Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. 21 Sextreme 93.0
3. PJ Girls 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 92.0
5. Dorcel Club 91.0
6. New Sensations ... 91.0
7. Burning Angel 91.0
8. Puffy Network 90.5
9. Deeper 90.5
10. VIPissy 90.5
11. Only Opaques 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. The Upper Floor 90.0
14. Fucked Feet 90.0
15. Only Silk And S... 89.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 129 Sites
2. Specialty - 105 Sites
3. Extreme - 59 Sites
4. Bizarre - 46 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 21 Sextreme » Xander's Review

21 Sextreme

Pay Site

Dive deep into the darker side of 21 Sextury with 21 Sextreme, where no taboo is off-limits. Watch teens fuck older men and women, rough sex, anal and double penetrations, and general kinky business.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: BDSMFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

95.0
best in class



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
01-30-2022
93.0
Christian
06-16-2021
95.0
Xander
02-18-2021
95.0
Satine
08-25-2020
95.0
Will
01-31-2020
94.0
Christian
02-12-2019
93.5
Cyrus
05-31-2018
92.0
Xander
11-27-2017
91.5
A.K.
03-13-2017
91.5
Maggie
05-31-2015
91.5
Spencer
05-07-2014
90.0
Duke
09-17-2013
90.0
Maggie
08-22-2012
90.0
Vanessa
07-31-2011
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
21 Sextreme Review by Xander 21 Sextreme

Review by Xander

Released Feb 18, '21 , Written Feb 5, '21
Intro

Looking for a network of porn sites where you can explore a darker side of your sexual desires? Then welcome to 21 Sextreme. This network of 15 sites revolves around kinkier themes like fisting, BDSM, old/young sex and more. And you'll get a sweet discount on your first month when you sign up with our TBP discount.


The Pros

  Explore a Variety of Fetish Sites

Every site has a different theme. Right now, the majority of the newest scenes are coming from sites with the old/young theme. So, if you want to see older men fucking teens, head over to Grandpas Fuck Teens. Or, if you'd rather see sexy old ladies getting fucked, then you'll want Lusty Grandmas. There's also some lesbian porn on Old Young Lesbian Love. Aside from that, you can explore sites with trans models, fisting, anal sex and more.

  A Solid Collection of 4K and 1080p Videos

Sit back and get ready to enjoy this prosperous collection of porn! In total, you're looking at 4,439 videos. The average length of the videos is about 20 minutes, but I spotted a few that were closer to 45, so either way, you've got plenty of watching to do. About 120 videos are available to stream and download in 4K, while the rest are mostly 1080p.

  Adult Time Included With Your Membership

If all you were getting was 21Sextreme, there'd still be enough content to last you a very long time. And yet, you'll have access to over 50,000 more videos thanks to Adult Time, which is included with your membership. This massive network comes with sites like Burning Angel, Fantasy Massage, Girlsway and dozens more.

  A Plethora of Browsing Tools

Whether you're navigating this network or anything else from AdultTime, you have many tools to help you. Several filters let you find content based categories, scene quality and even scene length. You have tags, sorting options and an advanced search that also do the trick. Then you can save your favorites and leave ratings and comments on videos. The website is also optimized for mobile and runs smoothly on iPhones and Androids.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Do yourself a favor and check out the professionally-shot photos that accompany each video. They're high-res shots that show the girls posing and having sex. They come in multiple Zip choices, but I recommend going with the "Full Size" option as you'll get sharp 5168x3448 images.
  • Get your first month to 21 Sextreme for only $10 with our TBP discount.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a daily download limit of 300GB. If you're exclusively downloading the 4K videos, which are roughly 2GB each, that gets you about 150 videos in a day. So you should be able to avoid hitting it.
  • Downloads are only included with a yearly membership.
  • Right now, they're only adding about one new scene every two weeks.
  • A few sites on the network, like Teach Me Fisting and Tranny From Brazil have completely stopped updating.

Bottom Line

A solid network of sites with high-quality fetish porn videos.

You're definitely getting your money's worth with 21 Sextreme. You'll get to explore several fetish-themed websites with hundreds of high-quality videos. Sure, they're a little slow to update these days, but not only is this network already massive, your membership includes Adult Time, which means you'll have a practically endless supply of porn to explore. And with our TBP discount, you get to enjoy your first month for only $10!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of sites consisting of raunchy porn videos, with a heavy emphasis on old/young themes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~18MB/sec.
(650MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is all exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3600k-15000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white women.
Amateurs to porn stars.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
1,333 models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor shots.
Looks sharp at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5168x3448
Older = 720x576
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
280p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 4, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current 21 Sextreme Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.