Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 94.0
2. VideosZ 91.5
3. 3rd Degree Film... 90.0
4. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
5. Adult DVD Empir... 87.5
6. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
7. Hot Movies 85.5
8. Lethal Hardcore 85.0
9. Mile High Media 85.0
10. Digital Playgro... 85.0
11. B Skow 85.0
12. My HD JAV 85.0
13. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
14. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
15. Arch Angel Vide... 84.5

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 408 Sites
2. VOD - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Doghouse Digital » Will's Review

Doghouse Digital

Pay Site

Feast your eyes on a large DVD porn collection from one of the biggest adult studios. They provide you with exclusive hardcore gonzo-style scenes covering a variety of niches with teens, MILFs and even a few GILFs.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Gang Bangs

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
06-25-2022
89.5
Mike
05-03-2022
89.5
Will
05-24-2021
89.0
Satine
02-23-2020
89.0
Xander
09-07-2019
87.0
Christian
01-15-2019
86.5
A.K.
06-22-2018
86.5
Will
08-07-2017
85.0
Xander
07-24-2016
84.0
Vanessa
06-06-2015
84.0
Maggie
05-15-2014
84.0
Vanessa
12-28-2012
83.5
Spencer
10-24-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Doghouse Digital Review by Will Doghouse Digital

Review by Will

Released May 24, '21 , Written May 7, '21
Intro

Doghouse Digital has been a popular studio for well over a decade. Do you wonder why so many folks like it? Our TBP discount lets you join for $17.99, so you might want to find out why it's so liked yourself. But if you keep reading, I'll also explain what this collection has going for it and what needs work.


The Pros

  Over 15 Years of Outstanding Porn

DoghouseDigital was founded in 2005. They've kept up with the times and their scenes follow the top trends. Expect lots of taboo and massage porn, loads of other reality themes and XXX castings. Threesomes are plentiful and expect lots of DP. You'll also come across dozens of bisexual scenes. Though some girls are just 18 and there are MILFs and even GILFs, most of the women are in their 20s or 30s.

  Count on High-Quality Content

All of Doghouse Digital's 1, 502 videos stream in 1080p and dozens also have 4K streams. You also have three or four other resolutions at your disposal for each. Every scene also includes high-res photos.

  Access Four More Network Sites

DoghouseDigital members enjoy access to the entire 5-channel Mile High Media network. Family Sinners is all about taboo sex and Sweet Sinner focuses on adulterous housewives. Sweetheart Video has lesbian action. Reality Junkies also has stepfamily fucking and cheaters.

  Mobile-Optimized User Experienced

Browse one of the network's channels or all of them with ease from your phone tablet or computer. Searches and advanced filtering will let you get to what you want to see most fast. Checking out the Categories section and using their extensive tags will also help pinpoint your fav niches. Tell them what you think of scenes by giving them a thumbs up or down. Add videos to your playlist or favorites to revisit them later or check out your browsing history if you missed faving or saving one.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model index has girls and guys (you can view both or isolate one), sorting and filtering options. You can rate and favorite the performers.
  • Joining through our link saves you $12!

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

As is the case with more and more major adult networks, it'll cost you extra if you want to access downloads, including photo Zips. Expect to pay $14.99/month on top of your base membership. On the bright side, our TBP discount at least partially offsets it for the first 30 days.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates are only twice a month these days and COVID-19 may a contributing factor. They may rotate some content, too, because many of the recent scenes are in 1080p. Pre-pandemic they consistently added 4K scenes.
  • Many of the models have blank stats and nobody has bios.

Bottom Line

This popular studio's HQ collection is far from perfect but remains worth it.

If you like taboo and reality porn and are maybe curious about more experimental themes like bisex, Doghouse Digital has been growing strong for 15 years. Hundreds of scenes are available to stream in 1080p or even 4K in some cases. Downloads cost extra and updates are slow. But our TBP discount saves you 40%, so you should check it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A mix of casting, taboo and reality porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~165KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3400k-6775k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
668 models.
Ages 18-60+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search/advanced filtering.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads (only if you have pay for downloads).

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1999x3000
Older = 1280x853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(updates are twice a month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 25, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Doghouse Digital Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.