Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Anal - 132 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 59 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bang.com » Xander's Review

Bang.com

Network

These folks give you true bang for your buck by providing you with a massive collection of porn in a variety of categories, including fetish and reality. It's like a streaming service, but for adults! Binge-watching hardcore scenes has never been so much fun.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

92.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
05-05-2022
92.5
Xander
06-18-2021
92.5
Christian
07-19-2020
92.5
Satine
02-10-2020
92.0
Will
08-27-2019
92.0
Christian
11-16-2018
91.5
Xander
03-28-2018
91.5
A.K.
08-28-2017
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bang.com Review by Xander Bang.com

Review by Xander

Released Jun 18, '21 , Written Jun 8, '21
Intro

Here at TBP, we're no strangers to Bang.com. We've visited and reviewed it multiple times and, spoiler alert, the outcome is always the same. This is a huge site with more porn than you'll know what to do with. And with our TBP discount, you won't have to break the bank to access it all.


The Pros

  Possibly the Most Diverse Collection of Porn Online

Let me put it this way: there is so much diverse content on Bang.com that it's probably easier for me to tell you what you don't get. Are you in the mood for rough sex or something more glamcore? Do you want to see lesbians have passionate sex or tie each other up and spank each other? Want to see anal sex, foot worship, threesomes, orgies, bisexual scenes, or even uncensored Japanese content? How about retro porn starring long since retired pornstars like Asia Carrera and Belladonna? I haven't even begun to scratch the surface.

The majority of the content is nonexclusive and comes from other studios, but Bang.com still has some exclusive channels including BangRealTeens, Screw The Cops and Bang Glamcore.

  An Endless Supply of High-Quality Videos

Bang.com might have the biggest collection of porn online. With over 135,821 scenes, it's literally impossible to ever run out of content to watch. And a solid portion of it is high quality too. Right now, out of that entire collection, about 50,000 are either in 720p or 1080p, while just over 4,000 are in 4K.

  Expect Several Updates Every Day

If you're still reading, you might already be saying "Well, I'm sold on Bang.com." And yet I have more good news for you. Not only is this collection massive, but by the time this review is published, it will have grown exponentially. They release anywhere from 10 to 20 scenes per day.

  Navigate Effortlessly With Many Browsing Tools

A collection this big can be overwhelming to sift through, but they make it as easy as possible with all the tools made available to you. You have your standard basic search, tags, categories and sorting options, but their category filters are probably the most useful. It lets you select as few or as many categories as you want (including some based on the video quality) to really narrow down your search. You can also check out the exclusive Bang channels on their own. Feel free to save your favorites and create playlists too. And with the mobile-optimized interface, all these tools are neatly packed away in a burger menu for easy access.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you go to the model index, you'll find a small collection (in comparison to the videos) of about 1,100 photosets. They're mostly high-rest images and each can be downloaded in a Zip file.
  • A site this big could be really expensive, but with our TBP discount, it's only going to cost you $20/month!

The Cons

  Many SD Videos

With so many videos, it's expected that you're going to find some SD ones in the mx. Unfortunately, it's a lot more than you'd expect. Roughly 80,000 scenes are only available to stream and download in 480p. They're not so bad that they become unwatchable, but obviously, you'll notice the difference when you compare it the higher quality videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index is pretty bare bones. None of the girls have bios, just a few random stats.

Bottom Line

Joining Bang.com means getting a treasure trove of porn for life.

There's nothing more I can say about Bang other than it's worth every penny. Even more so since we're offering a TBP discount. The endless supply of content is going to last you a lifetime, not only because of its current size but because of its constant growth with several daily updates. Sure, there's a lot of SD content but it still looks good enough to watch, plus you have over more than enough 1080p and 4K videos to sift through if you really only want the high-quality vids.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A huge collection of porn acquired from various studios around the world, including some exclusive films too.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~20MB/sec.
(2.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: The Bang Originals are exclusive but the rest of the content isn't.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~650KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, thousands of videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-40000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
18,972 models.
Ages 18-50+
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Advanced filters.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Pro photography.
Some minor airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor shots.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1780x2600
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 2160p quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
37 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 5, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Bang.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.