Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Solo Models - 778 Sites
3. Videos - 406 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Brazzers » Christian's Review

Brazzers

Network

There's a reason why Brazzers has been around for as long as they have. They continue to produce high-quality hardcore porn with some of the hottest pornstars in the biz, with a focus on reality storylines and big tits and asses.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

93.0
awesome



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
10-14-2022
93.0
Will
01-27-2022
93.0
Christian
04-29-2021
93.0
Xander
07-25-2020
94.0
Satine
04-16-2020
93.0
Will
08-09-2019
93.0
Christian
01-09-2019
93.0
Cyrus
06-24-2018
92.5
Xander
10-29-2017
92.0
A.K.
03-27-2017
91.5
Lola
03-08-2016
90.5
Maggie
04-26-2015
93.5
Vanessa
12-06-2014
91.5
Spencer
04-13-2014
91.0
Duke
09-21-2013
92.0
Maggie
03-14-2013
91.0
Vanessa
07-13-2012
90.0
Spencer
06-01-2011
90.0
Duke
12-04-2010
89.0
Maggie
02-28-2010
89.0
Vanessa
10-08-2009
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brazzers Review by Christian Brazzers

Review by Christian

Released Apr 29, '21 , Written Apr 13, '21
Intro

No matter how mainstream and popular porn gets, there's still a bit of a taboo. You wouldn't necessarily talk about porn at the Sunday dinner table, right? But if you did, I'm sure Brazzers would be one of the first names out of your mouth. This network has been around for nearly 20 years and is largely known as one of the best of the best - and with good reason. There has been one major change since our last update, so let's see how they're holding up!


The Pros

  Get Porn From Over 20 Sites

Brazzers has a lot to choose from with lot of variety. If big tits are your thing, you can check out Mommy Got Boobs or Big Tits At School, and if you're more of a butt guy, there's Big Wet Butts or Big Butts Like It Big. You can see plenty more hardcore sex, especially where hot babes take big dicks on sites like MILFs Like It Big and Teens Like It Big. They also have the ZZ series. Some movies have more of a story, while others are more about getting right to the fucking. But no matter what, you can expect big name female and male performers, like Abella Danger, Mia Malkova and Adriana Chechik, and studs like Xander Corvus, Keiran Lee and Small Hands.

  Over 7,000 High-Quality Videos

Even with a bit of a drop in content (check out the cons), the library still has plenty to offer. There are 7,299 videos that you can stream and the majority of them are in Full HD. They look great and the productions are always super professional, which only complements the quality.

  Frequent Daily Updates Are a Plus

Who can get bored when Brazzers is offering so much new content? There are new video updates every single day - sometimes even more then one. In fact, in the last week, there has been 14 new scenes added to the library. It's kind of insane how much they upload, but you always know you're getting a top-notch production.

  A Sleek, Modern Interface

The Brazzers interface is super sleek, mobile-optimized and easy to navigate. Even with such a big collection, you shouldn't have issues finding anything. There are filters and sorting options, categories and a search bar to help narrow things down. As far as the scenes go, you can rate and comment on scenes and add them to your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Something pretty major happened on Brazzers as I write this review: they released their first trans scene! Transgender pornstar Daisy Taylor is breaking down barriers as the first-ever trans woman to shoot for Brazzers in her scene with Xander Corvus. It's great to see the industry moving towards being more diverse!
  • A constant issue we mentioned in reviews over the years is that their oldest videos were broken and wouldn't play. But that issue seems to be resolved!
  • The pictures are professionally-shot and high-res, so you should definitely check them out. You can save them in Zips (if you have download access).
  • Get to know more about the performers with the model index. There are filters and sorting options to help you find who you're looking for, plus their profiles have bios and stats.
  • You can join with TBP's discount and save big on your membership! Sign up now for only $18/month!

The Cons

  The Library Got Smaller

For reasons unknown, the library dropped by a couple thousand videos since our last visit. It's unclear why and it's very strange to see such a large drop. Usually when this happens, they remove fewer videos and it's for one of two reasons: they're rotating content or they're removing older, low-quality content. It doesn't seem like it's the former, but I doubt it's the latter, considering there are still some low-quality videos in the library.

If we do get more information, we'll be sure to add to our review to keep you guys informed!

  Downloads Cost Extra

If you're the saving porn type, I have some bad news. Downloads are going to cost you an extra $14.99 on top of your monthly membership. If you prefer to stream, carry on!

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the oldest videos are still SD, usually around 480p. They don't look terrible but they pale in comparison to the new videos.
  • Some of the sites are, unfortunately, no longer updating. This includes sites like Big Tits In Sports and Doctor Adventures.

Bottom Line

Brazzers is still one of the best of the best and keeps getting better.

Even a drop in content can't keep Brazzers down. This network continues to break barriers, diversify their library and grow on a regular basis. The Full HD videos won't be the only thing coming on a daily basis if you know what I mean! It would be better if downloads were free (and when are they going to move to 4K?) but aside from that, Brazzers is still one of the networks to beat!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A well-known reality porn network, known for hardcore sex spanning a variety of sub-niches

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~140KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-6500k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Semi-professionals to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
1,625 models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced filters.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 350x525
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 videos.
14 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 14, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Brazzers Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.