Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Naughty Natural 88.0
5. AV 69 87.0
6. ATK Archives 85.0
7. Hippie Goddess 82.0
8. Rodney Moore 80.0
9. Hairy Undies 79.5
10. Asian FF 77.0
11. Rodox 75.5
12. Bushy Bushy 75.0
13. Hairy AV 73.0
14. Look I Am Hairy 73.0
15. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Specialty - 105 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » We Are Hairy » Christian's Review

We Are Hairy

Pay Site

Call it retro, call it nostalgic - I call it maddeningly sexy! I'm talking about hairy pussies! Back by popular demand from the golden age of porn, these amateur models are going to prove to you that furry muffs are even hotter than the more popular bald variety.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

95.0
best in class



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
11-16-2021
95.0
Christian
05-11-2021
95.0
Will
08-08-2020
95.0
Satine
02-12-2020
95.0
Christian
07-26-2019
94.5
Xander
03-13-2019
94.0
Cyrus
04-04-2018
93.5
A.K.
05-09-2017
92.0
Lola
12-09-2015
92.0
Duke
11-15-2014
91.0
Vanessa
03-30-2014
91.0
Spencer
03-01-2013
90.0
Maggie
12-11-2011
89.0
Duke
11-27-2010
88.5
Vanessa
02-02-2010
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Are Hairy Review by Christian We Are Hairy

Review by Christian

Released May 11, '21 , Written Apr 23, '21
Intro

Sometimes, all you need is a nice, natural girl. No, I'm not talking about her tits or the fact that she wears makeup, I'm talking about her body hair! We Are Hairy has girls with bushy pussies, furry legs, hairy armpits and more. The girls range in hairiness, but the content is all hot, so let's take a look.


The Pros

  A Diverse Collection of Hairy Content

The name "We Are Hairy" is no exagerration. These aren't smooth girls with a little landing strip, these women are hairy! The level of hairiness varies of course, but typically you can see girls with a really hairy bush, and others who let the hair grow out on their legs and armpits. Some girls even have facial hair, hairy nipples, hairy butts and backs and pretty much anywhere else you can imagine. The scenes often feature a girl masturbating and really showing off that furry beaver, but there are also scenes with lesbian sex, boy-girl fucking and public nudity.

  1000s of High-Quality Videos & Photos

I'm not exaggerating when I say WeAreHairy is massive. They have a whopping 8,861 videos right now, and 9, 551 photo sets. That's pretty insane. But the quality is pretty impressive, too. Almost all of the videos - 7,790 to be exact - are available in at least HD or as high as Full HD to stream and download. The photos are high-res and those can be downloaded in three different sizes (Standard, High Res and Super High Res).

  Frequently Updated

Saying the collection is huge is already an understatement, but would you believe me if I said they post almost 20 new scenes a week? That's right, they post anywhere from 15-18 new videos, and usually just as many (or more) photo sets. The Coming Soon section also lets you get a preview of what's on the way.

  Effortlessly Explore the Site

Big collection? No problem! The interface makes navigation a breeze. Their Categories page breaks it down so you can find what you want, including Hairy Nipples and Hardcore, or you can use their detailed advanced search or the tags. You can customize the entire experience in your settings and choose what to hide, how big you want the thumbnails, and more. Like what you see? You can leave comments and add scenes to your favorites, too. Plus, everything is mobile-optimized (even if the design looks a bit old school).

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can make your own custom photo Zip by selecting the photos you like from a set, choosing the quality and then clicking Create Custom Zip.
  • They want your opinion! They always have a poll on the top of the page to help them pick new models, so they'll show you girls and you respond Yes, No or Maybe.
  • The model index has sorting options and lets you rate girls and add them to your favorites. They also list some fun facts about the girls, like their turn-ons and wildest sexual fantasy.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • You don't get any bonus sites or extras with your membership.
  • While there are some archived live shows in the library, they no longer perform live shows on the site.
  • The membership is definitely on the pricy side at $35/month. The collection is large and they update often, but it's still expensive.
  • To change the streaming resolution, you can't do it from the video player. You have to go to your settings and change HD to the default. This wasn't explained anywhere and I only knew this was the case because of our prior review.
  • While the interface is well-equipped, I have to say, it does look a little dated and plain. It could definitely use a makeover, but hey, it works fine, and that's what matters most.

Bottom Line

This is one impressive collection of hairy porn that keeps getting better, even for the price.

Let's be honest, $35/month is expensive so you better get your money's worth. But with We Are Hairy, I really think you do. The collection is huge and keeps getting bigger thanks to the frequent updates, and even with any bonuses, you still have so much high-quality hairy porn to get through. So if you're looking for something to satisfy your craving for some furry ladies, you came to the right place.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes featuring women with hairy pussies, armpits and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 7.7MB/sec.
(690MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1B
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-6100
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows, some archived shows from 2012 and earlier.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some Black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
972 models.
Ages 18-35+.
Mostly Europe-based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic/advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Russian, Italian, Spanish, French, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional to professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x3000
Older = 1066x1600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
18 videos.
20 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Aug 8, 2022 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current We Are Hairy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.