Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top For Women Sites

1. Wicked Pictures 95.5
2. Sinful XXX 85.0
3. Hot Guys Fuck 84.0
4. Joy Bear 80.0
5. Lustery 80.0
6. Sssh.com 80.0
7. Lucie Makes Por... 76.0
8. Lover Boys USA 69.5
9. Sexy Male Celeb... 65.0
10. Model Time N/A
11. Pink Label N/A
12. Couples Fantasi... N/A
13. My Friend's Fee... N/A
14. Star Male N/A
15. Trixie's Houseb... N/A

View All : For Women Sites
Related Niches

1. Gay - 523 Sites
2. Softcore - 264 Sites
3. Glamour - 164 Sites
4. Photography - 106 Sites
5. General - 56 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wicked Pictures » Will's Review

Wicked Pictures

Pay Site

This adult studio has been producing hardcore porn since the 1990s. Their movies are geared specifically toward women and couples and feature romantic, parody and educational porn films with high production values. Check out all their classics as well as tons of current films.


Primary Niche: For Women
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

95.5
best in class



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
12-12-2021
95.5
Will
05-18-2021
95.5
Christian
08-03-2020
95.0
Xander
04-30-2020
95.0
Satine
10-27-2019
95.0
Will
06-26-2019
87.0
Christian
12-03-2018
87.0
Cyrus
03-07-2018
87.5
Xander
07-02-2017
85.5
A.K.
05-26-2016
85.0
Maggie
12-02-2014
88.0
Vanessa
03-25-2014
87.0
Duke
03-03-2013
87.5
Spencer
10-23-2012
86.5
Maggie
05-24-2012
86.0
Vanessa
03-03-2012
86.0
Duke
08-19-2011
86.0
Spencer
01-24-2011
83.0
Maggie
11-05-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wicked Pictures Review by Will Wicked Pictures

Review by Will

Released May 18, '21 , Written Apr 28, '21
Intro

WickedPictures launched back in 1993. This high-quality online collection lets you check out early productions and their most recent DVD releases. Plus, they offer premium extras, like sex tutorials. Our TBP discount saves you $15 on joining. Even if that deal is already hard to resist, I can tell you more about what's inside. Keep scrolling if you'd like to know more first.


The Pros

  Enjoy Movies From a Top Studio

All WickedPictures content has a premium vibe. It makes sense because after nearly three decades online, they're serious pros. But they've always produced adult movies with a flair similar to major Hollywood films. Speaking of which, their many Alex Braun porn parodies are some of my favs, like Star Wars XXX Supergirl XXX and Deadpool XXX. But even their entirely original concepts are equally engaging and well done.

  A Huge Collection of High-Quality Content

You can access 1,074 Wicked Pictures DVDs and they bring you 6,183 full-length scenes. Nearly 200 of the most recent ones stream and download in 4K with more on the way each week. Hundreds of the older videos are 720p-1080p.

  Optimized for All Your Devices

Navigating WickedPictures is a breeze whether you're browsing on your phone, tablet or PC. Categories, scene quality, scene length are just some of the filters offered. They work together with the search and tags to make finding exactly what you want easy as pie. You can leave comments and rate and favorite content. Custom playlists are also available.

  Enjoy Plenty of Exciting Extras

The Sex Guide videos starring Jessica Drake are an unexpected educational treat. She gives tips on how to make anal penetration easier and gives advice on sex in your 60s. She also shows the ropes to newbies interested in BDSM. You can check out recorded live shows and though it's been a month or so since the last one, more may be on the way. A members' forum is also available.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can check out 5,456 photo sets in automatic slideshows and download them in Zip files. Though quality does vary as you dig into this collection, count on high-res photos in most cases.
  • Check out their fascinating blog and get everything on write-ups about how they produce a video, spotlights on specific scenes and previews of upcoming shoots.
  • The model index has sorting options and a search feature.
  • With our TBP discount, you'll save 50%!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • You're limited to 300GB of downloads per day. Even if you decided to save the UHD files, you could download 100 or so videos before getting blocked.
  • The model index lacks any stats or bios for the women.

Bottom Line

This studio's productions are exceptional, which explains this collection's ongoing popularity.

WickedPictures has been around for more than 25 years. Once you see the quality of their movies, you will understand why their success has been long-lasting. The newest videos are in 4K and 1000s of others are 1080p. They've added live shows and other exciting extras. Join through our TBP for just $14.95!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A top adult studio's library of DVDs and their scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~20MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, the latest videos (58%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2800k-15,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
A mix of ethnicities.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,152 models.
Ages 18-50+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Model index.
Private Roku channel.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some minor airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Older =1280x1927
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
288p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Oct 16, 2019 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Wicked Pictures Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.