Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top BBW Sites

1. XL Girls 90.0
2. Divine Breasts 89.0
3. Mature.nl 88.0
4. Porn Megaload 87.0
5. Jeff's Models 85.0
6. OMG Big Boobs 84.5
7. Pure BBW 83.5
8. SuzieQ Has Big ... 82.0
9. Big Butt Bounce... 80.0
10. Chubby Loving 78.0
11. BBW Hunter 78.0
12. Plumperd 76.5
13. Sinful BBW 75.5
14. Feed Her Fuck H... 75.0
15. Fatty Pub 74.0

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Mature - 211 Sites
3. Old N Young - 82 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » XL Girls » Satine's Review

XL Girls

Pay Site

If you believe that bigger is always better, then you'll love these girls! The models are described as having "huge boobs, round asses, and fleshy pussies." And there's nothing quite like horny and hardcore large and in charge babes in porn!


Primary Niche: BBW
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
08-05-2022
90.0
Christian
02-18-2022
90.0
Satine
05-24-2021
90.0
Will
04-13-2020
89.0
Christian
09-10-2019
88.5
Xander
01-27-2019
88.0
Cyrus
05-21-2018
88.0
A.K.
05-11-2017
86.0
Vanessa
03-05-2015
85.0
Maggie
07-14-2014
84.0
Vanessa
09-16-2013
84.0
Duke
07-29-2012
82.0
Spencer
06-18-2011
80.5
Maggie
06-05-2010
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XL Girls Review by Satine XL Girls

Review by Satine

Released May 24, '21 , Written May 6, '21
Intro

When it comes to XL Girls, bigger is always better. And it doesn't get any bigger than this plumper site that brings you all kinds of big beautiful women across solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes. Expect big asses, enormous breasts and curves and rolls for days. There's a lot to see and it's all in high quality, plus we have a TBP discount for you. Read on to find out more!


The Pros

  Big Beautiful Women In Hardcore Scenes

If you like your women extra large, you'll enjoy seeing them show off their curves in solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes. I checked out a scene called "Hot Angel" with plumper Charlotte Angel. She loves having rough sex and loves having her big booty slapped hard, and her partner does not hold back on that. It's hot to see her chunky ass jiggle with each slap. There's lots of masturbation with toys, steamy girl/girl scenes with lots of kissing and caressing. I mostly appreciated seeing them smother guys' faces with their massive titties!

  Check Out 4K BBW Videos

They're updating at least five times a week and the collection is pretty huge with 1,860 videos. Over 100 of the newest download in Ultra HD. Streaming goes up to 2K and the older scenes are in Full HD or HD. There's also the option to grab 5 min clips or full-length files.

  Optimized For Mobile Devices

Whatever device you're coming from, expect a seamless experience. There's a basic search, tags and sorting options and I liked that you can easily skip to every single content page. Post comments and ratings and save your favorites too. You can also create your own collections and share them with others. The scenes also come with lengthy write-ups that sometimes provide additional info on the model and what brought her to the site.

  Tons Of Plus-Sized Models

Get to know these chubby babes by exploring their profiles in the model index. There are sorting options, including adding her profile to your favorites, and you get a few stats too. They may all be considered BBWs but they do come in different shapes and sizes from girls that are curvy to SBBWS. I saw some teens, MILFs and a few mature ladies. They're mostly Caucasian but I did see a few plumper women of color.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Just as impressive as the videos are the gorgeous high-res images. Explore 2,925 galleries that update just as often as the videos. Watch them in automatic slideshows or download in handy Zip files.
  • Discover the Guest Sites section to explore bonus collections dedicated to different curvy gals like Julia Miles and Karla James. You also get Feed Her Fuck Her which focuses on BBWs eating cake and ice cream while getting fucked.
  • Be sure to visit the Community Hub and connect with other BBW fans. You can check out collections that have been created by other members, plus see what others are saying about the site and rate their feedback.
  • You'll save when you join with our TBP discount.

The Cons

  Oldest Videos Come In SD Clips

Once you hit the older content, you'll notice that many of them download in Windows Media clips and there's no streaming option for those. So if you're on mobile these movies won't show up in the dropdown for the videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although they do give you options to filter the content, it would be nice if they added an advanced search.
  • The bonus sites are great and all, but they've considered more like legacy sites and most of them are pretty old and have low-quality movies.
  • The trial is limited.

Bottom Line

A hardcore site dedicated to full-figured women in HQ scenes.

This plump-sized collection is updating frequently with 4K videos, and you can enjoy it all without any download restrictions. The collection celebrates all kinds of voluptuous babes, from chubby to those who are considered more super-sized. The bonus sites bring a little something extra to the table too. Plus, if you join through The Best Porn you'll save $10 on your monthly membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore, lesbian and solo scenes with BBW models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~400MB

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (94%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-35000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and Latina models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from plumpers to BBW.

Model Info: 
558 models.
Ages 18-45+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting and advanced filtering options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x3000
Archives = 859x1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
5 photosets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 5, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current XL Girls Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.