Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » JAV HD » Will's Review

JAV HD

Network

If you want uncensored Japanese hardcore porn scenes with authentic Asian babes, then this is the site to join. You can also download subtitles for many scenes, which let's you enjoy their diverse mix of channels, including teens, MILFs, big tits, bukkake, even more.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
08-02-2022
86.0
Christian
12-08-2021
86.0
Will
04-30-2021
86.0
Satine
01-31-2018
86.0
Xander
03-19-2017
86.0
A.K.
11-10-2015
85.5
Maggie
10-10-2014
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
JAV HD Review by Will JAV HD

Review by Will

Released Apr 30, '21 , Written Apr 15, '21
Intro

What's JAV HD? Japanese Adult Videos in high-definition. Enjoy porn straight from Japan without any of those annoying censorship mosaics hiding all the best bits of the bodies and sex. Our TBP discount saves you 60% but I've got more to tell you if you keep reading.


The Pros

  Enjoy Uncensored Japanese Porn

Japan has incredible porn or "AV" (short for adult video) as they call it, but normally they blur out genitals and penetration. Luckily, JAVHD is home to 100s of uncensored Japanese scenes. These include action from the company's other sites, like School Girls HD, Pussy AV and Lingerie AV. But these days, instead of listing them as channels, you can look for their content based on categories, including Schoolgirl, Shaved Pussy and Lingerie. Other cats include Lesbian, MILF and Outdoor.

  Videos Are High in Quality & Some Have Subtitles

You can count on finding a 1080p stream and download for all of the 1,550 videos included with your JAV HD subscription. In some cases, the streams are subtitled in English.

  Sleek Design & Optimized Across Devices

Both the desktop and mobile experience are solid and the site looks sharp. There's a decent search, but the Categories section and tags are a couple of your more useful browsing tools. Besides sorting scenes, you can rate and favorite them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Pictures accompany the videos and in many cases, these are high-res images.
  • The model index has sorting and stats for the girls. Rating and favoriting each is an option, too.
  • Join through our TBP link to save $30 every month!

The Cons

  Over 2,500 Scenes Now Cost Extra

At one point, membership included access to over twice as many videos. Most of that missing content is currently upsold as Premium and has to be unlocked using tokens, which you have to buy separately. I did the math and you're looking at about $8 worth of tokens per movie.

Minor Negatives:

  • They removed the dates, so it's unclear how often they update.
  • Some hentai scenes are peppered throughout the site's live-action updates and these are upsells. Avoid clicking them because they automatically be added to your existing membership.
  • Some pics are probably just vid caps and even those that are photos are over the place in terms of size and quality. No Zip files are available.
  • Most scenes lack subtitles and there is no way to isolate them from the others. More often than not, they also appear to be Premium. Subs appear on streams but me missing from their downloads.
  • Watch out for pre-checked cross-sales. Depending on the biller, they appear along the side of the window asking for your credit card info and appear as grayed-out checkmarks. You can still click to uncheck them though
  • Some of the most popular Japanese themes, like bukkake, are missing from the category section.

Bottom Line

This collection remains popular and includes access to 100s of censorship-free scenes.

If you love Japanese porn but hate censored action, JAV HD delivers a solid dose of uncensored action in 1080p. It's not clear how often they add scenes and they also upsell a lot of previously included movies on a VOD basis these days. But you'll still feel like you're getting your money's worth. All the more because our TBP discount lets you save $60.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Uncensored Japanese porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(300MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Most content is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~340KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
920 models.
Ages 18-45+.
Asia based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User rating.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1333x2000-1920x2560
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
240p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 2, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current JAV HD Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.