regularly. And our TBP discount saves you $12 every month. So though the women may be short, you'll never feel shortchanged.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Petite women have hardcore hookups.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~34MB/sec.
(6.6GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~230KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~6GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3,500k-28,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
264 models.
Ages 18-25+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1536x1180
Sizes vary little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Tiny 4K Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.